Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Hesson.
Mike Hesson
Mike Hesson at Harry Robinson Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Hesson

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hook, line, and sinker! I am Mike Hesson, Finance Manager at Harry Robinson Buick GMC. I am a lifelong resident of Sebastian and Crawford County and a devoted husband and father of 3 beautiful children. I have been in the auto industry for over 11 years and have been a financial council for most of that time. I have experience in all fields of the automotive industry and I’m willing to help in any situation that may arise. I’m an avid outdoorsman and an amateur angler. I fished the B.F.L. (Bass Fishing League) for many years and have now moved up to the B.A.S.S. central open. Who knows one day maybe you’ll see me on TV catching the “big ones”. Thank you for taking time to read this and have a great day.

Call
Email

411 Reviews of Mike Hesson

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence service and very friendly. Thank you Johnny..."

- thomasshores027

Excellence service and very friendly. Thank you Johnny and Adriana Burton. I highly recommend this dealership. I love my brand new vehicle and all the services I received unlike the dealership that’s down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durham, Adriana Burton

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service these guys provide is amazing! Eric..."

- Nursebetty

The customer service these guys provide is amazing! Eric let me know as soon they pulled my Yukon Denali off the truck, drove to my workplace on my lunch so I could have a peek, and had paperwork ready for me when I got off work (staying late because I work long hours)! Very knowledgeable staff and made this transaction a smooth one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriana Burton, Eric Flores

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is by far the best dealership in town! They will..."

- Acochr01

This is by far the best dealership in town! They will help you with any new or used car sales! All staff are super friendly! We will continue to use them for any future car deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Trey Creekmore, Adriana Burton and Mike..."

- remoody70

Thank you Trey Creekmore, Adriana Burton and Mike Hessonsl! The experience was Very nice and professional. Thank you for taking the time and walking me through the whole buying process. From Ronnie Moody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriana Burton, Trey Creekmore

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best buying process I’ve had when..."

- C.Martin

This was by far the best buying process I’ve had when purchasing a new vehicle. Chad was knowledgeable and friendly but not too pushy like some salespeople can be. Adrianna was friendly and made setting up my new cars settings a breeze. We will definitely be doing business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriana Burton, Chad Pickett

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who appreciated our..."

- terri

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who appreciated our business and worked with us on a satisfying deal! Adriana took her time with us explaining everything on our new Sierra AT4! Trey, Joey and Mike were all very professional and answered all of our questions. This was our first time to buy a new vehicle from Harry Robinson GMC/Buick, and we highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent Durham, Joey Thomas, and Adriana Burton provided..."

- DeWayne Dixon

Brent Durham, Joey Thomas, and Adriana Burton provided excellent customer service and were easy to work with in getting the vehicle we wanted and working out a fair price for the trade. Mike provided good service with the finance department. Our family has purchased over 20 vehicles from Harry Robinson GMC over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Theses guys gave me a deal I couldn’t refuse! The staff..."

- B G

Theses guys gave me a deal I couldn’t refuse! The staff were all friendly and extremely knowledgeable on the vehicles and very attentive to any questions I had. Would recommend them to any car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harrison, Adriana, and Mike made this the easiest and..."

- lbrhodes

Harrison, Adriana, and Mike made this the easiest and most enjoyable buying process we’ve ever experienced. We will definitely be a repeat customer after working with these great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriana Burton, Harrison Hunter

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the fastest and most pleasant buying experiences..."

- Luckylucus26

One of the fastest and most pleasant buying experiences I’ve ever had. Our sales man Harrison Hunter came out and asked if we needed help answered a few questions and left us alone to let us look till we found what we wanted. He was not a pushy car sales man. We found the truck we wanted and got the price we wanted on it to seal the deal and started the process. While that was happening they detailed it and filled it with gas! Mike was super nice and knowledgeable when we signed the papers and Adriana was fun to work with while swapping everything over and setting up my onstar and XM radio. Again great experience and every person at the dealership was nice and helpful! Thank you! Also I think Joey helped with the paperwork as well and was super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,995

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,995

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,995

2020 Ford Escape

$31,995

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,390

2021 Buick Encore

$26,390

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,995

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,995

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,995

2018 Ford F-150

$35,995

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,995

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$44,995