Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Waugh
John Waugh at Boch Honda West
Refer Me

John Waugh

Service Advisor

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd
Westford, MA 01886

Contact Me
4.6
40 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

4.6

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of John Waugh

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service !!!"

- PeterJP Verified Customer

BOCH Honda West has a great service center besides their dealership. Always professional, courteous and helpful. Very easy to make an appointment. Thank you very much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Caldwell, Rebekah Martinez, Amanda Gray, Garrett Hasanbasic, David Lamb, Jeff Kovacek, Anthony Ferreira, Sam Oliver

Jul 03, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hi PeterJP! Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and review! We appreciate it! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com 978-589-4913

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and extremely helpful. Appreciate the..."

- KGREENE27 Verified Customer

Great service and extremely helpful. Appreciate the honest feedback and honest recommended service on my car. Boch Honda has been very helpful since I purchased my car and had unfortunate problems at another Honda dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello KGREENE27! Thank you for your 5 star rating and positive feedback! We appreciate it! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My bill was 650. Dollars but when I went to pay they..."

- Laurie Verified Customer

My bill was 650. Dollars but when I went to pay they added 3 percent to my bill because I was paying with my debit card not cash. I was never advised about that or I would have stopped at an ATM. Since I had been dropped off I had no way to get to an ATM. I notified the Attorney General.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aliana Yoshida

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new vehicle from Mike N., very..."

- PAPDUGI369 Verified Customer

Great experience buying a new vehicle from Mike N., very knowledgeable and friendly. Also everyone else I encountered from Sales, to Service, to Finance were all very helpful and friendly....even one guy in the service station gave me a lighter when I asked if someone had one i could use while waiting for my vehicle.... highly recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello PAPDUG1369 Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! We appreciate it! Enjoy your new car! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast scheduling clean courteous service. Fixed the..."

- Dino Verified Customer

Fast scheduling clean courteous service. Fixed the problem not the cheapest but the most direct and qualified. Back quickly. I will use them again. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aliana Yoshida

Jun 12, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hi Dino! Thank you for your rating and your kind words! We appreciate it! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at a great price, plus completed..."

- COPP Verified Customer

Excellent service at a great price, plus completed quickly! Clean and comfortable waiting area, just wish the massage chairs were still available, plus free breakfast.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ferreira

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cost of oil change for Honda Accord at $80 is crazy..."

- 2015 hybrid accord Verified Customer

Cost of oil change for Honda Accord at $80 is crazy expensive and when I asked why it’s so expensive no one could explain. (When I take my Subaru to the dealer it costs less than $40) Then having an up charge for credit cards is crazy! Not loving that and of course no one lets you know when you make your apt. Then making the apt is always difficult since it is thru another location and they never check the Westford location info! It’s frustrating Service Dept is variable David Lamb is the guy I try to always see since he is super knowledgeable ( you are fortunate to have him -he is outstanding On the flip side Amanda Grey is terrible and I would never return if she were the only manager there She is not knowledgeable and the danger is that she presents as if she is in the know.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Gray, David Lamb

Mar 19, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello! Please feel free to reach out to me directly regarding more information on what has happened here! Thank You so much! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com 978-589-4913

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an awesome experience, was greeted as soon as I..."

- Ed Verified Customer

It was an awesome experience, was greeted as soon as I hooped out of the car. They made the whole experience a breeze, even though I was bringing a Nissan to a Honda dealership!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Watch out! Prices for service includes 3% discount for..."

- BARRY.SULLIVAN2 Verified Customer

Watch out! Prices for service includes 3% discount for cash. If you pay by credit or debit they ADD 3% to your bill. Sneaky way to pad the bill once you get to the cashier. Who carries that amount of cash around? Next time I’ll pay with one dollar bills and loose change.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Kopac

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel like the service tech did not do a thorough..."

- CHABOT001 Verified Customer

I feel like the service tech did not do a thorough analysis of the issues with my car I described when I dropped it off. Two of the three issues I reported and was told could not be replicated still exist. I was able to replicate the issues on my drive home. I’m disappointed because I normally have a good experience with the service team but this time I do not feel any effort was put into trueing to diagnose the issues my car currently has.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 17, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hi chabot001! Please feel free to reach out to me directly regarding more details on this matter and to see what we can do to make this right! Thank You! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@bochhondawest.com 978-589-4913

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Versa car, priced at $8,988
2012 Nissan Versa
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $42,988
2020 Volvo XC60
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,777
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,998
2020 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
AWD