About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon O'Connor.
Jon O'Connor
Jon O'Connor, Executive Director of Showroom Activities-Pre-Owned Assets, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Jon O'Connor

Executive Director of Showroom Activities-Pre-Owned Assets

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Jon OConnor has been serving the Automobile Business for over 30 years with a world class experience that all the customers deserve. From the start of the sale to the service after the sale the attention for all the customers needs are number one with Jon OConnor.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Jon O'Connor

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service "

- Bmendoza88

I honestly dont have words to explain how well they worked to give me the best car buying experience. It’s a most come and see experience for yourself. The process might have been long but definitely worth the wait to get a brand new car and have no worries while I drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a Amazing Experience !!!!!!!!!"

- jnilsen

My experience first walking in the door i was greeted by the wonderful receptionist who then brought over Jon O'Conner who immediately turned a recent experience into the start of a wonderful experience, he listen to what i wanted and what my situation was, he then used his vast experience to pair me with a phenomenal sales team member by the name of Dom Johnston, Dom then asked some basic questions about what we were interested in and using those answers agreed we were a perfect match for the Kia Niro hybrid, he let us test drive the vehicle and after the test drive i was sold on the car, next up was our finance guy Ken Vink, i had the chance after he looked at my credit to speak with him and he was able to get me out of a double digit interest rate to a single digit, then to top it off.....between the offer i received and me signing the paperwork, Ken was able to further lower my interest rate even better than the initial offer. I would recommend every single person who made my car shopping experience less stressful and very enjoyable!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vink, Dom Johnson

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- AndresMm

Our experience was great all staff is very friendly and helpful.They also try to get the best deal for you. I'll highly recommend this place to any friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for the help"

- Rmapps

I really enjoyed my visit here at Summit Place Kia. Dom was helpful with getting me all the info I inquired about for the vehicle I wanted. Also very helpful and prompt in answering any and all questions I had. I would recommend this place to anyone, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Van Sickle, Dom Johnson

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond service"

- BabyJawsMom

I’m thankful for the hard work that my sales person,Dom, and the management and finance worked so hard to make a deal for me! Understanding that I’m going thru a tough time, they exceeded my customer service experience! Definitely, have a loyal Kia owner for here on out!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vink, Dom Johnson

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealership and sales team"

- Stroms

We arrived looking for a pre-owned Sportage. With cost, passenger room and safety features all big concerns, Dom was happy to help us explore all options. We left with a leased Sorento and a very happy family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vink, Dom Johnson

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- MissTiff0508

Dom was very helpful and had so much useful information. I would Definitely recommend this dealership and Sales Agent. I was Unsure about the car I wanted but he made me comfortable with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Van Sickle, Dom Johnson, Amanda Haynes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- James0125

Brian burgess at Summit Place Kia got me an lone I never thought I could get I traded in my 2000 Ford focus for an new 2019 Kia soul thanks a lot guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectable and helped me along the way"

- lcarr1821

Brain was helpful through out the whole thing I look forward too refinancing with him in the future really nice dealership the staff was friendly and gave me a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great And Friendly "

- Destiny Prewitt

Dom was a great salesman’s , got me into a great vehicle and satisfied all my needs and want. Thank Dom and the team for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results