About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hesson.
Mike Hesson
Mike Hesson, Finance Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
4.9

Mike Hesson

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hook, line, and sinker! I am Mike Hesson, Finance Manager at Harry Robinson Buick GMC. I am a lifelong resident of Sebastian and Crawford County and a devoted husband and father of 3 beautiful children. I have been in the auto industry for over 11 years and have been a financial council for most of that time. I have experience in all fields of the automotive industry and I’m willing to help in any situation that may arise. I’m an avid outdoorsman and an amateur angler. I fished the B.F.L. (Bass Fishing League) for many years and have now moved up to the B.A.S.S. central open. Who knows one day maybe you’ll see me on TV catching the “big ones”. Thank you for taking time to read this and have a great day.

Contact Me

155 Reviews of Mike Hesson

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and thorough"

- Bjack

I’ve always used Harry Robinson for service and made it my first stop when the time came to shop for a new car. Shane Durham and Gus Lachowsky both helped me through the process, and I couldn’t have asked for a more helpful team. They worked with me to make sure that I found the exact car that I wanted, even though the features I needed are a bit harder to find. When the time came to sign the paperwork, Mike took the time to walk through everything with me and made sure that I fully understood all of the contracts. The whole team here is fantastic, and I recommend HRBG to anybody who’s looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Durham, Scott Durham, Augustin Lachowsky , Shane Durham

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made you feel welcome and at home Great staff "

- moe-murphy

Staff went out of way to get me what i was looking for at a great price.Over all great car buying experience.Would definitely recommend looking for you next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealership"

- Chevy

Everyone at Harry Robinson are so nice and listen to all your needs. We had the best experience we have ever had. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Durham, Steve Hatwig

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"are first new truck"

- samandkaren

The sales people here are awesome gus and John are great all the staff were so nice to me and my husband was such a great experience never had anyone treat us with such respect all of the staff here at Harry Robinson are just wonderful people they made buying a car a very pleasant experience could not have ask for anything more I want to just say thanks to gus and John and all the staff thanks you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Jack71

In the last few years I have had the opportunity to deal with Joey Thomas and Ruben Lopez on my vehicle purchases. Both have always gone above and beyond to make sure I received the best deal and best vehicles for my money. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you for always being up front and honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"low stress, easy! will be a repeat customer"

- melissa74

this was the easiest car buying for me! I will definently be a return customer. The facility was very nice and the staff were all friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, very helpful"

- New2AR

We are new to town and needed another vehicle. We found a great truck and got the deal done. The whole process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Corley, Chauntel Terry

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, Professional"

- Acadia Karen

We were greeted with professionalizm, assisted immediately, our salesman Johnnny Durham was very eager to help, however not pushy. Great to work. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Durham, Johnny Durham

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership around!!"

- Jackie Harris

I would just like to say thank you to all the people at Harry Robinson for helping us get what we wanted and the payment where we wanted it!! They went above and beyond to please us!! You guys rock and will definitely be back to by our next one!! Thanks again guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Creekmore

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Gus Lachowsky"

- Nana's ride

I would like to really thank Gus Lachowsky for being so wonderful in helping my parents find the right vehicle for them. And for the help of Joey & Mike for getting the best price. We guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas , Gus Lachowsky

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$36,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,995

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$32,590

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$36,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,355

2017 Buick Regal

$30,005

2017 Buick Regal

$30,005

2017 Buick Regal

$30,105