About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon O'Connor.
Jon O'Connor
Jon O'Connor, Executive Director of Showroom Activities-Pre-Owned Assets, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Jon O'Connor

Executive Director of Showroom Activities-Pre-Owned Assets

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Jon OConnor has been serving the Automobile Business for over 30 years with a world class experience that all the customers deserve. From the start of the sale to the service after the sale the attention for all the customers needs are number one with Jon OConnor.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Jon O'Connor

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Wheystedmonk

The team here went well above and beyond in order to help make something work. From financing to actually picking me up and bringing me to the dealership to finalize the deal. Couldn’t be more appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dom Johnson

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Heather

I was on the fence when I came in and Dom helped me decide and bent over backward to get me a treat deal. My credit is not perfect so I thought I could not qualify for a car. Summitplace got me qualified and in the car I wanted. Thank you ever so much. I'll be back when I need another one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vink, Dom Johnson

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dom & Financing team was AHHHHHHH-MAZING!!!!!"

- Bayjustine

I wasn't too sure if the dealership would be able to assist me with having such bruised credit however, Dom, John O'Connor, Bradley VanSickle and team put in the work to make it happen! To be honest, I thought the radio ads were pulling my leg when they said they are willing to HELP anyone, but they did just that! This team went above and beyond the call of duty to get me my DREAM SUV! I now have recommended both friends and family to them who will be coming in this week to also attain their dream cars! Thanks Dom and team! P.S. Dom was nothing short of awesome! He seriously answers every text, phone call, addressed EVERY concern and even drove more than 40 minutes to assist us to finalize the deal while we had to work. My goodness! He deserves MUCH acknowledgement! Thanks Dom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Van Sickle, Dom Johnson

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and quick"

- LisaC110979

Came in to get some help getting out a lease. Dom was excellent in explaining my options and helping me get into an affordable car they better suited me and my lifestyle. I LOVED my experience here and love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dom was great"

- Keegan fair

Dom helped me and reassured me of everything. He went over the whole process, the benefits and the competition to make sure that I was happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best of the best! "

- Charkrus

Walked in with a 2008 beat up cobalt left with a BRAND NEW 2018 Kia Forte. Considering having negative equity and no money down Micheal longstaff made sure i left with a new car... big thanks to him, Jason demo, and Jon o’Conner. Definitely recommending this dealership to any and every one. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Cstark

Dom worked so hard to help me trade in a focus that I still owed on... And was upside down in negitive equity. Now I have a brand new 2018. Thank you Dom & team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Van Sickle, Dom Johnson , Herb

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- ddshep

My experience here at Summit Place Kia was an awesome one, David worked his magic with me over a month and made sure I was blessed with my new 2019 Kia Soul he made it happen with the help of his team and I am forever grateful to them all, may God bless you all and keep you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall just a great experience Dom was wonderful "

- therealis12

Dom was wonderful and made sure we got in the car we wanted the poor guy was running all over the lot for us and was more then helpful making sure if we needed anything to either get it for us or lead us in the direction of whatever we needed from coffee to water and snacks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dom Johnson

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"really helpful"

- isaiahk418

Would highly recommend Summit Place Kia to anyone. They did everything in their power to get me into a car and to make it affordable for me. Greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results