About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Ferreira.
Jon Ferreira
Jon Ferreira, Service Advisor, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.9

Jon Ferreira

Service Advisor

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Call
Email

85 Reviews of Jon Ferreira

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will be back!"

- i.garcia1988 Verified Customer

Went for an oil change for my 2018 Fit Sport. Great service (as usual). Everyone that spoke to me was professional and friendly. Definitely recommend the dealership both to buy cars and for service. Great employees. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We are glad you had a great experience!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very quick and good service"

- MML78

Overall great service appointment very nice and friendly employees and they also made sure to check everything out and let me know what my next service would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate it!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous & friendly service."

- ALLIEMANIJAK Verified Customer

Appreciate auto Inspection & future repair estimates. Very professional approach to explaining need for repairs & cost estimates. Reasonable waiting time for oil change. I like the Report Card for reference!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Bermudez

Jan 14, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy overnight dropnoff"

- ASIUDAK83 Verified Customer

Did everything we asked and were quick and accommodating to my schedule. Prices are fair and ibknow I am getting true Honda parts. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership!

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Tom Verified Customer

We always receive excellent service when we bring our vehicles to curry. We have been purchasing our Honda's from Curry since 1999 and throughout that time everyone has always been friendly and, knowledgeable. The wait time has always been minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Tom, thank you for the amazing review! We hope to see you again!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as always!"

- KATHERINEPERKINS Verified Customer

Curry Honda delivers the best service. As a long-time customer I've never been disappointed and have always received only superior professional, courteous, and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We aim to provide the best customer service!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly,quick service"

- QUEENTEENA70 Verified Customer

Brought my vehicle in for recall,was quickly greeted and written up,job done right and ready when promised,throughly went over when picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review! We greatly appreciate it!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service center"

- APRILM3 Verified Customer

I recently leased a CRV and it was time for my first maintenance. An email reminder was sent to me even before I had reached the miles indicated for the first oil change. As soon as the light came on telling me that I needed to schedule my first maintenance, I went to the email clicked on the link, spoke to a real person who scheduled my service at my convenience. As soon as I pulled into the service center, I was greeted buy a very pleasant technician who explained the process. We were in and out of the service center within 45 minutes all questions answered and the first maintenance visit is 100% paid for by Curry Honda. It would be pretty hard to beat that customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star review! We are glad you had a great experience!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT customer service!"

- IRISHONE1963 Verified Customer

They are very thorough and honest! They always keep you in the loop! They called back when they said they would. A friendly and fun atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Del Monte, Dennis Taylor

Jan 07, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this dealership "

- ABILLIEVER Verified Customer

Excellent service here at Curry Honda! I would not go to any other Honda dealership for service. Great team members! I Love the car wash perk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We are glad you had a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675