About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hesson.
Mike Hesson
Mike Hesson, Finance Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
4.9

Mike Hesson

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hook, line, and sinker! I am Mike Hesson, Finance Manager at Harry Robinson Buick GMC. I am a lifelong resident of Sebastian and Crawford County and a devoted husband and father of 3 beautiful children. I have been in the auto industry for over 11 years and have been a financial council for most of that time. I have experience in all fields of the automotive industry and I’m willing to help in any situation that may arise. I’m an avid outdoorsman and an amateur angler. I fished the B.F.L. (Bass Fishing League) for many years and have now moved up to the B.A.S.S. central open. Who knows one day maybe you’ll see me on TV catching the “big ones”. Thank you for taking time to read this and have a great day.

Call
Email

175 Reviews of Mike Hesson

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprised how they worked to make the deal!"

- TARNADO Verified Customer

Very friendly greeting when I went in, James Durham got the information in what I was looking for and said he would call me when he got something that I would be interested in. A few days later he called and said he had a trade in that had everything I wanted on it and invited me to come and look at it. I went in the next day, liked what I saw, and told him I would be back with the car I was trading in. (I had dropped my daughter off at the airport earlier and was in her car at the time.) On the way up there I was procrastinating that I probably wouldn't be able to work out a deal, and I would be driving my old car back home. The first offer, I told James we were too far apart and didn't think we could work it out; he told me to hang on and the next offer was close, so I adjusted it just a little bit, and they took it. The whole experience was pleasant and I drove off in the vehicle I really liked. YES, I would recommend the dealership and James to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Durham

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME !!!!"

- Betty B

This was my first time to go to Harry Robinson. From here forward I will not go to any other dealer and will highly recommend all the staff there. Each and every person I came into contact with was absolutely awesome. The service was exceptional and the attitude of the entire staff was way beyond what I had expected. After all my paperwork was ready and I was ready to leave Audrey {my salesperson who stepped up to assist Jerry} went above and beyond! It just so happened the day I purchased my vehicle was also my birthday and he didn't forget. Once ready to leave he had me close my eyes and guided me outside where my new vehicle had been pulled right up to the front door and had a large red ribbon across the hood. There were also four awesome ladies from the staff who sang Happy Birthday to me!!! I couldn't have ask for a better car buying experience or a better Birthday. These people are absolutely the best!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- DEPUTYBIGJON Verified Customer

I had an exceptional experience with José Dabdub!! José and the team were more than willing to go above and beyond to take care of me and my family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome. James was very helpful"

- BLUE42RCW Verified Customer

Selection, price, and the outstanding treatment of their customers All employees were helpful and very friendly. James Durham was showing me a truck that sold while we were going over the numbers. He quickly found the new truck I bought and applied all rebates available to where I got the exact truck I wanted for an awesome value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Durham, Chauntel Terry

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience easy to deal with two thumbs up"

- Jared

I appreciate the friendly service in getting me in a car that I was comfortable with affordability and reliability thank you very much great experience all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hatwig

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Mlfullen9

They went above and beyond for me! I really needed something different and the guys did everything they could to make it possible! Gus Lachowsky and Mart Hurst are some awesome people, I would recommend them to anyone! Mike in financial and Chauntel Terry at the desk were also super friendly and helped me out greatly! 5/5!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mart Hurst, Augustin Lachowsky , Chauntel Terry

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! "

- HEVANS72956 Verified Customer

From the minute I walked in the door I felt welcomed! Everybody was extremely helpful and listened to my needs and wants. Johnny was the salesman helping me and I felt like he went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied! I am pleased with my purchase and will use Harry Robinson in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Colquitt, Johnny Durham, Chauntel Terry

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a Jeep"

- ANGELA_1108 Verified Customer

Had an awesome experience. The salesman Steve was so friendly. He showed be several vehicles until I found just what I wanted . Normally signing paperwork is such a stressful experience but Mike was super.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hatwig

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase of my life ! "

- BMASONLPN Verified Customer

My salesman Victor new what car would fit me best before I did ! I I shopped around online then I came in the showroom thinking I wanted a one owner low mile GMC Terrain - Victor wanted me to look at a new Buick Encore - I barely glanced at it and said “no it’s too small” So Victor brought the Terrain to the showroom door so I could test drive it- well the Terrain was way too big, I am only 5’5” and I couldn’t even see the hood of the car much Less the front end of it - So Victor was telling me about the 5 start crash raising on the Encore with front rear and side air bags and the safest compact suv built out of the models tested - then he told me about the rebates incintives and discounts being offered - that was it safety and the possible price cuts I could Get led me to a test drive - OMG! This car was made for Me! Much roomier inside than my first fleeting glance from afar led me to believe - fits like a glove drives like a dream - I never though I could afford a new Buick ! But $8000.00 in discounts made it possible with no money or trade in needed - and a 4.28% interest rate ! Good job guys! I will be a loyal Harry Robinson customer forever with service like This!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wilson, Victor Magaña, Ashli Black, Chauntel Terry

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found me what I wanted"

- MichelleNuz

Harry Robinson always provides top notch customer service and this car buying experience was no different. Not having exactly what we were looking for on the lot didn't stop our salesman, Jerry Corley. He cast his net far and wide and delivered exactly what we wanted within a couple days, keeping us in the loop throughout the process. They made us a fair deal and stayed late for us on delivery day to make sure we were completely satisfied and followed up the next day. Very pleased with Jerry and the rest of the Harry Robinson team. We'll definitely come see Jerry for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wilson, Jerry Corley, Chauntel Terry

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,165

2017 GMC Yukon

$57,875

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,810

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$57,700

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,115

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$57,305

2018 GMC Canyon

$34,069

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,679