Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Johnny Durham.
Johnny Durham
Johnny  Durham at Harry Robinson Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Johnny Durham

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

My wife Sherry and I still reside in my home town of Hackett where we raised out two children Cory and Amanda. I am the proud grandfather of 3 two granddaughters and one grandson who keep me young! I am new to the car business although 2 of my 6 siblings have been or are employees of Harry Robinson. If you do or know anyone who has worked at Baldor in the last 40 years they probably know me as I was a machinist there for over 30 years and until 2012. I spend my off time enjoying time with my family or a good round of golf (wife permitting, of course). I would love an opportunity to help you find a vehicle that will make you happy as well as satisfy your needs! Be sure to ask for Johnny Durham if you are looking for someone who may not know all there is to know about the car business but does know how to take care of people and believes that’s the most important thing!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

162 Reviews of Johnny Durham

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence service and very friendly. Thank you Johnny..."

- thomasshores027

Excellence service and very friendly. Thank you Johnny and Adriana Burton. I highly recommend this dealership. I love my brand new vehicle and all the services I received unlike the dealership that’s down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Adriana Burton

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny is super helpful and accommodating. I have worked..."

- Love my GMC

Johnny is super helpful and accommodating. I have worked with Johnny on my last purchase too and he has always gone out of his way to make my buying experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Adriana Burton

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny Durham was very nice and not pushy at all...."

- samscoggins63

Johnny Durham was very nice and not pushy at all. Everyone was also very nice and knowledgeable. I'm very satisfied. Thank you Adriana Burton for helping me with the vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriana Burton

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny Durham, Joey Thomas, and Adriana Burton went above..."

- Jennifer

Johnny Durham, Joey Thomas, and Adriana Burton went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for me and my family. Johnny walked the lot with my husband and I for a very long time. After hearing my price range and my dislikes he enlisted Joey who then added a few cars to the list of what I might agree to. Johnny then patiently walked from car to car and even tested the backseat leg room for us since we have a 6 foot tall 14 year old. Joey helped.get the car down to my price range. Adriana entered into the picture by taking the time to show me ALL the bells and whistles to my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Adriana Burton

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just got a new job and needed a car for travel and..."

- Ms T

I just got a new job and needed a car for travel and tasha called me made an appointment for the next day. Got there and Johnny did everything possible and got me in a car that day. They provided friendly and understanding service in which I appreciated very much also I'm loving my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Saralinna Wilson , Tasha Schluterman

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best and friendliest people I've ever bought a..."

- crazymamajean

The best and friendliest people I've ever bought a vehicle from plus a great deal for my trade and the best price for my traverse. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriana Burton, Lizette Torres

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Johnny Durham and Adriana Burton for helping us..."

- bigedsbrakes

Thank you Johnny Durham and Adriana Burton for helping us with our new Terrain. I highly recommend his dealership. They were all very professionals staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriana Burton

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tasha Schluterman contacted me when I was getting service..."

- Rustandbones62

Tasha Schluterman contacted me when I was getting service and got me connected with Johnny Durham who got me a great deal. Joey Thomas was amazing. Thank you Adriana Burton for showing me the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very informative and helpful in the purchase of my new..."

- MontSagely

Very informative and helpful in the purchase of my new GMC AT4 Truck. Everyone at the Harry Robinson GMC Dealership made it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service for Johnny Durham and Adriana Burton...."

- Jjsmith3370

Wonderful service for Johnny Durham and Adriana Burton. Would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you for all the services provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriana Burton

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $45,595

2021 Buick Enclave

$45,595

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,745

2021 Buick Enclave

$58,745

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,670

2021 GMC Terrain

$35,670

used 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $47,995

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$47,995

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,995

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,995

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,995

2020 Ford Escape

$31,995