About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Durham.
Johnny Durham
Johnny  Durham, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Johnny Durham

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

My wife Sherry and I still reside in my home town of Hackett where we raised out two children Cory and Amanda. I am the proud grandfather of 3 two granddaughters and one grandson who keep me young! I am new to the car business although 2 of my 6 siblings have been or are employees of Harry Robinson. If you do or know anyone who has worked at Baldor in the last 40 years they probably know me as I was a machinist there for over 30 years and until 2012. I spend my off time enjoying time with my family or a good round of golf (wife permitting, of course). I would love an opportunity to help you find a vehicle that will make you happy as well as satisfy your needs! Be sure to ask for Johnny Durham if you are looking for someone who may not know all there is to know about the car business but does know how to take care of people and believes that’s the most important thing!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

42 Reviews of Johnny Durham

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new GMC Sierra"

- BPMCANALLY767 Verified Customer

James Durham was excellent! I have now bought 5 vehicles from him due to his outstanding customer service and how he treats the customer! I drove from Springdale, Arkansas to buy my truck due to best price and the excellent customer service James Durham provides!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Durham

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST Dealer in the area, as always!"

- ARKANSASCONTROLS Verified Customer

Kudos to Jose, Johnny, James and Joey for ONCE AGAIN treating us right. As a family we've bought 7 vehicles now from Harry Robinson, and we alway shop around before we buy but end up coming back and sealing the deal with Harry. Thanks for many years of great deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to shop ask for Johnny or Jose "

- NANCYDICKMAN Verified Customer

I haven't bought very many new cars but if I ever need to again I will go back to Harry Robertson Buick. Everyone was very nice took time to assist in every departmant but Johnny and Jose went out of their way to help and get the sale done. I was paying cash so I expected to buy a used car. I walked out in a brand new SUV and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Dabdub-Ocon

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Salem Solberg

Everyone took excellent care of me. From the moment I walked in the door every person I encountered had the attitude of, "how can I help you make choices that make you happy?" No pressurized sales. No run-around. They simply helped me find the vehicle that would best suit my needs. I love my new Terrain and I love Harry Robinson Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Jackie Black

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very pleasant with a wonderful staff"

- Encore.sally55

Could not have gotten a better sales associate. Johnny took the time and did everything we asked. Very professional. very genuine individual. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! "

- HEVANS72956 Verified Customer

From the minute I walked in the door I felt welcomed! Everybody was extremely helpful and listened to my needs and wants. Johnny was the salesman helping me and I felt like he went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied! I am pleased with my purchase and will use Harry Robinson in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Rachel Colquitt, Chauntel Terry

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience with sales rep Johnny Durham!"

- sholt94

Johnny worked closely with our needs and partnered with us purchase our vehicle. The used car sales manager was also very helpful in ensuring we selected the vehicle which met our financial needs. We appreciate them both and will definitely do business again with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- NewBuick

Very friendly and knowledgeable, made us feel feel comfortable while looking at cars. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends.chauntel Terry was ver friendly and knowledgeable when helping us to understand what all the buttons and screens were for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Durham, Chauntel Terry , Chauntel Terry

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change and tire rotation...great job"

- LINDAK0615 Verified Customer

Had our oil changed and tires rotated...thanks for great service..appreciate the friendly staff and all the workers....we like the discounts ..We love the Buick. ..get lots of compliments on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Johnny"

- Cargurl99

We had a good experience with Johnny Durham. We love our new (used) car! Our family will recommend Harry Robinson to anyone looking for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,165

2017 GMC Yukon

$57,875

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,810

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$57,700

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,115

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$57,305

2018 GMC Canyon

$34,069

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,679