About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Vink.
Ken Vink
Ken Vink, FInance Manager, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Ken Vink

FInance Manager

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Ken Vink

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Jbuell231912

My girlfriend and I came in to talk about getting a new car. We had the pleasure of meeting Eric and he was simply amazing start to finish. We were on the fence so we went home and slept on it. Eric stayed in touch without being pushy and we decided to roll the dice. We went back and went straight to Eric saying we wanted the Kia Sedona we looked at days prior. Again start to finish Eric and the team here were very helpful, and informative. I can't wait to show the kids our new van! Great job Eric Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Carlton

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership Experience!"

- RemingtonSteel

They guys at Summit Place Kia set me up with the perfect vehicle. David Lee especially was very personable and we hit it off immediately. These guys went the extra mile to make sure I got the vehicle/color that I wanted and even agreed to let me pull-ahead from my former lease. Everything went off without a hitch and I was very pleased with my vehicle and my experience. I would definitely recommend and plan to return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Jason Demopoulos

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New sportage"

- stinger 21

Did a lot of the work online with Eric,,,, he was so helpful and the process was simple....I have bought three vehicles from summit...First one from this facility, and it is very nice ...we will be in to buy a truck hint hint as we talked to Ken about, or a Stinger....had a great visit , and thank you so much...........................Theresa Velchansky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Carlton

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a Amazing Experience !!!!!!!!!"

- jnilsen

My experience first walking in the door i was greeted by the wonderful receptionist who then brought over Jon O'Conner who immediately turned a recent experience into the start of a wonderful experience, he listen to what i wanted and what my situation was, he then used his vast experience to pair me with a phenomenal sales team member by the name of Dom Johnston, Dom then asked some basic questions about what we were interested in and using those answers agreed we were a perfect match for the Kia Niro hybrid, he let us test drive the vehicle and after the test drive i was sold on the car, next up was our finance guy Ken Vink, i had the chance after he looked at my credit to speak with him and he was able to get me out of a double digit interest rate to a single digit, then to top it off.....between the offer i received and me signing the paperwork, Ken was able to further lower my interest rate even better than the initial offer. I would recommend every single person who made my car shopping experience less stressful and very enjoyable!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dom Johnson, Jon O'Connor

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- AndresMm

Our experience was great all staff is very friendly and helpful.They also try to get the best deal for you. I'll highly recommend this place to any friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond service"

- BabyJawsMom

I’m thankful for the hard work that my sales person,Dom, and the management and finance worked so hard to make a deal for me! Understanding that I’m going thru a tough time, they exceeded my customer service experience! Definitely, have a loyal Kia owner for here on out!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dom Johnson, Jon O'Connor

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealership and sales team"

- Stroms

We arrived looking for a pre-owned Sportage. With cost, passenger room and safety features all big concerns, Dom was happy to help us explore all options. We left with a leased Sorento and a very happy family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dom Johnson, Jon O'Connor

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Ever!!!! "

- keishia313

I'm sure by now you've all heard the advertisement by tv or radio. Well let me say they stand by their words. I called a few days before I went in just to get feel of the staff. I ended up speaking with David Lee I had so many questions cause I had been doubting myself and putting off buying a new car. He was amazing. He was amazing he never gave me any false hopes or tried to mislead or gave false hopes. He stood true to his words and by all means him and his team of financial experts got me into a brand new car that I chose not one that they gave me. It was all about what I was comfortable with financially and what I liked, unlike most places that give you what they want . From the time I waked in the door it was all about me (I was even offered oatmeal) lol but they were serious. I went end nervous and walked out the owner of a brand NEW CAR of my choice. Thanks to David Lee Ken Vink and Michael Schwagger. Thank you all so very much for working hard for me I will be sending you all plenty of business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Michael Schwager

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Lee is Amazing!!!!!"

- IMorris

I walked in to summit place Kia knowing my credit wasn’t the best and just hoping to get a car. I had been driving a 2004 Saturn Vue for over 7 years and it began falling apart I didn’t have much to put down and didn’t know where to turn to, I know you see the commercials and have doubts that they can help you but DAVID LEE CAN!!!! The same day I walked in I drove off the lot with a new 2018 Kia Forte he worked his butt off to get me accepted and I couldn’t be happier!!! I am very grateful I love my new car and if you are in need and think your credit may not be good enough just go to summit place Kia of Auburn Hills and ask for David Lee and he will have you rolling out in something nice!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectable and helped me along the way"

- lcarr1821

Brain was helpful through out the whole thing I look forward too refinancing with him in the future really nice dealership the staff was friendly and gave me a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results