Jared Diveley
Jared Diveley at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jared Diveley

GM

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
2.9
55 Reviews

Ask Jared! Your VW Guy!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

2.9

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Jared Diveley

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible service! Started out by dealing with Shelly Baker who is their supposed “Customer first impression specialist.” Nothing special about her at all. She’s incapa More

by jeffrey.damaschke
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Walters

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, family style . The best. Sales man Hiram Mendez the best sales man in Florida.You lucky to have thus crew. More

by Carlosmorales6534
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Jeff Arthur, John Sullivan, Ron Fondaw, Larry Riddle, Matthew Lindberg , Bradley Frazier, Anthony McCalla, Jeff Perard

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the third request for a survey. I did not want to do another survey for this dealership but since I still did not get any courtesy call from anyone from this place so I thought I s More

by Daver Haci
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McCalla, Giovanni

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personnel assistance was terrific. Quick approval and aatenciones. The ses person was wl acknowledged. The follow up call was a genuine topic. More

by mrhernandez707577
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hiram Mendez Mounier, Larry Riddle, Matthew Lindberg , Anthony McCalla, Jeff Perard

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst experience ever! Understaffed. Bad customer service. I will never go back to this dealership nor buy another VW car period!! More

by CADCO96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper , Jeff Perard

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service Department supported by the General Manager has no integrity. These are dishonest bullies that treat customers horribly. Service Manager made an offer to test my car at no charge to me for a we More

by danielcholmesnyc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall good purchase experience. Right vehicle at a good price. My sales agent Trey was awesome. Let's resolve the door ding issue and give you 5 stars. More

by CLAUDE72661
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle , Lawrence "Trey" Chapman

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give zero stars I would! I waited a week for an appt. for an oil change and tire patch. I waited in there 5 hours total. They didn't do even do the full oil change service when they claimed th More

by platt89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Barnett

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was and is Easy to work with, Sales and scheduling is easy, service is excellent, hopefully the excellent customer service continues into the future, Thanks:). More

by jbone102_1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Jeff Arthur, John Sullivan, Ron Fondaw, Matthew Lindberg , Bradley Frazier, Anthony McCalla, Jeff Perard, Anthony Walker

Jul 28, 2021

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words!!!! :)

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The lack of professionalism of this employee is unbelievable. He takes after the general manager, Jared Dively wo is unfit for his role. It just goes to show how a poor leader can impact other emp More

by Martin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Lindberg , Jeff Perard

Jul 26, 2021

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

Martin, It is evident you are unhappy with the outcome at Lakeland Volkswagen. Quite frankly, we will not tolerate your abusive behavior. We have reviewed the video footage of your claims, and stand behind our decision. Please look for Volkswagen Service from another facility. We wish you well.

Jul 26, 2021

Martin responded

After paying for services and diagnostics that did not repair an issue with my vehicle of course I am unhappy with the outcome. The abusive behaviour comes rom Jared. Review the video footage well and realize who really started by raising their voice, making illegal accusations on voiding warranties, and disrespecting customers. I am not alone here with the bad reviews based on your attitude...

Jul 27, 2021

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

Martin, you were not treated unfairly. We hope that you can find a repair facility that will repair the vehicle the way that you dictate, at the price you feel is appropriate. I will simply not continue to allow you to bully my employees. We all wish you well.

Jul 27, 2021

Martin responded

Yeah, sure It's me that's "bullying" employees and not a consumer standing up for his rights. You and Jeff are the one's doing the "bullying" paying customers. Clearly seen by others as well given the reviews you have. Good luck with the bad Karma.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,700
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Audi A4 car, priced at $9,800
2009 Audi A4
used
Aruba Blue Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,200
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,690
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,497
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $79,900
2022 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive