John Scambiatterra
John  Scambiatterra at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

John Scambiatterra

Service Advisor

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.8
181 Reviews
4.8

181 Reviews

Write a Review

181 Reviews of John Scambiatterra

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timely, easy and helpful every visit. Honest advice on serving with coupons available. All said More

by STASKONF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. We look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

Sep 28, 2022

STASKONF responded

Yeah 😊

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was satisfied with the promptness of being greeted as soon as I came in. More

by Nscrsxy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Syed

Sep 21, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Advisers, They advise what servicing I need to be performed, and the Technicians perform a great job too. will not have any one perform any servicing on my vehicle except for Oak Brook Toyota. ever More

by KUCMICHAEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department has kept our 3 Toyotas running like tops for 17, 14, and 11 years! More

by KIMBERLYGRALEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kimberly, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was affordable and the service tech John was professional and very helpful. I was advised of future maintenance that will need to be completed at 120000 miles More

by salvacionpc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel that the service dept is always trying to over sell services. I was told my tire was not repairable and needed to be replaced, I took the vehicle and tire to the place originally purchased and w More

by JFRIGO28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 04, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I arrived at the dealership earlier than my appointment the service technician asked me if needed anything else besides my schedule maintenance. They took my car earlier than my appointment and finished qu More

by JJJTSHOE135
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donroy Quilop, Leonid Sayenko

Aug 30, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciate the professionalism of the team at Oakbrook Toyota. Happy I purchased my vehicle here. More

by PHILLYPP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The shuttle driver and I had great conversation

Aug 26, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic everyone was great and done to our satisfaction. We will be back for sure. More

by SONNYC3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great - my car was serviced on time and I got to work timely More

by PARRISMA2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $41,960
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,999
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,999
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,786
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,997
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,374
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive