About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Durham.
Johnny Durham
Johnny  Durham, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Johnny Durham

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

My wife Sherry and I still reside in my home town of Hackett where we raised out two children Cory and Amanda. I am the proud grandfather of 3 two granddaughters and one grandson who keep me young! I am new to the car business although 2 of my 6 siblings have been or are employees of Harry Robinson. If you do or know anyone who has worked at Baldor in the last 40 years they probably know me as I was a machinist there for over 30 years and until 2012. I spend my off time enjoying time with my family or a good round of golf (wife permitting, of course). I would love an opportunity to help you find a vehicle that will make you happy as well as satisfy your needs! Be sure to ask for Johnny Durham if you are looking for someone who may not know all there is to know about the car business but does know how to take care of people and believes that’s the most important thing!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Johnny Durham

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just fantastic and wonderful "

- Janice Harris

I love the energy everyone has at Harry Robinson from my experience i totally will refer my friends an family there ashi black, Johnny Durham an Jackie black they where awesome thanks you guys for a job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Black, Ashli Black , John Levi

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Gmtrk479

Staff was attentive and helpful. They were able to meet my vehicle expectations. Painless experience all the way around. Great dealership, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wilson, Mike Hesson

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place, Super Nice Sales Team"

- LindseyB

Everyone we worked with were super nice, straight forward and made everything quick and easy for us! There were a few things missing on the car and they didn't hesitate to get them for us. Great Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant experience "

- bob redding

I purchased a new Gmc truck from Harry Robinson GMC and was totally happy with experience No need to head to larger dealers because I got just as good of deal here locally. Johnny Durham and Gus Lachowsky both treated me the way customers should be treated, with dignity and respect. thanks you so much guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Lachowsky

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Jennifer

Our salesman (Johnny Durham) and the rest of the sales group we came in contact with were very helpful. In fact, they allowed us to take the vehicle to lunch while we discussed the purchase of the car. They allowed us to take our time which ultimately ended in us purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauntel Terry

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saleman Fantastic / Finance Dept - unsatisfied"

- GWEN ANN SCAMARDO

I found the car I wanted to test drive online. I came into the dealership asking for a salesman and Johnny greeted me with a warm and friendly smile. I shared with him what I had seen online and what my interest was. It was extremely cold and Johnny went to get the car and pulled it up front for me. He went with me for my first test drive and I shared with him what I needed to happen to purchase the vehicle. He helped me tremendously and again, he went above and beyond with his kindness and helping me with any questions that I might have. My one and only bad experience I had was the finance dept. I have great credit and don't for a minute believe that 4% was the lowest I could get when J Pauley Toyota had agreed to finance me a Corolla for 2%. I shared this with Mike and he said I was wrong. I also asked what my payments would be several times in the course of him having me sign papers and he didn't tell me until the very end. I did get my payments exactly where I wanted them, but unhappy with the interest rate. My over all experience was great and I would of given Johnny a 10 star and will certainly tell referrals to ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made you feel welcome and at home Great staff "

- moe-murphy

Staff went out of way to get me what i was looking for at a great price.Over all great car buying experience.Would definitely recommend looking for you next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"are first new truck"

- samandkaren

The sales people here are awesome gus and John are great all the staff were so nice to me and my husband was such a great experience never had anyone treat us with such respect all of the staff here at Harry Robinson are just wonderful people they made buying a car a very pleasant experience could not have ask for anything more I want to just say thanks to gus and John and all the staff thanks you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"low stress, easy! will be a repeat customer"

- melissa74

this was the easiest car buying for me! I will definently be a return customer. The facility was very nice and the staff were all friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Johnny"

- Kels1234

Johnny was great! He was very patient with us and wasn’t too pushy about buying. We came in not even planning on getting a car, and he was great and definitely made us feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$36,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,995

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$32,590

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$36,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,355

2017 Buick Regal

$30,005

2017 Buick Regal

$30,005

2017 Buick Regal

$30,105