About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hesson.
Mike Hesson
Mike Hesson, Finance Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
4.9

Mike Hesson

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hook, line, and sinker! I am Mike Hesson, Finance Manager at Harry Robinson Buick GMC. I am a lifelong resident of Sebastian and Crawford County and a devoted husband and father of 3 beautiful children. I have been in the auto industry for over 11 years and have been a financial council for most of that time. I have experience in all fields of the automotive industry and I’m willing to help in any situation that may arise. I’m an avid outdoorsman and an amateur angler. I fished the B.F.L. (Bass Fishing League) for many years and have now moved up to the B.A.S.S. central open. Who knows one day maybe you’ll see me on TV catching the “big ones”. Thank you for taking time to read this and have a great day.

Contact Me

145 Reviews of Mike Hesson

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy which I like!"

- GMC2017

Jerry was great with sales and Mike was great with the paper work! Thanks again guys!! Thanks to Rachel for calling me about the 6.2! I would say great team work to all 3!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Corley, Rachel Colquitt

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomw"

- Jrcattle

Very nice and courteous salesman financing was awesome the second time I've tried with y'all and I will again. Love my new GMC pick up all-terrain Jack then a great job explaining all the details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Dean

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest buying experience ever! "

- Nick Maestri

By far the easiest buying experience! My salesman Steve Hatwig made this easy from square one! My favorite part, is I was never pressured like most other dealerships you call or go to in our area! I look forward to doing more business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Casey

I am a single mother of three. And they helped me get my payments around where I needed them. Victor and Joey are verry friendly and really care about getting you in the vehicle you like and not forcing you something you don't think you guys and God bless y'all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Victor Magaña

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New owner "

- Lotipp

The whole process was easy and smooth. From the sale to the deal and to the finance it was easy and fast. I would recommend them if you are wanting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Durham, Victor Magaña

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not so nice experience "

- Truckguy17

Salesman was not willing to haggle with the price at all. Truck on internet listed for one price, dealer said it was not the right price and refused to sale the truck for what it listed for on the internet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Augustin Lachowsky

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and atmosphere "

- Mrs. Sanders

My husband and I came in yesterday and purchased a GMA Acadia and not only do we love our car but we absolutely loved the service provided by Marty, our salesman Steve and chauntel who set up my car with my phone and made sure everything was great before we left. Will definitely be back for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck Purchase"

- Jrivas01

I went in looking for a truck, Ruben helped throughout the entire process and did an amazing job. He was very professional and patient while we looked over several options until I finally decided on a truck. I would also like to point out that with Ruben’s help, I also had the help of Mike and Adriana who were extremely friendly and made to sure answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Lopez , Adriana.

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!"

- Cordova, Ginger

I just can not say enough about Jack Dean! I arrived just wanting some questions answered. Jack took the time to answer everything and recommended a very good solution to my concerns. Thank you, Jack! I also want to recognize Mike Hesson, Ashli Black, Amand Mendenhall and Adriana Burton. All of you showed superior teamwork in making my experience outstanding! This will be the only dealership I shop at in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Dean, Amanda Mendenhall, Ashli Black, Adriana Burton

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- Kristina Walters

Ruben was awesome! Making us welcome, being funny and very understanding. Any question we ask, he had an answer. So very helpful!! We ended up with the car that we wanted, getting a better deal then we thought. I would recommend this place to anyone! Thank you for making our car buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Lopez , Mike Hesson

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$42,750

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$46,995

2017 GMC Acadia

$36,848

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,590

2017 Buick Enclave

$38,812

2017 GMC Acadia

$39,365

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,125