About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Roper.
John Roper
John Roper, Sales Rep, University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome
5.0

John Roper

Sales Rep

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE
Rome, GA 30161

Contact Me

Born and raised in Rome Georgia.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of John Roper

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a new vehicle"

- rosidivitom

My sales representative John Roper and the team at University Chrysler made the buying process simple for me. My credit application was promptly reviewed and I was offered an appointment within a day. I especially liked that I was given the opportunity to test drive the vehicle and learn about it's features prior to initiating the purchasing process. John worked to accommodate my needs and followed through with giving me an offer that worked best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minter, Sharon De Leon

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and will return with all my new and used vehicle n"

- bryt36 Verified Customer

Fantastic friendly and RESPECTFUL. I would and do recommend universty chryler to everyone i hear is talking about perchasing a new or used vehicle among my friends and family.... even strangers while waiting in lines.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!!"

- samstree Verified Customer

Best experience I’ve ever had with any service department. Gregory and his team are excellent!!!! They handled my issue with professionalism and diligence. Highly recommend this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- MICHAELWEIMER Verified Customer

It was a little longer then expected but it was on a Saturday with a small crew. I'm glad that is open on Saturday because that's about the only time I can get down there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck"

- JEFFREY.WIGLEY Verified Customer

It was good experience this time buying from coke this time. I am enjoying my new truck. Hope it’s the last one I have to buy for a long time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From Sales to Service"

- TSWANN Verified Customer

I have bought cars, parts and service and have never had one bad experience! The staff is so courteous and professional. Always very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Swann, Todd Simmons, Morgan Simmons

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, competent service team!"

- jjennings1 Verified Customer

University CDJR service team is professional, competent and efficient! They diagnose the warrantee issues, secured the parts and fixed the problem. Then the sales associate carried me through a tutorial on the use of the parking feature on my Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg, Todd and Morgan in service are the best!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Understanding Staff!"

- DodgeHemiGirl77

Kelly was very helpful and had the vehicle I was driving an hour and a half to see, ready and waiting for me to test drive as soon as I got there! I enjoyed speaking with her personally about my situation and what I was looking for. I got a great car for a good deal for my budget! I couldn't be happier and look forward to dealing with her again in the future when I decide to get my dream truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull, Kelly Wilcox

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership ROCKS!"

- Veteranman45

John Rooer and Sharon DeLeon are a Force to be reckoned with! They are both AWESOME individuals with extremely high customer service skills joined by two unique and wonderful personalities that mesh so beautifully together that they make the whole buying experience not only easy, BUT FUN!!! I had such a FANTASTZiC experience that I am taking my wife back to buy her a vehicle. I drove 2 hours each way to get there and it was worth every mile!!!! Michael A. Rogers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull, Sharon De Leon

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience!"

- ShawnIs#1

I told Shawn exactly what I wanted and he found a vehicle that met every specification I requested! He truly cared about what I needed as his customer - meeting both my financial and vehicle standards!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger

$37,875

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,125

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,515

2018 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,905

2019 Ram 1500

$38,125

2019 Ram 1500

$66,955

2019 Ram 1500

$67,110