About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Disora.
Mike Disora
Mike Disora, General Manager, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
4.9

Mike Disora

General Manager

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me
Call
Email

222 Reviews of Mike Disora

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- Stacy T

Thank you so much Rich Vasvari and Mike Disora for making this experience so stress free! I highly recommend Kelly Nissan! Great customer service throughout!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Vasvari

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You "

- kurby2588

The service was excellent I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family, thank you Mike Disora and Scott Tophoney for helping me with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Tophoney

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent would recommend to anyone"

- StonebackMary

Was a great deal, and a great experience treated well by everyone. The showroom was clean, the bathrooms were clean. Coffe, water and popcorn were offered to us.nice to be treated so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rian Foust, Wilder Perez

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- Arty196

Wish I could give Evan Disora more then 5 stars if I could I would give Him 10 stars went far and Beyond job excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan DiSora, Sara Peifer

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and courteous "

- Diana

Everyone I spoke to was friendly and courteous. All questions were answered and overall the whole experience was excellent. Service department is also great and has a very nice waiting area while car is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Experience "

- ericae2018

Great experience with Kelly Nissan Matt Caiazzo was knowledgeable and very helpful. With his assistance I was able to purchase the perfect car without any pressure. Thank you Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arena, Matt Caiazzo

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used car"

- steven13

Excellent staff stress free very acommadating would definitely return . Mike an Evan were excellent and both perfect gentlemen would recommend this dealership to anyone who is shopping for an auto used or new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan DiSora

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- George112

Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. They went above and beyond to get us the best deal possible. Wonderful employees and was a pleasant experience dealing with all involved. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Yeagley

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Elkenabil

I had a little bit of difficulty with financing but they all made it happen and really tried their best. Very happy with my purchase will definitely recommend. Throughout my purchase everyone was kind friendly and did their best Craig even delivered my car I’m returning to my home. Fabulous customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Phillips, Jeff Collura, Evan DiSora , Mark

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service; Kind Staff"

- Srsantora

I had a great visit at Kelly Nissan. I went to end my lease on my previous vehicle to either buy it out or lease a new vehicle. All of the staff was friendly and worked with me to get me the best deal. I recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arena, Jim Metzger, Evan DiSora , N/A

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,405

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,855

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,015

2018 Nissan Murano

$39,455

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,095

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,095

2018 Nissan Murano

$41,635

2018 Nissan Rogue

$28,580