About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Durham.
Johnny Durham
Johnny  Durham, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Johnny Durham

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

My wife Sherry and I still reside in my home town of Hackett where we raised out two children Cory and Amanda. I am the proud grandfather of 3 two granddaughters and one grandson who keep me young! I am new to the car business although 2 of my 6 siblings have been or are employees of Harry Robinson. If you do or know anyone who has worked at Baldor in the last 40 years they probably know me as I was a machinist there for over 30 years and until 2012. I spend my off time enjoying time with my family or a good round of golf (wife permitting, of course). I would love an opportunity to help you find a vehicle that will make you happy as well as satisfy your needs! Be sure to ask for Johnny Durham if you are looking for someone who may not know all there is to know about the car business but does know how to take care of people and believes that’s the most important thing!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Johnny Durham

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- Lruminer

I just bought my fourth car with them. They are very helpful and make the process of buying a new car easy. I will definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Colquitt, Alexis Durham

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"car buying experience"

- buddylee gmc

I stopped in to see the new acadias not to buy one but just to look but Johnny sold me on one and I bought one for my wife great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A returning customer"

- Davidndenise

My husband bought his truck there a few years ago and the experience was so great I knew I wanted to buy my new vehicle there. Problem was I had no idea what I wanted and Johnny Durham was a great help in assisting in my decision. I’m very satisfied with my purchase of my 2018 GMC Terrain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Nichols 2017

Our sales representative, Johnny Durham, listened!!!!! He answered the questions we had. Helped us work through to a decision that was best for us. He was easy to talk to and we never felt pressured. Would ask for him if we return for another vehicle. Jackie Black was great as well! She explained the financing and warranties until we knew exactly what we were agreeing to. Pointed out options that she feels are necessary then let us choose. Would ask to work with her again also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Black

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Buick Enclave"

- Bwaugh

I had a great experience buying this vehicle, my salesmanship johnny Durham went out of his way to get me in a vehicle at the price I wanted and he had a challenge doing so, he never gave up and helped in every way possible. LJ also contacted me within the hour of showing interest on the site and she was fantastic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LeaJane (LJ) Clotfelther

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Parking Brakes locking up"

- Leslie

We had trouble with parking brake locking up. Trouble started about 3 years ago before warranty was out. Was worked on several times over the years. Recently began to be regular problem, even though warranty was out Harry Robinson attempted to fix the problem several times, even towing car 75 miles to dealership at no cost to us. When unable to determine what the problem was we traded vehicles and so far am satisfied with trade. Amanda in customer service, the service repair department, Joey in sales and Jackie in financing were all good to try to help us with a solution to this problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- Jbrit10

This is a great dealership, and I would recommend this place and Johnny to family and friends. Johnny helped me pick out the right truck for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased new truck"

- GMC owner

I have been looking for a long time for the truck I wanted. I finally found the GMC truck I was searching for and Johnny Durham was very helpful. He stayed in contact with me and helped with all my questions and help make the process so much easier. Jackie and Adriana were very helpful and friendly as well and answered all questions I had. I received a great deal on the truck and would recommend Harry Robinson Buick GMC to anyone interested in buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Black, Adriana Burton

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle"

- Kathy Sallee

Went to Harry Robinson Buick GMC already approved for financing through our bank. Told them what we were looking for and they got us into a new truck with a way better interest rate. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Adam Archer

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Joy Quenga

My husband and I purchased a truck from Harry G Robinson yesterday. Johnny Durham was our sales rep. I was very impressed by Johnny's professionalism and dedication to making sure that we were 100% confident with our purchase. He went above and beyond for us by coming up to the dealership to work with us on his day off. We really appreciate the excellent customer service and we love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$42,750

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$46,995

2017 GMC Acadia

$36,848

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,590

2017 Buick Enclave

$38,812

2017 GMC Acadia

$39,365

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,125