About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon King.
Jon King
Jon King, Delivery Specialist, Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury
5.0

Jon King

Delivery Specialist

Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury

760 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jon King

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Top Notch Dealership with a great Professional Team"

- Cathy Peters

I recently bought a GLC from Mercedes Benz of Shrewsbury. I have purchased several cars from this dealership over the last 12 years and consistently find their sales, finance and service teams to be outstanding, very professional, friendly and courtesy. The dealership clearly goes above and beyond for its customers! I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Shrewsbury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful Experience "

- MR

After searching my three local Mercedes-Benz dealerships to no avail, I finally found my dream car at Shrewsbury Mercedes. Art takes his job very seriously and as a first time Mercedes buyer, he made the experience seamless. He has extensive knowledge of the vehicle and is very polite, offering a no pressure environment. He’s very attentive to his clients needs and went out of his way to ensure that I received the best service possible... and I mean literally out of his way...Jon and Art actually delivered my new car to me so I would not have to make the long trip down again. Now that’s excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Gordon, Paul Brown

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The customer service was excellent. No pressure to rush the."

- kmpj1024

My wife and I had the best experience from test drive to purchase and are now part of the family at Mercedes Benz of Shrewsbury!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Mocha

I met Arthur when I entered the dealership, my experience was top class from beginning to end , seamless and pleasant. I left the dealer with a beautiful car that I look foward to enjoy for many years. Thank you so much .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Gordon, Paul Brown

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Nick and Liz

From entering the business to driving away, it was made simple and easy. Artie G., Paul and Tim were friendly, knowledgeable and insightful. There was no pressure at all, just a relaxing test drive allowing the car to sell its self. Our GLK 350 is our first Mercedes but will not be our last. Thank you for the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service!"

- RLB

Our experience at Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury was exceptional. The process was completely stressless. My wife and I were treated like family by everyone in the Wagner dealership. In particular, Arthur Gordon made us feel completely comfortable during our discussions and with our decision. He's the most personable individual in this position with whom we have worked. Jon King ably and patiently taught us how to use the Mercedes' electronics. Thanks to Tim for finding this great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Experience"

- Aef03

I recently purchased a new car at the Mercedes Benz of Shrewsbury. My total experience was great across all areas of sales, finance, customer service and pick up. I highly recommend Mercedes and this dealership if you purchasing and/or servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"VIP Account Manager: Anjula Amarasinghe"

- I.S.

Great team. Able to close the deal within couple of hours. Anjula assisted me to select the car and explains the benefits and advantages of Mercedes ownership. Also Tim was very helpful. Friendly environment, no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anjula Amarasinghe, Tim Klingenberger , Anjula Amarasinghe, Tim Klingenberger & Jonathan King

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Our VIP Account Manager Anjula Amarasinghe"

- happy customer

Anjula was great! I am fairly new Mercedes owner having just purchased my second one today. Anjula and all the people at Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury are a pleasure to deal with. My previous experience with service and the staff plus their reputation was the reason I looked there for my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anjula Amarasinghe , Anjula Amarasinghe, Jonathan King

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$78,380

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$29,989

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$31,892

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,598

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$45,436

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$39,650

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$45,258

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$46,586