Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eugene Sanchez.
Eugene Sanchez
Eugene Sanchez at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
5.0

Eugene Sanchez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Eugene Sanchez

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would just like to say that from my first contact with..."

- E1035

I would just like to say that from my first contact with John and setting up an appointment, to test driving a couple of cars with Eugene, to getting financed with Stephanie, I felt comfortable the whole time. While I was not able to get into the Ford Taurus I had my eye on, they set me up with a nearly new Ford Fusion and I could not be happier. Thank you guys. And i highly recommend stopping in at Gordie Boucher of West Bend if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Zieja, Stephanie Turner

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. The sales department was very..."

- MARCFORMOLO Verified Customer

Excellent experience. The sales department was very helpful and took their time to ind what vehicle we wanted. We had to replace 2 vehicles unexpectedly and glad we chose Gordie Boucher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales process was smooth, professional, and Eugene..."

- Hondatoot

The sales process was smooth, professional, and Eugene respected the limited time I had. I had some questions which he researched and got back to me with. Corey also walked quickly through the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers

Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Eugene and we hope to see you again in the future!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sale took all day but the service was great. I would..."

- IVANVALENTOUR123 Verified Customer

The sale took all day but the service was great. I would recommend this dealer to a friend. Be sure to block out at least 5 hours of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Ivan - we appreciate your review and feedback!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very comfortable and friendly experience. Our..."

- c75mb

It was a very comfortable and friendly experience. Our sales man was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. wouldn't hesitate on going back there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers, Chris Flynn

Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled you had a positive and enjoyable buying experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! Friendly Staff. My car was completed..."

- SCOTTSTRACKBEIN Verified Customer

Great Service! Friendly Staff. My car was completed earlier than promised and they also gave me a really nice rental to use for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Scott - we are glad you were satisfied with your recent service visit with us!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales experience was fine but the car already has a..."

- Jdavis Verified Customer

The sales experience was fine but the car already has a problem. It has less than 700 miles on it and has a recall as well as the check engine light is on. Service cannot get me a loaner till next week! Hopefully, this is just a fluke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

Dec 03, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Jdavis - we are sorry for any frustrations we have caused you. If you would like to discuss this further, please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-3338-3379.

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda was awesome to work with, she was very..."

- MTHEISEN50 Verified Customer

Amanda was awesome to work with, she was very knowledgeable and went the extra mile to make sure I got the truck I wanted. When I buy another vehicle no doubt I will look to Gordie Boucher and Amanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the positive review!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eugene is the consummate professional. He does great..."

- Jdavis

Eugene is the consummate professional. He does great work. His follow up was also very good. He was patient and explained all the bells and whistles of my new Nautilus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

Nov 25, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Eugene! Enjoy your new Lincoln Nautilus!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordie Boucher Ford is my go to for service of my..."

- CDEHUSSON Verified Customer

Gordie Boucher Ford is my go to for service of my vehicles for work I cant do myself. The Service Dept is top notch from the Service Writers, Mechanics and Service Manager. If I have any concerns they all want to verify everything was done right and if necessary correct anything that isn't. I highly recommend them for anyone's service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for your recommendation and review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,205

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,130

2020 Ford Escape

$31,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,445

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,445