About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hesson.
Mike Hesson
Mike Hesson, Finance Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
4.9

Mike Hesson

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hook, line, and sinker! I am Mike Hesson, Finance Manager at Harry Robinson Buick GMC. I am a lifelong resident of Sebastian and Crawford County and a devoted husband and father of 3 beautiful children. I have been in the auto industry for over 11 years and have been a financial council for most of that time. I have experience in all fields of the automotive industry and I’m willing to help in any situation that may arise. I’m an avid outdoorsman and an amateur angler. I fished the B.F.L. (Bass Fishing League) for many years and have now moved up to the B.A.S.S. central open. Who knows one day maybe you’ll see me on TV catching the “big ones”. Thank you for taking time to read this and have a great day.

Call
Email

232 Reviews of Mike Hesson

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great New Car buying Experience"

- TMM

The team at Harry Robinson that assisted us with buying a new car, Gus Laschowsky, Mike Hesson, Joey Thomas and Adriana Burton made it a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing place "

- Blakenmecca

So very pleased with our purchase today! Victor and his team made it a great experience! We have waited over a year to make this purchase and was not let down at all! We also had our 3 kids with us today and as kids can do, get bored but the staff was so very understanding talked and chatted with the kids and helped so much with them through our buying process!! Victor was great with us!! Never once did we feel like he was pressuring us to purchase anything, he simply helped us get what we wanted! Thank you so much to all of you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied"

- jerry001

Johnny and Joey worked to find the perfect truck to fit what I was looking for. Mike did an outstanding job explaining all the paper work and Adriana was wonderful in explaining all of the features of the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Thankful Tracey

My husband and I purchased a new Buick from Harry Robinson Buick GMC and Taylor Craft, Audry Kimberling, Adam Archer and Mike Hesson were excellent to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- MissDea

The service department was very good at taking care of the issues with my vehicle!! I really appreciated that I didn’t have to wait very long!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Jones, Audry Kimberling

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales representative "

- Cort01

Great buying experience. Will be doing business here again for my next purchase. Sale representative was very helpful and not pushy. Very easy purchase excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durham

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales lady and manager know their product."

- Car buyer, lee

Pam Thompson, my saleslady, has sold me three vehicles in the past three years. She knows what I like and knows her products. From the managers to the sales force and the service department I would recommend Harry Robinson's for all your car and truck needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and caring "

- darlena#1

I was impressed with the ease of buying a car from this dealership. Everyone there was helpful and truly seemed to care about how things were going. Jerry was very attentive and did an awesome job helping me to get into my new ride. I am thrilled with my new car and happy that it was a quick and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Corley, Taylor Craft

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership!"

- Troy1960

After having come out of a bankruptcy earlier in the year, I contacted Jerry and told him what I was looking for, during that time Jerry gave me a lot of guidance in coming out of our situation. What really impressed me was the he didn't want us to take any new car but he wanted us to have THE car that we wanted! Awesome man, awesome staff and an awesome dealership. I will definitely be a repeat buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Martinf150

For the first time ever I enjoyed trading in a vehicle! The others say “simple, honest and transparent” but Jose and EVERONE we talked to at Harry Robinson were honest, easy to work with and I feel were transparent. I will go back to Jose for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Jose Dabdub-Ocon

1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,150

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,295

2018 Buick Regal

$27,560

2018 Buick Enclave

$51,235

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$68,870

2018 Buick Enclave

$46,610

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$30,885

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,255