About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Wilson.
John Wilson
John Wilson, Finance Manager, Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC
not yet rated

John Wilson

Finance Manager

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of John Wilson

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness"

- Sadie2000!

First time at Sapaugh dealership coming from IL. Mike was our madesalesman. Husband told him truck we were looking for and he was precise with all information. Very friendly,personsble. All questions answered . Also , shout out to John in financing 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Indelicato

Feb 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It was a pleasure to read about your car buying experience working with Mike and John. Congratulations on your vehicle! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you and your husband with such a pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Joe Clemens-General Manager, Jclemens@sapaugh.com, 636-399-5304

March 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- GaryM

My wife Kelly and I had spent several weeks looking at vehicles and had a particular model in mind, the Chevy Malibu. We had owned a Malibu for 11 years and it was time to replace it so we searched diligently. We found that Sapaugh had a good selection to choose from but yet there were other dealerships in town that had a few available also, all relatively the same in price and make. I called and spoke with Mike Indelicato and was up front with him from the beginning that I had whittled my top choices down to two vehicles...one at Sapaugh and one at another dealership. Mike was very easy to communicate with both talking to him and we actually spent some time texting one another throughout the day. The entire conversation was professional and I never felt like he was trying to 'pull one over on me' and genuinely felt like he had my families best interest in mind. We were driving to a different dealership as I was speaking with Mike and letting him know my thoughts and what type of numbers I was hearing from them. At one point in our conversation I was convinced by him that Sapaugh would be the better deal for our family so I turned our car around and headed to them. Upon arriving we were greeted by Mike, we went out with him on a test drive and he answered all our questions about the car as we drove....and what I appreciated most is that when we returned back to the dealership he gave my wife and I some time and space to really talk it over and make sure we were making the right decision. There was NEVER any pressure or any type of tactic directed at us to where we felt uncomfortable or forced to purchase that car which was another thing I valued about the experience there. After running some numbers with one another and taking another look through the 30 or so cars I had printed out and had on hand that was available around St, Louis we realized that we had just been offered a fantastic deal for a great vehicle and knew it was the right move to make. We agreed and then found ourselves in the Finance office. This is where we met John Wilson. John walked us through step by step...line by line and explained every aspect of our financing, what additional coverage's we could purchase, what they meant....the whole nine yards. He really took his time and made it a priority that we understood what it was we were signing and that we knew what the coverage's entailed. It was later in the evening and it would have been understandable that at the end of a long day if he kind of just went through the motions or would have been grumpy or something but it was the exact opposite. Very cordial and very descriptive of the product and I can't stress enough how he made it a point to make sure we UNDERSTOOD what it was we were signing. Having purchased a Mini Van from a different dealership only a month prior to this one I can tell you while it's fresh in my mind that it was two opposite experiences. With our mini van I felt as if I were on an assembly line and was just churned out and literally was only a number and cash flow to them, the sales experience felt fake where Sapagh was authentic and the Finance Experience I had there felt more like I was blindfolded and spun around whereas at Sapaugh I left with a good understanding of my coverages. In fact, I'm genuinely bummed that I didn't give our Mini Van business to Sapaugh but you live and learn. That will never happen again. When the time comes for a new vehicle I will return to them and I will recommend them to any and every person I know that's in the market for a new vehicle. Mike Indelicato and John Wilson definitely did Sapaugh proud with my wife Kelly and I. Sincerely, Gary M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Indelicato

Apr 07, 2016

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Gary, congratulations on your car! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Sapaugh Motors, we strive to answer every question and address every concern, and it’s encouraging to know Mike and John were able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a car that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you during your next service visit. Take care! Best, Joe Clemens-General Manager, jclem62@aol.com, 636-931-0055

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Employees "

- bowlingbud93

Awesome service and great help! Got what i wanted for the price that i can afford. I love my car! I will always come to this dealership and be sure to get the same employee. Dave and John work hard to make customers happy. They are able to get the payment you want or very close to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Isaac

Dec 03, 2015

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate the feedback and congratulations on the new car! I am pleased to hear that Dave and John was able to help you out. Drive safe! Best, Joe Clemens-General Manager, jclem62@aol.com, 636-399-5304

August 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Sapaugh motors"

- Nburgess

Very satisfied with my experience. I was not pushed like other dealerships. I especially likes the privacy they gave me and my significant other to make this decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I live 1740 miles away from Sapaugh Motors and am 74..."

- 39silverhair

I live 1740 miles away from Sapaugh Motors and am 74 years old so I was very nervous about this purchase, especially considering all the scam horror stories you read about using internet purchases. But the courtesy and professionalism in all aspects of this purchase made it a very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ermer , John Stuart

November 30, 2011

Dealership Rating

"The sales man and the finance dept were extremely helpful..."

- singloud4Him

The sales man and the finance dept were extremely helpful to get me into a nice and an affordable car. I am very pleased with the services I received. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Fisher , Dave Fisher and John Wilson

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (734 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

N/A

2018 Buick Enclave

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 GMC Yukon XL

N/A