Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jon King.
Jon King
Jon King at Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury
5.0

Jon King

Delivery Specialist

Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury

760 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Jon King

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Love Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury"

- Amged_Awadallah

I did Get a new 2020 GLE 350 in within an hour with a very good deal and at the same time the price range I am comfort with, Every one I met in my visit was so nice and kind from the moment I entered the dealership, even my wife and my kids were very happy. They did their best to make us happy and comfort regardless of the car we want to get. and after I got the car I went to ask about some customization option in the car, the took care of every simple and big question I had. Thank you Darya, David and Jon for all of this and also Thank you Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Shobeiri

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Mercedes Benz 300SLK"

- russ weymouth1!

I would like to than Art Gordon for the great orientation to the dealership in Shrewsbury. He was detail orientated and knowledgeable concerning the history of the SLK evolution. Art made the visit(s) comfortable and hassle free. I would not hesitate to work with Art and the fine people of his dealership in the future. We love our new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Gordon

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- ASW30

With the help of Artie and his team, I had a wonderful experience purchasing my car. I felt comfortable, welcomed and thoroughly educated on all of my options. His knowledge was invaluable and the hospitality extended was a reflection on all employees within the branch - true class act. I give my highest recommendation to MB of Shrewsbury, with no reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Gordon, Paul Brown

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"not what I was expecting"

- Peg C.

I've never enjoyed purchasing a car until now. Talking with Arthur,Tonia,and Jon was like running into friends and they managed to change my mind about how unpleasant the process usually is. I never once felt handled or pressured. All around a pleasure. Glad I decided to walk in the door last week. Will highly recommend them to anyone. Not sure why Tonias name is not on the list. I wrote her in , she earned 5 stars too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Gordon , Tonia Backstrom

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THIS is the place to purchase your vehicle!"

- Zee

One word describes this dealership... WONDERFUL!! We have bought many vehicles from this dealership. Arthur Gordon, our salesman, is outstanding. From the very start, he has been beyond professional, helpful, honest, and very patient. Arthur never hesitated to go the extra mile in order to accommodate us. I could go on and on, but just saying that he is a great example of the type of salesperson anyone would want, really says it all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Gordon, Lance Mitchell

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would return to this dealership every time I need a car"

- cmm.31

I came to this dealership because I needed a car after an accident. The CPO vehicle I was interested in happened to be for sale. I walked right in, was not asked any questions like, "what is your desired monthly payment, what do you do for work, etc." Instead, we focused on test driving the car and I placed a deposit that night and returned a few days later to finalize the sale. I did not feel uncomfortable at this dealership at any point, nor did I feel I was being "sold." The finance meeting with Paul was easy. The car was detailed impeccably, the financing process very quick, and the car was delivered to me at a convenient time. I worked with Arthur primarily, and Jon gave me a great tutorial. They asked that I call if I have any questions about the car and checked in with me yesterday to see how I liked it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Gordon, Paul Brown

Mar 19, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury responded

Thank You very much for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review. We appreciate the feedback, and we're thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a pleasant experience."

- cbourque

My dealer, Arthur Gordon, worked to explain all the GLC's on lot explaining the options each one had. He took an entire day with us and at the end of the day I purchased the vehicle I wanted. Everyone we dealt with was personable. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Gordon, Tanya Mahoney

Mar 19, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We love hearing feedback from our customers, and we are very happy that your experience was so wonderful! We look forward to seeing you again!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flew 632 miles to buy from this dealer"

- EddieP85

After searching 2 months for the vehicle I wanted, I found it 632 miles away. I was connected with Arthur Gordon, who despite my long distance from their dealership treated me with the same respect as one of their local customers. From the start of the process, Arthur was very prompt, courteous, informative, and available to answer all my questions concerning the vehicle they had. After one day, it was clear that I was dealing with a very reputable dealership that I felt extremely comfortable with and made the purchase the next day. Arthur helped move along the transaction in a very efficient manner that I was able to close the deal without issues and fly up to dealership the following week to pick up the vehicle. Part of the process included Paul Brown, the finance manager, who also played a big role in making the transaction happen effortlessly and quickly. His friendliness and professionalism was also second to none that continued my great experience with this dealership. Both of their efforts made this one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences I ever had as I wish they were closer to maintain the ongoing relationship and service they provide. You will not find better service and a more friendly staff than Mercedes - Benz of Shrewsbury. They certainly set the bar and you will be extremely happy if you purchase your next vehicle from them. Despite the long distance I am from them, I would not hesitate to use them again in my next car purchase. I also have to make a big callout to Jon King - who was my product concierge that went over all the features and technology available on my vehicle. He continued the friendly and thorough experience of everyone I touched at this dealership. Do yourself a favor and the next time you are in the market for a vehicle they carry, look no further than Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury as you will have the most enjoyable and confident experience in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Gordon, Paul Brown

Mar 19, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury responded

Eddie - Thank you so much for sharing your amazing experience. Isn't it great that we can find vehicles that match our every-need nowadays with a few clicks of the button? At Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury, we also offer the 'Wagner Promise' - if we don't have the car you want, we'll get it! Give us a call anytime. We are proud to serve our customers!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- MB lover!

I can’t say enough good things about everyone we met and worked with from the minute we walked into the dealership to the minute we drove off in our new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Gordon, Aaron Allsopp, Paul Brown , Tonia Backstrom was awesome too!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Top Notch Dealership with a great Professional Team"

- Cathy Peters

I recently bought a GLC from Mercedes Benz of Shrewsbury. I have purchased several cars from this dealership over the last 12 years and consistently find their sales, finance and service teams to be outstanding, very professional, friendly and courtesy. The dealership clearly goes above and beyond for its customers! I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Shrewsbury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$47,195

2019 Mercedes-Benz A 220

$38,375

2019 Mercedes-Benz A 220

$45,565

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$43,925

2020 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$48,625

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $48,125

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$48,125

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$48,485

2020 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$49,645