Jon Miller
Jon Miller at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Jon Miller

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
4.8
35 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Purchase & Leasing Specialist

4.8

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Jon Miller

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was OK they did good they try to get us the best deal on your car. They walked a few different obstacles and different payments we can use. I appreciate your patience and your help because I was getting More

by Fanettaeldridge5
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Banning, Courtney Sweigard

Dec 01, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Jon was very friendly and knew alot about the car.. I did get a check engine light right after I bought the car but took it back an th More

by Coltsfan1215
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience. This is the second vehicle we bought from heritage… we will be back. Thanks for everything!!! More

by amy troup
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jon was fabulous to work with & went above & beyond to make it a wonderful experience. I’m referring everyone to him! More

by ambermunoz38
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Fritz , Tracy was fabulous!

Nov 18, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a pleasant experience purchasing my car there. Jon was very courteous and helpful More

by Thatbassplayer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful staff. Our salesman Jon Miller made the purchase of our 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee seamless. We love it! Thanks Jon and Heritage!💖 More

by grantiemarie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tina went over everything with me and my Husband , everyone there was so nice and the got me a good deal on my Jeep Compass,I LOVE IT THANKS 😁 More

by bigbula1000
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Mike Pease, Tina Main, Andrew Jackson, Ian Banning, Courtney Sweigard , Moises Mojica Liriano, Cody Hollingsworth, RJ Miller

Aug 07, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a another great experience, Jon did his best to show me different trims in Ram, finally I picked one and he got the truck ready in matter of 3 hours and I drove the truck home. I would recommended More

by nadirshujacont
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman, Phil Stillman, Alan Cook , James Miner

Jul 16, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good job ordering and getting a good price on truck. Did not follow up very well after order the was placed. Stayed open past closing to complete buying process. More

by cshelton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sumski , RJ Miller, James Miner

Jul 06, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Jon Miller was great, he answered all our questions. The dealership was great also just some confusion seemed one person didn't know what the other was doing. I will definitely use this deale More

by pcarachilo212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stillman, Erin Spangler

Jul 02, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $70,425
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,242
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,660
2022 Ram 2500
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Lexus GX car, priced at $17,188
2013 Lexus GX
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,176
2015 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Close-Ratio 6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $31,543
2019 Honda Passport
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD