About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Durham.
Johnny Durham
Johnny  Durham, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Johnny Durham

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

My wife Sherry and I still reside in my home town of Hackett where we raised out two children Cory and Amanda. I am the proud grandfather of 3 two granddaughters and one grandson who keep me young! I am new to the car business although 2 of my 6 siblings have been or are employees of Harry Robinson. If you do or know anyone who has worked at Baldor in the last 40 years they probably know me as I was a machinist there for over 30 years and until 2012. I spend my off time enjoying time with my family or a good round of golf (wife permitting, of course). I would love an opportunity to help you find a vehicle that will make you happy as well as satisfy your needs! Be sure to ask for Johnny Durham if you are looking for someone who may not know all there is to know about the car business but does know how to take care of people and believes that’s the most important thing!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Johnny Durham

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experience, Great People"

- Chuck123

Purchased new truck from Harry Robinson GMC and Johnny Durham was very helpful and patient with me while I made up my mind on which truck I wanted. Together, Johnny Durham and Joey Thomas worked with me to reach the right price on both my trade and new truck. Also, Jackie Black made the paperwork process simple and Adrianna Burton was very helpful in showing me how all of the creature comforts of the truck worked. Overall, probably the quickest I ever got in and out of a car dealership ever! Chuck Howard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- MindisCruze

This was my first time buying an almost new car from a dealership. My salesman, Johnny was easygoing, knowledgable, and knew my budget. The car I fell in love with was a bit over my budget. Within 20 minutes he and his boss, made it possible for me to drive away with that car!!! I had the best car buying experience ever, and will only be dealing with Harry Robinson Buick GMC in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had an awesome experience at this dealership"

- LeJuan

Harry Robinson’s salesmen have been very helpful and very easy to deal with. No pressure at all. I would recommend them to anyone. The service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super quick and to the point"

- Stoneabbie94

Super nice people. Don't play you around. Straight to the point and very nice and friendly. Gave us a great deal and and don't have to wait around for hours to get the deal done. Maybe there for 1.5 hrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- SUVbuyer

Our Salesman, Johnny Durham, Finance, Mike Hesson, Sales Manager Joey Thomas, and Adriana Burton were very professional and knowledgeable which made our purchase easy. We will refer our friends to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Mike Hesson , Adrian Burton

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Ibaaron21

Dealing with her Robinson was very easy Johnny Durahm was a great salesman and had answers for every question he also went above and beyond to help me get into a new vehicle we will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales "

- Wesbeck

They was very friendly and was very helpful to work with me with pricing and everything. They got the price range down to a affordable price and overall just excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jonny Durham is the best salesmen!!!"

- Kylajenk

We have bought several vehicles is the past 8 years and Jonny Durham is by far the best salesmen we have ever worked with!! Jonny thank you so much for helping us find the perfect Yukon XL for our family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skip Hill

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Jskinner21

The team at Harry Robinson were proactive in taking care of me as a customer without being overly aggressive. Would recommend for anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfying experience"

- car girl

Your salesman, Johnny Durham, was very professional and helpful in walking us through the purchase of a new Buick Encore. Everyone was very friendly and we love our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Adriana Burton

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (523 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,940

2018 GMC Terrain

$32,327

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$66,011

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$28,585

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,870

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,870

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,500

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,500