About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Ferreira.
Jon Ferreira
Jon Ferreira, Service Advisor, Curry Honda Chicopee
5.0

Jon Ferreira

Service Advisor

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Jon Ferreira

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change/Tire Rotation"

- KNEWKS2 Verified Customer

Great service, friendly/helpful advisor, work done in a timely manner. Overall, Great experience! Would recommend this service department to all of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!!! "

- DJDOUBLE.E.NICE2012 Verified Customer

Great service upon arrival. Great customer service and my car was service was great,no complaints!!! Definitely we’ll return for future services for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"jon was very helpful"

- go bengals Verified Customer

thanks Jon for giving me great service. He matched a competitors price for new tires and saved me from an extra trip to go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!"

- ROSE Verified Customer

Detailing Person - Do not know his name, but was exceptionally pleased with his quality of work. I do have to admit that upfront I apologised for the condition of the car (share the car) and added that it would be a challenge. The person in the detailing dept. did an exceptional job (inside and out), and thank you, thank you, thank you!. Please relay this message to him. ***** 10 stars ***** Also for the young lady behind the desk in the waiting room. She is very conscious of making those in the waiting room feel comfortable and appreciate how she is so willing to go the extra mile by offering snacks to those waiting and making the popcorn and maintaining the area. She is always so helpful and a pleasure. Thumbs Up *****10 *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon is always so polite and appreciate that he takes the time to explain things. He is very competent and extremely does so well multi-tasking. He deserves a raise!!! ***** 10 stars *****

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT"

- Luce Verified Customer

The tailgate needed to be repaired and it was done within an hour. I also needed to sync my phone and John Ramos helped me with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ramos

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always"

- TWALKER413 Verified Customer

Great place to have work done on your car. Honest and fast work. Will always have my business with the level of quality service I receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amiee

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car services "

- LUISRIVAS34517 Verified Customer

The Honda curry nice dealer ship place to go buy your first time finance car, since they give out transmission and engine life warranty . Go check them out not every dealer ship do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson, Josh Wagner

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled Maintenance for Honda Fit at Curry"

- MEG Verified Customer

This was my first appointment at Curry Honda's Service Department. I was impressed with the attention the service advisor paid to my time and to what the most expeditious method was to organize the services. The waiting area was clean and comfortable; the wifi worked well. I particularly appreciated the fact that no one tried to upsell me anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular maintenance"

- ALANCORBEILLE Verified Customer

Everyone was pleasant and friendly. My car was ready before the promised time. The waiting room is pleasant. I enjoy the coffee. The price of my work seemed fair. I would definitely recommend Curry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Aller

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service , Again"

- DRPROPT Verified Customer

Jon Ferreira, and all the staff, assured a pleasant experience. We are always satisfied with all aspects of Curry Honda. My only suggestion would be an inspection station dedicated to vehicles being serviced, although this may be cost prohibitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ryan

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,850

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,825

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2019 Honda Fit

$17,885