Donroy Quilop
Donroy  Quilop at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Donroy Quilop

Sales & Leasing Associate

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.7
52 Reviews

Can read a hexadecimal dump and complete a car deal in less than an hour. 1 part geek, 1 part chef (so I was told), 1 part dancer (wannabe)... Too many parts?

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

Tagalog Tagalog

4.7

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Donroy Quilop

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Donroy and the whole team at Oakbrook Toyota are fantastic and have helped me with my last two vehicle choices. They've made sure to make my experiences leasing and buying a car easy, straightfor More

by kkleifgen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay

Sep 25, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Donroy, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don Roy was outstanding in every aspect; welcoming, informative, helpful, and respectful of my decision making process. More

by KATENBOB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Schramm recommended Donroy, and he was a perfect fit for our needs.

Sep 25, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, with Donroy and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Donroy's approach is perfect. He is direct and consistent. Finance department and training needs some significant work. More

by Ben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Eddie Acosta

Sep 09, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, Ben, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont is an excellent dealership. The staff is customer focused and always finds ways to help. I highly recommend Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont to purchase and or service your vehicle. More

by LMFORSSBERG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Syed, Leonid Sayenko

Sep 07, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I arrived at the dealership earlier than my appointment the service technician asked me if needed anything else besides my schedule maintenance. They took my car earlier than my appointment and finished qu More

by JJJTSHOE135
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To whom it may concern,this dealer is straight forward in doing business,they also have start workers who are knowledgeable.The lady that picked up my calls the day I called for the car is nice in our conver More

by NWOKOCHAJ
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley McLaughlin, Crystal Paz

Aug 26, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Donroy and our team, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Perry is a great sales manager I like how easy the process can be when you have the right people in the right place. Bill H. and Donroy are truly professional at their craft. Good job everyone! More

by DOLJOETWO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My used 2021 Sienna is wonderful (I was a GM loyalist until they stopped making minivans; this is my first Toyota, and so far it is serving me well)! Also, the Service Department here has been great! Bu More

by COEMGENUS.CUSTOS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 26, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We're sorry to hear that your experience didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

Aug 31, 2022

COEMGENUS.CUSTOS responded

Donroy has my number if he desires to repair our relationship. But as a dealership, I'd hope you'd insist your salesmen were attentive to your customers' concerns, rather than simply laugh at something as serious as a faulty tire.

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer support friendly and knowledgeable this is my new spot for all my company truck repairs More

by SIMON2158
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! I had a wonderful car buying experience. I highly recommend Oakbrook Toyota. I love my Rav 4! More

by PGUTIERREZPATRICK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sears

Aug 15, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,100
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,599
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,786
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,999
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,900
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,600
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive