About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Ferreira.
Jon Ferreira
Jon Ferreira, Service Advisor, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.9

Jon Ferreira

Service Advisor

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Jon Ferreira

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Splash guard installation "

- BRANDONLEELABRECQUE Verified Customer

Jon Ferreira is always excellent to work with; from ordering my splash guard to installation he made my experience super easy. Highly recommend working with Jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular Maintenance"

- PATRICIABOFLAHERTY Verified Customer

Ok, no issues, quicker turn around on standard mtc. would be great, 2nd tire I had with nail in it that could not be repaired, disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

We're glad you had a great overall experience!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good "

- BENSONBENZINO Verified Customer

The employees are very patient to make sure you get good service... the explain to you what you need to know . Hope to continue getting same service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We take pride in our customer service and will always ensure it's top notch! We look forward to your next visit!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- GYEIDUG Verified Customer

Amy was the one that assisted me but I don’t see her name listed nd she was great. Thank you both for your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! Amy is one of our best! Please let us know if you need anything else!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a five star experience."

- RPRYAN51 Verified Customer

John Ferreira helped me and did a great job. I've dealt with him before and he has always been very professional. I also dealt with Christian Vincelette and John Ryan and both were very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Vincelette, John Ryan

Nov 07, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We take pride in our team! We hope to see you again soon!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly service"

- tonib

We had a 2006 Honda Civic towed to the service department and learned the car needed a battery. Others told us that it was the alternator or starter. What a relief that the fix was easy and relatively inexpensive! Thank you~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Fathi Ahmed

Nov 05, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good services!!!! "

- Vivo32

I'm always taking my car to Curry Honda for services, because they provided me a great service for it, also they have a good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We take pride in our customer service! We're glad you had a great experience!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"regular oil change"

- TOMMILE102 Verified Customer

Had a good experience. Jon was very nice. He greeted me, shook my hand, and even asked me if he could get into my car to get the milage which i thought was very respectful. He also answered my question about a potential recall. he went into the honda database to make sure he gave me an exact answer. Great service writter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience with our service team!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- STEPHANIE0095 Verified Customer

Brandon the asst manager was great. He didn’t upsell me and has very good communication skills. Even brought me to my car in the shop to show me what he was informing me about. Workmanship was terrific. And the waiting area was clean and the receptionist even came around offering snacks! Quality and price of service was incomparable to other shops. Will only go back to Curry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morgado

Oct 29, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're so glad you had a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and your new Honda!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service visit"

- KQUILL Verified Customer

There was some grease on the inside of my door on my tan interior as well as my front grill and hood. They should have wiped that off. I take pride in taking good care of my vehicle inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825