Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Montag.
John Montag
John Montag at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.8

John Montag

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of John Montag

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waiting area is quite pleasant. Good assortment of snacks..."

- PCPAGE Verified Customer

Waiting area is quite pleasant. Good assortment of snacks and drinks. Had a nice chat with others waiting for service to be completed. Complementary wash was nice and appreciated. Will definitely come back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Wilson

Oct 06, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing business with Gordie Boucher Ford couple of..."

- RMOORGEENRO.7769 Verified Customer

Been doing business with Gordie Boucher Ford couple of years already no complaint yet. Been treated with respect and friendly service. John Montage is been my sales rep. Always been a very helpful person. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner, Angie Minor

Apr 13, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty!

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordie Boucher Ford went out of their way to make us..."

- MILWAUKEEDAVID Verified Customer

Gordie Boucher Ford went out of their way to make us satisfied customers. They turned a bad experience in to a very positive experience. We appreciate their extra efforts to take of our situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Gonzales

Apr 10, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are glad to hear about our dealership going the extra mile for you!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent would recommend them to my friends and family..."

- NZEISSE2015 Verified Customer

Excellent would recommend them to my friends and family John And Keith made my experience wonderful and explained everything to me very well I think them for their help and getting me into a 2020 Ford escape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hopkins

Mar 31, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are so happy to hear John and Keith made your experience an enjoyable one! We hope you are loving your new 2020 Ford Escape!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALWAYS AWSOME"

- TJOHNMAAS1208 Verified Customer

I am never ever Disappoited with dealership and the service thanks to Kim Gonzales and Ken Braun there are the best and the people in the shop doing the job in hand are awsome GREAT TEAM !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Flynn, Kim Gonzales , KEN BRAUN will get 5 star

Mar 10, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words! We are glad Kim and Ken are able to successfully take care of all your service needs! We look forward to your next visit!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and help in the process"

- TONY

I had a great experience working with John Montag for finding and purchasing a new Transit Cargo van. These have become hard to find with the roll-out of the new AWD option, and John worked hard for me to locate and made the process as quick and easy as possible. No BS, efficient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled you loved your experience, Tony! John and our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always received excellent service from my friends..."

- Ben

I have always received excellent service from my friends at Gordie Boucher and Amanda is one of the best! Make sure you ask for her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Ben! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John montage as great to deal with stayed on top of..."

- 48BRAD Verified Customer

John montage as great to deal with stayed on top of making the deal possible and was a man of his word. Thanks John Montag

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

Jan 27, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thanks for the review, Brad! We are happy to hear John was able to provide you with a great deal and a positive experience!

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, easy to work with"

- TONY Verified Customer

Found the vehicle online, got some details dialed in with the chat function that appears in the pop up window, got my appointment and bang! - done. Super easy to work with and one of the quicker car buying experiences I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Zieja, Erik Johnson

Jan 27, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Tony- thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is so gratifying and also helpful to hear that our online resources were able to make your car-buying experience quicker and easier than ever!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and Attention to detail"

- Sam Hunt

I was referred to John through my neighbor who purchased an F150 the year prior. I gave him what I was looking for and he sought it out and brought it to West Bend for my purchase. He knows his product and is direct in his negotiations which I found refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Sam, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with John at our dealership!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,746

2020 Ford F-150

$39,746

used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $23,683

2016 Lincoln MKX

$23,683

used 2014 Ford Taurus car, priced at $13,891

2014 Ford Taurus

$13,891

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538