About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Sadler.
John Sadler
John Sadler, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
5.0

John Sadler

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Married for over 35 years with 4 children and 4 grandchildren!!!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leaf Specialist

Multiple Award of Excellence winner

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

42 Reviews of John Sadler

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review from 9-1-2018"

- JCOX Verified Customer

I recently had the pleasure to have my car serviced at Wolfchase Nissan in Bartlett, Tennessee on 9-1-2018. Their service was nothing short of exceptional. Larry and the entire staff were professional, thorough, and efficient. They changed my oil, rotated my tires, and did all the factory recalls within less than 2 hours. I was very pleased. I would definitely recommend them and will be driving there again to have my car serviced. Of note, I drove over 2 hours from Missouri to get to this dealership, and will definitely be going back to Wolfchase Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service- friendly atmosphere."

- mijk82 Verified Customer

Wonderful service. Our salesman was so patient and kind to answer all of our questions and go over details about the vehicle. Never seemed to be in a hurry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Burnett

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- L_SLAUGHTER Verified Customer

Took care of all my needs, had a wonderful sales man and manager who took care of the financeing for us. So it was a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience!"

- Hogfan67

This is our 5th purchase of a vehicle from Wolfchase and have always been pleased with dealership. Was very pleased with the service John provided in our buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good"

- K.WILKIE612 Verified Customer

Very easy and friendly people to work with! Would recommend to anyone and would go back for future purchases! They made purchasing our new vehicle stress/hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy "

- THEWOMAN1234 Verified Customer

I was treated like I was the only customer in the place It was a very smooth and easy transaction. I was impressed with the service and how little time it took overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Leslie

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saddle up in a Nissan w John Sadler."

- TAYLORANDREW25014 Verified Customer

John Sadler, Youmni Hamami, and the Wolfchase Nissan staff made the usual, not so fun car buying experience... A BREEZE👍🏼. I appreciate the effort and the work the staff put in. I love the car and I have already started to refer others!!! Thank you for all you did! FGT, AHT, and kiddos👍🏼.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Youmni Hamami

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, smooth service"

- DERRTY14 Verified Customer

Always hospitable when I have a checkup. I get in and get out in a timely manner. Workers are always nice, welcoming, and make me comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with."

- RVANDERSON Verified Customer

John was easy to work with, found me the vehicle I wanted and had everything ready for a fast trade in and sale. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- carterm581 Verified Customer

This guys did an excellent job on working to get me financed and i love my car and my payments the stayed late working on my loan missing events with their families i am very grateful for Wolfchase Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Sanders, Marlo Kimble

Sep 10, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Nissan the opportunity to earn your business recently. We strive to provide a comfortable and stress free buying experience, so I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with John and our finance team. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (575 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,035

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Murano

$39,640

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,870