About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Sadler.
John Sadler
John Sadler, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
5.0

John Sadler

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Married for over 35 years with 4 children and 4 grandchildren!!!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leaf Specialist

Multiple Award of Excellence winner

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of John Sadler

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- STACEYLIDDELL Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and courteous. I was able to search the lot and test drive the vehicle I was most interested in. The entire process was rewarding and I truly appreciate the level of service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Mack

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- VLMATHEWS88 Verified Customer

Excellent and good the value was amazing too.me and my son loved it. We really appreciated your service.we will tell our fellow friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experienice!"

- Racheldobbs1 Verified Customer

John Sadler made the buying process a pleasure. I didn’t feel pressured once, from the time I arrived to the time I left (as a happy customer)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- lashon488 Verified Customer

Your saleman and service teams were all very courteous and friendly. Their mission was to sell and they did. I will be shopping with you all in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wooten

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- ED.ARGOTE Verified Customer

Great service, have bought 2 cars from John and Am satisfied with the service and price point if buying these vehicles. Will recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mills

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- HEATHERGR140 Verified Customer

Our experience purchasing our first car was a great one!! John was so helpful and so patient and helped us find the perfect car for us! We left the dealership with an awesome car and no complaints!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Tnank you for giving Wolfchase Nissan the opportunity to earn your business. I'm happy to see that John listened to your needs and helped you find the perfect car. John is a valued member of our Sales Team and I will make sure he gets a copy of your amazing review. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Complete "

- JACK.CONNER Verified Customer

Called Jon Sadler told him what I wanted. He found what I was looking for and delivered it at a fair price. Truck was delivered on time and was what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free"

- jburnett.jb Verified Customer

Good service good knowledge no hassle. I told them what was needed and they listened and provided what I ask for at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and caring service"

- MARLEIN25 Verified Customer

The service people were friendly and kept me posted every step. They also reminded me of what service was coming due for my car. It makes a difference when you deal with friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review from 9-1-2018"

- JCOX Verified Customer

I recently had the pleasure to have my car serviced at Wolfchase Nissan in Bartlett, Tennessee on 9-1-2018. Their service was nothing short of exceptional. Larry and the entire staff were professional, thorough, and efficient. They changed my oil, rotated my tires, and did all the factory recalls within less than 2 hours. I was very pleased. I would definitely recommend them and will be driving there again to have my car serviced. Of note, I drove over 2 hours from Missouri to get to this dealership, and will definitely be going back to Wolfchase Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (500 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,680

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,782

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,820

2018 Nissan Murano

$43,870

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,525