Brian Sears
Brian  Sears at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Brian Sears

After Market Manager

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.8
22 Reviews
4.8

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Brian Sears

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! I had a wonderful car buying experience. I highly recommend Oakbrook Toyota. I love my Rav 4! More

by PGUTIERREZPATRICK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donroy Quilop

Aug 15, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used vehicle purchase We recently saw a Subaru on the lot and decided to purchase. Dan Conway was an excellent sales person, easy to talk with and knowledgeable about the auto industry. The whole process More

by Soxfan2005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Conway

Aug 04, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Dan and our team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Parts of our experience were excellent, while a couple were not. All in all, I would recommend it to others. More

by JOHNANDANGELA0702
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In this difficult time of limited vehicles availability staff of Oakbrook Toyota provided me with a very pleasant buying experience. Starting with initial call, answered by Crystal, then referring me to M More

by Alex Glitchev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Zubair Karim, Joe Verlotta, Leonid Sayenko , Syed Mustafa, Crystal Paz

Oct 24, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was great. Starting with Mustafa, we chose a few vehicles to look at and took our time. We test drove one and I was set. At no time was there any pressure to buy. We walked through More

by mmacko
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Arquines, Syed Mustafa, Joe Perry

Oct 07, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, we hope you enjoy your new 4Runner!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was absolutely seamless; we were in and out in just over two hours. Mustafa was very diligent and helped move the process along efficiently. We worked with Gerry and Joe who were also incredibly h More

by nerissaperez
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Perry , Gerry Arquines, Syed Mustafa

Sep 11, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Nerissa, Thank you so much for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Syed, Gerry or Joe know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

They were good people to work with. The car buying and financing process was efficient and easy. I would recommend this dealership to friends & family. More

by KMTOYE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Zubair Karim, Joseph Perry , Syed Mustafa

Jul 16, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always Oakbrook Toyota has the best customer service and sales. I continue to revert to friends and family. Jim Robertson was very helpful and a great communicator. More

by TOKO6214
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Jim and the team to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good friendly service, Syed was good, his manager Ok, could have been little more friendlier, Bryan Sears is good, one of the service technician I dealt with for installing motorized back hatch Could hav More

by SIVASJ1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Mustafa, Syed

May 15, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pretty good overall experience I don't car shop much but enjoyed my visit and appreciate the attention to details during the peocess. They were patient and not pushy. Q More

by TOM.MONTEFUSCO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Mustafa, Customer Suppourt

Apr 12, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much, Tom, for your kind words for our sales team, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,999
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $41,960
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,999
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,786
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $76,999
2022 Toyota Tundra
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,300
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive