About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hesson.
Mike Hesson
Mike Hesson, Finance Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
4.9

Mike Hesson

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hook, line, and sinker! I am Mike Hesson, Finance Manager at Harry Robinson Buick GMC. I am a lifelong resident of Sebastian and Crawford County and a devoted husband and father of 3 beautiful children. I have been in the auto industry for over 11 years and have been a financial council for most of that time. I have experience in all fields of the automotive industry and I’m willing to help in any situation that may arise. I’m an avid outdoorsman and an amateur angler. I fished the B.F.L. (Bass Fishing League) for many years and have now moved up to the B.A.S.S. central open. Who knows one day maybe you’ll see me on TV catching the “big ones”. Thank you for taking time to read this and have a great day.

Call
Email

193 Reviews of Mike Hesson

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfying experience"

- car girl

Your salesman, Johnny Durham, was very professional and helpful in walking us through the purchase of a new Buick Encore. Everyone was very friendly and we love our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durham, Adriana Burton

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Professional"

- Teacher

The service was excellent. Very cordial and professional. Was patient and easy to work with. Both the sales person and the sales manager made every possible effort to meet my demands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Johnny Durham

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, professional and patient. "

- buzzard48

The salesman we dealt with was both friendly and professional in his dealing with my wife and I. He answered all of our questions and there was no pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Durham, Scott Durham

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Shannon01

Jack Dean was great to work with from the very moment we first met him to the end of our purchase. We enjoyed our experience at Harry Robinson yesterday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Jack Dean

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“Found a great buy on a truck”"

- Chuckster45

Easiest, quickest truck buying experience I’ve ever had. Steve made it a breeze- I told him what I needed and he was able to deliver it. He even worked around my work schedule to accommodate me. Adriana did an excellent job showing me the features of the truck. She was able to answer any questions I had about the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hatwig, Adriana Burton

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Acochr01

This place was great about not pushing a sale. They really helped us find what we are comfortable buying. We left feeling good about our monthly payments. They were great one on one excellent friendly customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Vagelia1994

I needed to find a deal that would fit into my budget and they worked with me! I spoke with Jackie Durham and Alexis Durham about my price range and they arranged me to meet with Trey! I found a 15 Ford mustang that I love! Rachel and Mike also helped me with the paperwork! It was a great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring and helpful "

- Housekeeper41

The team was very helpful and caring and worked hard to help get my nephew in a truck he wanted at a price he could handle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tray Dixon

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was in the market for a car....."

- Bronhilda

I was very pleased with the service and all the staff I meet . I came out with a new car. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Adriana Burton , Hunter Means *****

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"over all good experience"

- chevywoman86

The whole team was really friendly and Pam was a excellent sales person also good prices on trucks. Will do business again with Pam Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$62,095

2018 GMC Canyon

$41,545

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,520

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,885

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,195

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,590

2018 GMC Yukon

$55,435

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,195