About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hesson.
Mike Hesson
Mike Hesson, Finance Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
4.9

Mike Hesson

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hook, line, and sinker! I am Mike Hesson, Finance Manager at Harry Robinson Buick GMC. I am a lifelong resident of Sebastian and Crawford County and a devoted husband and father of 3 beautiful children. I have been in the auto industry for over 11 years and have been a financial council for most of that time. I have experience in all fields of the automotive industry and I’m willing to help in any situation that may arise. I’m an avid outdoorsman and an amateur angler. I fished the B.F.L. (Bass Fishing League) for many years and have now moved up to the B.A.S.S. central open. Who knows one day maybe you’ll see me on TV catching the “big ones”. Thank you for taking time to read this and have a great day.

Call
Email

212 Reviews of Mike Hesson

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever"

- Kstewart

Enjoyed the beginning process of how helpful everyone was with working with on us. We rarely shop for cars however we were excited to finally have a more family car. When we got to signing the docs Mike seemed pretty friendly in the beginning but than came off very rude when we declined a service. He barely gave eye contact afterwards and talked with his hand on his chin the duration of signing the docs. After the signing I was brought back to light and happiness when the original sales personal came out to thank us for our service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Day, Taylor Craft

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shannon"

- Shannon

We bought on a spur of the moment. Everyone was great to work with. They were professional but comfortable to work with. They had everything ready for me to get it all taken care of when I got off work. They were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had an awesome experience at this dealership"

- LeJuan

Harry Robinson’s salesmen have been very helpful and very easy to deal with. No pressure at all. I would recommend them to anyone. The service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durham

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience in buying a new Buick"

- Donnas

The sales people were extremely helpful and professional. We felt very comfortable with the whole process. They gave all information on the car we wanted and helped us through the process of buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVED THE SPEED OF THE PROCESS"

- Impala/Cathy

OUR SALESPERSON JACK WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE VEHICLES, GOT US ANSWERS QUICKLY, THE ENTIRE PROCESS WAS SMOOTH AND PAINLESS. DID NOT FEEL PRESSURED DURING THE PROCESS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Jack Dean

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Anamiranda1

We had a avery good experience with you guys! Naisleth Day was great help! She was very sweet and so helpful. She was very friendly and I would strongly recommend her to many others who are looking into finding a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Durham, Naisleth Day , Adriana

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Carguy&gal

Working with Mart Hurst, Jack Dean, Joey Thomas and Naisleth Day was a great experience as usual, as we have purchased several vehicles from Harry Robinson. Mike Hesson helped us with the closing paper work. Adriana Burton helped us with all of the new 2019 GMC truck features and how they operate. Excellent JOB folks, Richard & Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing"

- carole96

all together good service i enjoyed buying a car from them they where amazing and nice i look forward to doing Business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Craft, Hunter Means

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff!!!"

- Dana.vines2

Harry Robinson always goes above and beyond to get you into a vehicle. All of the staff is great! I am a repeat customer and will always go to Harry Robinson for my vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales person"

- Tina1980

Jose was great dealt with him last year very friendly. He was very knowledgeable about the car great time of buying a new car.he knew the answers to all my questions thank you Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,940

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,695

2018 GMC Terrain

$32,327

2018 GMC Canyon

$43,085

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$66,011

2018 Buick Enclave

$40,999

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,585

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,870