Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Palko.
John Palko
John Palko at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

John Palko | Page 2

Sales

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

233 Reviews of John Palko

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"OUR SALES MAN JACK WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH THE DAELER SHIP..."

- DAMELIO53 Verified Customer

OUR SALES MAN JACK WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH THE DAELER SHIP WAS VERY CLEAN AND A PLEASURE TO VISIT AS ALWAYS FINANCEING WAS ALSO VERY EAST THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Jimenez, Jack Cherelus

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Salesmen was fantastic!!! He took his time and found the..."

- SUSANZARCONE Verified Customer

Salesmen was fantastic!!! He took his time and found the vehicle that fit our exact specification. This is our 3rd vehicle we leased from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Levitt, Luis Rojas

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My husband I came to this dealership and we fell in love..."

- TATELAKEMARY Verified Customer

My husband I came to this dealership and we fell in love the courteous professional leadership we found here. They are great to work with and we are very happy with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We entered the dealership after not being to Carl Black..."

- Chris Verified Customer

We entered the dealership after not being to Carl Black in about 4 years and were greeted by Brian Levitt who sold us a Denali. He introduced us to Jeffrey who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with the vehicle we were looking for. Even though they did not have the vehicle in stock, they had one at their sister store in GA. We had the exact vehicle we wanted within two days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Levitt, Jeff Johnson

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a good deal buying my truck with you.A little..."

- RSERRANO_73 Verified Customer

I have a good deal buying my truck with you. A little bit stressful the buying process but worthy to wait. I hope to buy with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Leon, Jack Cherelus

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH BRUNO BLANCO,HE TOOK CARE OF ALL..."

- MICHALAKRICHARD964 Verified Customer

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH BRUNO BLANCO,HE TOOK CARE OF ALL MY BUSINESS.MY TRUCK WAS DELIEVERED TO ME VERY QUICKLY AND LOOKED GREAT WHEN I PICKED IT UP. THANK YOU! RICHARD M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Jimenez, Bruno Blanco

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly sales staff. The finance department was..."

- DeBuG1951 Verified Customer

Very friendly sales staff. The finance department was very helpful prior to my actual purchase talking , texting and e-mailing me the answer to my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Jimenez , Ahmad Mohammad

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Call Black is awesome everyone was very nice to me show..."

- POOHCOX007 Verified Customer

Call Black is awesome everyone was very nice to me show me a pretty nice truck that kept me under my budget and I will definitely recommend Carl Black to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Loved the team at Carl Black, especially Dowain. Good guy..."

- DARRIN.ROHR Verified Customer

Loved the team at Carl Black, especially Dowain. Good guy that Dowain. Took care of me and he'll take great care of you as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dowain Nunes, Bryan Levitt, Brandon Morris

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Hassle free buying experience! In and out with new..."

- KENNYRMYERS Verified Customer

Hassle free buying experience! In and out with new Equinox within 4 hours- Adi arranged for Luis to meet with me first to find out my specific information

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Jimenez, Luis Rojas , Adi

11 - 20 of 233 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,990

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,501

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$22,501

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,630

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$67,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,990

2021 Buick Envision

$39,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,870

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$38,870

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,407

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,407