About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Vink.
Ken Vink
Ken Vink, FInance Manager, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Ken Vink

FInance Manager

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Ken Vink

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- Bconway

I came in looking to trade my 2015 soul in and purchase a new car. I walked away with 2 brand new cars for a price I couldn't refuse! The staff was very helpful and patient as I looked at about 4 different cars! I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Susanb

David Lee, Brian Burgess and Ken Vink made this purchase very easy ... and they did everything to make it a success for all involved in this . I will definitely recommend Summit Place Kia to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Burgess, David Lee

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Lee is the best!"

- Jason C

Thank you so much! You made my experience purchasing a car such a wonderful experience. You can not find anyone else better than David Lee when purchasing a car. I highly recommend you ask for him on the spot if you go to this dealership. Also, I need to thank Ken Vink too because he put such an awesome deal together for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Find David Lee when you get here "

- Donna C

Hi David, thank you so much for your help on our car. Despite our bad credit you worked so hard to make it happened . We really enjoy our car. You earned my business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Heather

I was on the fence when I came in and Dom helped me decide and bent over backward to get me a treat deal. My credit is not perfect so I thought I could not qualify for a car. Summitplace got me qualified and in the car I wanted. Thank you ever so much. I'll be back when I need another one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dom Johnson, Jon O'Connor

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- Jahnayzamone

Bryan and the rest of the team have done everything they can to get me in another Kia! My husband and I got a Sportage in 2017 and this year I got a Sorento. He helped me get out of my lease and into a brand new 2018 Sorrento! Thanks, Bryan!!!! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and quick"

- LisaC110979

Came in to get some help getting out a lease. Dom was excellent in explaining my options and helping me get into an affordable car they better suited me and my lifestyle. I LOVED my experience here and love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dom was great"

- Keegan fair

Dom helped me and reassured me of everything. He went over the whole process, the benefits and the competition to make sure that I was happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you! "

- Kungfuguy6688

Thank you David Lee and Summit Place Kia for helping us purchase our new vehicle. Everyone made sure we were well taken care of. Will tell friends and family to head to David for their next new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience! "

- Shauna37

Everyone at Kia was fantastic. Very helpful. Very friendly and very patient. David Lee got us a great deal on our minivan. It was a pleasure working with David and I look forward to recommending to family and friends looking for a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results