Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Wilson.
John Wilson
John Wilson at Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.9

John Wilson

Finance Manager

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me

141 Reviews of John Wilson

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Angie Wright was outstanding as usual! This is our 5th..."

- ROBERT_GRIFFITHJR Verified Customer

Angie Wright was outstanding as usual! This is our 5th purchase from her. She strives on customer satisfaction and has always been able to make us very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Linderer, Angie Wright

May 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sapaugh and Mike Kinney made the process easy and..."

- stlbrown73 Verified Customer

Sapaugh and Mike Kinney made the process easy and enjoyable. Would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a used car and would be happy to go back for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitterman, Mike Kinney

Apr 06, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Daugherty is a wonderful salesman. He’s straight..."

- Anna C. Wideman

Mike Daugherty is a wonderful salesman. He’s straight forward and gets the job done. We have always had a pleasant experience at Sapaugh. There is no wasting your day at a dealership. My husband and I were in and out within hours each time. Financing was seamless and painless, just as it should be. Even though the car wasn’t ready the day we went into to purchase, they gave us a rental car. I’m not sure why other dealerships cannot get with the program. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Daugherty

Apr 02, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Anna, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Isaac had paperwork ready, very pleasant to work..."

- jsneed0 Verified Customer

Dave Isaac had paperwork ready, very pleasant to work with. Finance (Mr. Wilson) worked great with our bank. We drove across state so we were glad to be back on the road in about an hour. It would have been nice to have the vehicle certified. But overall experience was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Isaac, Kevin Leitterman

Apr 01, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have been customers at Sapaugh’s since..."

- Mrs. B Verified Customer

My husband and I have been customers at Sapaugh’s since it first opened. We have always received great service from all of the staff from phone operator, clerical, car detailers, up the chain to the sales staff, finance, managers, service and body shop! And oh! Let’s not forget Larry Sapaugh himself! He always greets us by name and has helped us when necessary. I have to shamefully admit we have tried other dealerships and other makes of cars, but none come close to the deals and service we receive at Sapaugh’s GM Country time after time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with how simple the buying process..."

- raisk01 Verified Customer

I was very impressed with how simple the buying process was and how much my salesman new about the car. He was not pushy and he listened to what I wanted. Wonderful experience. I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitterman, Blake Sheldon

Mar 19, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone I came in contact with was very nice and..."

- michellebarrett2014 Verified Customer

Everyone I came in contact with was very nice and helpful. I knew what I wanted when I got there and no one tried to talk me into something I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Linderer, Dave Fisher

Mar 15, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever! Rick Rosener was our..."

- dlb1988 Verified Customer

Easiest car buying experience ever! Rick Rosener was our salesman and he was great. I love my new Chevy Traverse. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rosener, Kevin Leitterman

Mar 08, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Sapaugh's purchasing 3 new cars. I have..."

- GORDONE54 Verified Customer

I have dealt with Sapaugh's purchasing 3 new cars. I have always been treated very well and the sales people have been very accommodating and fair to deal with. Tried another dealer for my last car, but have come back to Sapaugh's because I feel I get the best deals here and the friendly, helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying cars and having service work done..."

- Daniel clemens Verified Customer

I have been buying cars and having service work done there for 20 years. I feel like can never go anywhere else. Everyone are over the top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Daniel. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,974

2020 Cadillac XT4

$45,974

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,720

2021 Cadillac XT4

$39,720

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,178

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$56,178

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,734

2021 Buick Encore

$21,734

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,113

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,113

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $71,319

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$71,319