Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zeke Heyse.
Zeke Heyse
Zeke Heyse at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.8

Zeke Heyse

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

“The guy with the bow tie!”

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Zeke Heyse

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are very welcoming, the service was done..."

- WQT Verified Customer

The staff are very welcoming, the service was done quickly and efficiently, and we were charged a fair price. Thank you to all the staff for their hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a fair and easy process. I did not feel pressured..."

- JOANFALTER Verified Customer

It was a fair and easy process. I did not feel pressured to buy more than I needed. I do not like, however, that my review must be at least 25 words! I said what I needed to say in 2 sentences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really appreciate how the dealership worked with me on..."

- JHUGHES16 Verified Customer

Really appreciate how the dealership worked with me on getting this done. In particular, Zeke was amazing! He went beyond expectations by delivering the truck and walking me through everything. He was also very helpful in the days that followed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Vander Galien

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve sent my review through at least two times. Not sure..."

- ESERRA65 Verified Customer

I’ve sent my review through at least two times. Not sure why you are not getting them! I received excellent service at this dealership!! Would refer my friends and family to Zeke Heyse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Flynn, Erik Johnson

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Rebecca and Zeke was simple and easy. They..."

- KADAMEC Verified Customer

Working with Rebecca and Zeke was simple and easy. They made the buying process enjoyable than most dealerships that I’ve worked with in the past. I will be back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely pleased with the wonderful service I..."

- ESERRA65 Verified Customer

I was extremely pleased with the wonderful service I received from the salesman, Zeke Heyse as well as Eric who went over all the credit side of things. They both we very easy to deal with and made me feel like I was the most important person in that time! Great customer service!! I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson

Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my second vehicle from this..."

- crystal.corey24

I recently purchased my second vehicle from this location. Both times it was a pleasure working with Zeke, he followed up and was always available to answers questions and discuss different options. I will continue to use this dealership and Zeke for figure purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers

Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Crystal - we appreciate the positive review!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great buying experience. Zeke, their salesman was..."

- SJOERS48 Verified Customer

A great buying experience. Zeke, their salesman was excellent. Was not to pushy and found the car I was looking for. Zeke was patient as it took a while to find the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are happy you enjoyed working with Zeke! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish with buying a new..."

- DEANNA Verified Customer

Great experience from start to finish with buying a new car! Thank you for going the extra mile and dropping off my floor mats Zeke!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Flynn

Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

It was our please, Deanna!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent group of people to work with on my first auto..."

- Itsame! Verified Customer

Excellent group of people to work with on my first auto loan. Happy with the Lincoln and I’ll send my friends here in the future too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Heim, Stephanie Turner

Nov 05, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,205

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,130

2020 Ford Escape

$31,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,545

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,545