About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Durham.
Johnny Durham
Johnny  Durham, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Johnny Durham

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

My wife Sherry and I still reside in my home town of Hackett where we raised out two children Cory and Amanda. I am the proud grandfather of 3 two granddaughters and one grandson who keep me young! I am new to the car business although 2 of my 6 siblings have been or are employees of Harry Robinson. If you do or know anyone who has worked at Baldor in the last 40 years they probably know me as I was a machinist there for over 30 years and until 2012. I spend my off time enjoying time with my family or a good round of golf (wife permitting, of course). I would love an opportunity to help you find a vehicle that will make you happy as well as satisfy your needs! Be sure to ask for Johnny Durham if you are looking for someone who may not know all there is to know about the car business but does know how to take care of people and believes that’s the most important thing!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

58 Reviews of Johnny Durham

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Buick Encore"

- car girl

Our experience was awesome and we love our new Buick Encore. The salesman was extremely helpful in explaining everything. Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriana Burton

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfying experience"

- car girl

Your salesman, Johnny Durham, was very professional and helpful in walking us through the purchase of a new Buick Encore. Everyone was very friendly and we love our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Adriana Burton

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Professional"

- Teacher

The service was excellent. Very cordial and professional. Was patient and easy to work with. Both the sales person and the sales manager made every possible effort to meet my demands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Mike Hesson

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman "

- Tray

Johnny was very helpful and friendly salesman. We are very pleased with his performance and his help in getting us into a very nice vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- scott

The salesman (Johnny Durham ) and everyone was friendly and very helpful and there was a large selection of everything I was looking for. I will go back and buy off of them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Durham, Jackie Black, Adriana Burton , Adriana Burton,James Durham,Johnny Durham,Jackie Black

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used car purchase"

- KKHenry68

Was looking for midsize SUV. Tried several dealers in area, but couldnt find deal on vehicle we wanted. Went to see Johnny Durham at Harry Robinson, and he hooked us up. Drove out with a 2017 GMC Terrain at a great price, and payments where we needed them to be. Sales team there went above and beyond. Adrianna Burton went through all operations of car. She walked me through everything, and when she was done I had no doubts on how anything worked. Entire staff was great. They have my business from now on. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriana Burton

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Johnathanenrico

Johnny and Taylor where awesome. They got me in a truck that was around my price range. There was no pressure which was really nice. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Craft

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- John

I purchased a new Buick from Harry Robinson. I highly recommend them for their friendly, professional service. They go out of their way to get you in your new vehicle. Adriana was a wonderful help. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my 2018 GMAC"

- Jim Olienyk

The buying experience was satisfactory except for warranty sales pitch.I was led to believe that the truck had no warranty without purchasing extended warranty. Therefore, I purchased a 6 year 100,000 mile warranty. I feel that this warranty was unnecessary at the time of this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tray Dixon, Taylor Craft

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- rex4

Will definitely be my first stop if I need another vehicle in the future. Was very pleased so far in sales and service department and all employees not dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$62,095

2018 GMC Canyon

$41,545

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,520

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,885

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,590

2018 GMC Yukon

$55,435

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,195

2018 GMC Terrain

$34,395