Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Johnny Braggs.
Johnny Braggs
Johnny Braggs at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Johnny Braggs | Page 2

Sales Person

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Johnny Braggs

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have a great crew, facilities, and selection of..."

- christinacox37 Verified Customer

You have a great crew, facilities, and selection of vehicles. Johnny was excellent helping me find the right car. Caleb was great help too. This is the third vehicle I've purchased from you. Next time I'm shopping for a new vehicle I will come back to you again. I love my Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Brown

Dec 04, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with buying a new car! Would..."

- leslietownsend0624 Verified Customer

Excellent experience with buying a new car! Would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car. Reliable and dependable vehicle, I’m very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyd Campbell, Ryan Cochran, Omar Gutierrez, Baker Mitwalli

Nov 18, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Leslie, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were on a search for a specific used car. Found one..."

- Dlal Verified Customer

We were on a search for a specific used car. Found one here. We made a cash offer of $750 less than their asking price and they came back with $500 less than listed price, but were told this made the GM quite angry to agree upon. We agreed, contingent upon test test drive of course. We arranged time to arrive on a Saturday evening as we live 2 hours away. We arrived right on time, and drove the car. It drove fine, but was very dirty, not detailed or cleaned and on empty. We needed this vehicle for my husband on Monday and decided to purchase as we are not above cleaning a car. When working up paperwork apparently it offends a dealership that you pay cash not finance, and when my husband asked about the empty gas tank the salesman whispers oh no the GM was already so mad about us getting the car he wouldn't dare add gas to the car. We are aware of the games and the back and forth that they do. We don't play games. The car is fine and now well cleaned. HOWEVER, their customer service is terrible and I would not be a return customer. Apparently handing them a check for thousands of dollars is so offensive to them they do not appreciate a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I buy a lot of cars as I own a couple of service..."

- adam70 Verified Customer

I buy a lot of cars as I own a couple of service companies. Tulsa Hyundai made it easy to buy from them. I would recommend Tulsa Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Adam, we would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Tulsa Hyundai with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Johnny helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new car!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to work with me for my new car. It was really..."

- jadehaley Verified Customer

Willing to work with me for my new car. It was really easy to fill out paperwork. Very happy with me new purchase. Hyundai venue 2020!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran

Sep 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Jade, on behalf us all of us at Tulsa Hyundai, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! Enjoy your new Hyundai Venue and please come visit us again soon!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really enjoyed our sales person (Johnny Bragg's).the..."

- lsr0991 Verified Customer

Really enjoyed our sales person (Johnny Bragg's).the Financial Dept was great as well (Caleb Brown) both were professional and kind...I would recommend this dealership in a moment! Especially Johnny Bragg's!!!😊👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran

Sep 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

We are so glad you like Johnny's work! We’ll pass along the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are only two dealerships that peddle Hyundai's in..."

- Mkh Verified Customer

There are only two dealerships that peddle Hyundai's in my area, Tulsa, Oklahoma. I have to say the experience between the two are night and day. Tulsa Hyundai exceeded my expectations in every step of the way of purchasing a vehicle. I have to really commend my sales person for being so forthcoming. I think when a dealership has sales persons that project and convey themselves as an asset as opposed to a hurdle it makes that much of a difference. For me it differentiated the dealership from it's competitors. I very well could have purchased a vehicle at the other dealership but choose Tulsa Hyundai because of the experience. Even before I mentioned that I was a buyer to the sales person. Johnny Braggs was the best. I would certainly hope that he is there when it comes time that I need a new car. If he were to leave that would ultimately mean I would not purchase form Tulsa Hyundai again, sorry. Get more sales persons like Johnny Braggs. Wasn't enthusiastic about finance department. Just because.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Baker Mitwalli

Sep 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

We couldn’t be happier that Johnny provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Tulsa Hyundai team. We hope you are enjoying your new car, please come back to visit anytime!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny (sales) and Baker (finance) were kind and..."

- jasonmperry Verified Customer

Johnny (sales) and Baker (finance) were kind and attentive. They also followed all Tulsa area requirements for pandemic protection. My daughter is off to college with my grandson, safely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Baker Mitwalli

Aug 26, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Jason, thank you so much for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- ljngahill Verified Customer

Our salesman was Johnny Braggs, he was great explaining everything and treated us excellent. he was very informative, He would be someone we will send someone to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

Aug 26, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience. Johnny was super..."

- kyler.hammack Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my experience. Johnny was super kind, and very helpful! I would definitely recommend him to anyone, and will be back to see him for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Baker Mitwalli

Aug 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kyler. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Johnny is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $49,035

2021 Genesis G70

$49,035

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,092

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,092

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,765

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,765

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,420

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,420

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,780

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,780