Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jon Billings.
Jon Billings
Jon Billings at Lundgren Honda of Greenfield
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jon Billings

Parts Manager

Lundgren Honda of Greenfield

409 Federal St
Greenfield, MA 01301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

7 Reviews of Jon Billings

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been driving Honda's since 1983 with my first..."

- Owog

I have been driving Honda's since 1983 with my first Accord....a 1981 2 door hatchback. Served me well and that is when I learned to drive a 5 speed stick. Did so until 2010 when Honda decided to scale back on manual transmissions. Not a great management decision in my opinion. Took the "fun" out of driving. My 1st NEW Honda was a 1985 Honda Civic and with that car, that is where I first met Rob Avery, currently Service Manager at Lundgren. The one thing I learned in all these years is to follow a Service Manager that you can work with and trust as they travel from dealership to dealership. That is what I have done with Rob and why I am with Lundgren today. He has been the Service Manager for all the Honda's I have owned since the 1985 Civic. Which led me to ask Rob several months ago when I decided to trade in my faithful 2010 Accord with 165K miles. What to do.....He even told me to consider leasing for the 1st time this time around. I had a great sales experience working Andrew Merritt. No pressure. Knew I was NOT a first time Honda owner and I appreciated that. He let me look at several Accords as a LOT had changed since 2010. Even walked me through the leasing process / options which I eventually opted for. Thanks to everyone at Lundgren Honda of Greenfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Merritt, Connie Grabowski, Jennifer Powers, Rob Avery , Scott Smith (Service Dept.) 5 Stars

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been in sales for many years, and have purchased..."

- Chris Antell

I have been in sales for many years, and have purchased many vehicles during this time. This car buying experience was the best we have ever had! Phil Reilley was straight to the facts, thorough, and very respectful to my wife and I. Thanks also for keeping your dealership safe and clean during this stressful pandemic. 5 stars to all of you at Lundgren Honda Greenfield MA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and knowledgeable! They made the process of..."

- Rinterlande1

Professional and knowledgeable! They made the process of buying a new vehicle hassle free and fun! As it should be. WELL DONE!! I highly recommend Lundgren for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Grabowski, Ron Duda, Aaron Stowell, Richard Bierce, Jeff Wundt

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying made easy! No pressure sales, fair trade..."

- pdlavalley

Car buying made easy! No pressure sales, fair trade value, and a willingness to earn and keep your business! Another great experience at my local dealer, I couldn't be happier 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Merritt, James Carr, Richard Bierce, Rob Avery

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Misunderstanding and not accepting fault."

- .

It was very easy to understand and see that some employees do not care about the customer. I always was under the impression customers comes first, I mean is that not how you get someone to come back? Not to mention I have spent so much money and hours on that business. Treatment was not sufficient and they did not do "Their best" in finding a solution in what was such a small amount of money for such a business. Overall, practically legal theft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Shea

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around!!"

- Chloehall1

I just bought a new Honda Pilot and had a great buying experience from all the staff. I was always met at the door with a smile and found all the staff to be extremely friendly, helpful and welcoming. Thank you for making this experience a great one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Lundgren Honda of Greenfield responded

Hi Chloehall1, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your buying experience with everyone. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Honda"

- Grateful autism mom

I had bought a Jeep after my husband passed away, thinking it was great. Total nightmare. Went on line and found a Honda (or two) and went to see Andrew and Marty. Having a 17 yr old son with autism, who is a big guy, I needed something reliable and big enough for him. We have had it almost a year. I left my lights on once, Andrew came and saved me. My tire light came on, when it was cold out. Service calmed me checked the tires, put air in them and said it happens when it’s cold. It’s ok. So grateful for an amazing group. Oh! Did I say my BFF was two days ahead of me and we both traded in our jeeps for Honda CR-V ‘s. Andrew, Marty and the folks there are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Kendrick, Andrew Merritt, Rob Avery, Vito Tarantino, Connie Grabowski , They all are awesome!!

Feb 05, 2018

Lundgren Honda of Greenfield responded

Hi Love my Honda, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with everyone. Everyone at Lundgren Honda strives to make sure everyone receives this level of customer service. We look forward to seeing you soon.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $31,910
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,950
2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,555
2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,490
2021 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,535
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD