Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Palko.
John Palko
John Palko at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

John Palko

Sales

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

233 Reviews of John Palko

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I purchased the vehicle out of state. Unfortunately it..."

- N8ELZNIC Verified Customer

I purchased the vehicle out of state. Unfortunately it was a absolute horrible experience! their insurance guy yelled at the me on the phone when I told him no for his extra insurance and then told me that my truck would not last 100,000 mi before something major happened? Then they claimed they paid taxes I went to the DMV twice only to be rejected and told that I was lied to. Now I have a vehicle with expired tags that I bought for my construction company and they won't return phone calls or make it right! The customer service at this place is horrendous and the staff only cares about the sale once they get your money they won't bother calling back or taking care of you! there are a lot of great places to buy a GMC truck and this is one place you would avoid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Patterson , Kip Kelly and his idiot dad

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"great pricing and even better pricing. Travis and Kenny..."

- RYAN_MCGRATH Verified Customer

great pricing and even better pricing. Travis and Kenny were great to work with. I will definitely recommend them to anyone in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Hanes, Kenny Aguayo

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did a search on the GMC website and a Omar Rodrigues..."

- ANDREW.DUNCAN001 Verified Customer

I did a search on the GMC website and a Omar Rodrigues texted me right away. I live in Gainesville and they are in Orlando. They had the vehicle I searched for on the lot. They provided me a quote sheet, we agreed on a price and I completed my paperwork online. Omar had the Sierra detailed for the next morning I arrived the next morning, Brian Levitt met me in the front lobby and introduced me to JR Munoz. JR enthusiastically took me through the vehicle and on a test drive. Then he set me up on OnStar and paired my iPhone. Then I signed the papers that John Palko had already prepared and was in and out in about an hour. Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Levitt, JR Munoz , John Palko

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Leo was super helpful and straight to the point in..."

- Carla Verified Customer

Leo was super helpful and straight to the point in answering our quesitons. I appreciate that he didn't give us the run around and was great at giving me all the information for different options to help me make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Willis, Louis Leon

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We have been using Carl Black for sometime and every time..."

- BOBBY50 Verified Customer

We have been using Carl Black for sometime and every time we are satisfied with there prompt service. Great company. Very knowledgeable. They even deliver your vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Rojas

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All in all everything was great. The biggest thing my..."

- DENNISBARTON Verified Customer

All in all everything was great. The biggest thing my wife and I didn't like was no hardcopy of anything. Dan was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Riservato

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Carl Black was easy to deal with and my salesman, Jeffrey..."

- CARL O Verified Customer

Carl Black was easy to deal with and my salesman, Jeffrey made it an enjoyable purchase and worked hard for us. We would recommend Carl Black!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Leon, Jeff Johnson

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Soon as I arrived there were gentlemen outside ready to..."

- KRISTYHAMILTON23 Verified Customer

Soon as I arrived there were gentlemen outside ready to assist me directed me directly to the salesman I was looking for. Jeffrey was very helpful and caring, wish I would have chosen this dealership sooner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Levitt, Jeff Johnson

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for a vehicle and came across Carl Black..."

- WILDWILDWESTS2.AW Verified Customer

We were looking for a vehicle and came across Carl Black while searching the Internet. We saw several vehicles on their web site that caught our interest. Upon arrival we met with Dowain Nunes and told what we were looking for. Dowain was very knowledgeable on the vehicle we were interested in, 2019 GMC Acadia. We were set on the payment we wanted and he was able to get us what we wanted. We are very satisfied with Dowain’s professionalism. We would/will recommend Carl Black Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dowain Nunes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kip, Gregg and John, what a great team! Thank you for..."

- 3PWZ3X9FP Verified Customer

Kip, Gregg and John, what a great team! Thank you for such an easy process, called on a Saturday about a commercial truck,, Gregg met with me on Sunday.. we made a deal, Monday morning John called me to process all my paperwork via docusign. TUESDAY they delivered the truck to my business. WOW, It's clear why this is a 5 star dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kip Kelly, Gregg Kelly

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,990

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,215

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$18,215

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,030

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,030

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,180

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,230

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$63,230

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,870

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,870