About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Disora.
Mike Disora
Mike Disora, General Manager, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
4.9

Mike Disora

General Manager

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me
Call
Email

233 Reviews of Mike Disora

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Ford F-150"

- PeteF150

Excellent sales team, quick in and out service for the paperwork. Truck was pristine for a used vehicle and I will recommend this dealership for new and used cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan DiSora , Ken McArdle

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Barbara Karafky

Did not have to wait too long. This is my 5th car from Kelly and I have always had wonderful service. This dealership is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it !"

- Johnc

Rick was the most helpful salesperson we ever met. He came to our house helped with groceries and helped us get the car of our dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Zauck

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Royer"

- dseneca

Bought brand new tires for my Altima and my daughter Rogue. Mike gave us a great deal on the tires and service experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and Professional "

- EricJ

The entire staff were knowledgable and professional while being friendly and helpful... they explained everything in detail and informed me of a greta rebate offer, without pressure...great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kinsey, Jeff Collura

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible group at Kelly Nissan"

- Sjmayernik

From the moment my wife and I walked in the door, the team at Kelly were friendly, professional, knowlegable and most important, they did not pressure. We received a great deal and I would recommend them to everybody. We live less than 5 Miles from a large Nissan dealer in Allentown, and I don’t regret for a minute making the drive to Kelly. Thank you Mike and Evan for such a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arena, Evan DiSora

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying/Leasing Experience Ever"

- meganmarie_g

I’ve had a long history of car buying and have always had a strong sense of loyalty. I’ve worked with another Nissan dealer in the past, and the results were not positive both in sales and service. In 2012, Kelly Nissan’s team won my trust and loyalty. Sales and service are there for their customers, friendly and knowledgeable. Special thanks to Scott and Mike for getting me into the Murano I wanted this time around. Highly recommend for new and used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Tophoney , Keith in Finance

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience. "

- wisniewskih

Very helpful staff. Willing to go above and beyond for what you’re looking for. They help you find the car you want in the price range you can afford! There’s no hassle, no pressure to buy. Rick did an amazing job at getting me in the car that I can afford that is safe for myself and my kids. Would absolutely recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Zauck, Sara Peifer , Mark

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- gem61

Knowledgeable sales person. No high pressure sales. Easy to test drive any car. Excellent and diverse used car inventory. Certified ore-owned Nissans available. Great service department. Convenient hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Hafer

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Murrm045

I was upside down by thousands of dollars on a car that was sold to me from another dealer at a predatory interest rate. I thought I was forever trapped in this vehicle I didn’t even really like. I went to a local dealership nearby and was told there was nothing they could do for me. Then Sara Piefer an employee at Kelly Nissan recommended that I come there. To be honest, I put it off for awhile because I had lost all hope. Finally, she finally convinced me to come in and within minutes I was approved for a brand new Altima. The team at a Kelly Nissan is phenomenal I worked with Sara, Craig, and the GM himself, Mike made sure I made it out of there in a safer more reliable vehicle. I seriously can’t thank all of them enough for getting me out of my old car and into a brand new one. I will never go anywhere else for a car and I will refer everyone I know to this dealership. If you want a low pressure , friendly environment please go here for your next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Phillips, Sara Peifer

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,405

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,855

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,015

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,060

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,655

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,060

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,060

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,455