About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Vink.
Ken Vink
Ken Vink, FInance Manager, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Ken Vink

FInance Manager

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

92 Reviews of Ken Vink

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- jadzia68

Walked in VERY weary of the entire car buying experience Saturday, as my previous experiences elsewhere have been less than stellar. However, my experience with David Lee as well as the hard work everyone involved put into my purchase amazed me. So happy with my new Kia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jessy N

Sam, was an absolute delight to work with. He sat down and listen to my situation and spoke to me about different options, and what would be my best option to go with. I absolutely love my car. I could not be happier! He went over everything with me about the car inside and out. Thank you and your team so much for all your help! Cheers! Jessica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This place rocks! "

- duh-stin84

I was genuinely skeptical walking in because I had no money to put down and I wasn’t sure if they could help me. Boy was I WRONG! This is the BEST dealership I’ve ever been too and the staff is the friendliest and so professional. They worked so hard to get me my car and I could’ve be happier! I wish every dealership was like this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Camman1316

Very respectful and helpful. Patient with me the whole time and was able to resolve everything. I went from a 2006 to a 2019. God is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- NinaL

David Lee was a wonderful salesperson. I loved that he wasn’t just trying to sell me whatever he could but really took the time to make sure he understood what I wanted and needed in my car and my financing situation. He is very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with me and took the time to ensure that I received the best possible deal. This dealership came highly recommended and it did not disappoint. I came from ohio to do business here and I will gladly do it again when it’s time for my next Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Melissa2019

Brian Burgess was my sales peron. He is fabulous! He made the entire buting experience very enjoyable. He was curteous and respectful from beginning to end! I highly recommend summit place kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and professional transaction. "

- JJS54

I first was contacted by Will Leger because I was looking on the website. When I arrived I was greeted and then put in contact with Will who introduced me to David Lee. I found David to be refreshingly honest and very very forthcoming with all the information I requested. He made sure we had all our questions answered and showed the vehicles we asked to see. When it came to the financing Ken gave us our options and prices, after all was said and done he was very helpful and we ended up with a smaller payment than originally quoted which I have never experienced with any other purchase I have done in the past. My overall experience was great and I would recommend this team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Experience "

- Julie123

Friendly, welcoming and non intimidating. My experience with Brian and his coworkers has been very positive and one that I will be sharing with friends and family. Recommend Summit Kia highly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Kia Auburn Hills dealership gave us excellent customer "

- Gussielisa

My first time at the Kia Dealership in Auburn Hills I’m normally a Chevy/GMC girl but after the excellent service they gave my sister. I will purchase my next lease from KIA Auburn Hills. I’m a KIA Fan/Supporter now! If you’re looking for a vehicle give David Lee a call. He an awesome salesman. Thank you David Lee and Auburn Hills KIA team You guys rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best Seamless Experience Ever David Lee"

- Bgregory

With student loans kicking my behind my credit was not great. I was confident I was not able to be approved for a brand new vehicle. My husband insisted we need 2 vehicles with a family of 5. I was a bit reluctant because I never experienced purchasing a vehicle from an actual dealership especially with trying to rebuild my credit. However, from the moment I walked through the door David Lee was beyond awesome. He had everything ready until we experienced a bit of a hiccup on my behalf. My husband picked the 19 Kia snow pearl optima which was awesome but the note was a little bit more and instead obtained the ebony black which was $100 cheaper and still beautiful. David did not seek the 1st financial institution who was willing to finance us. he searched to find a better APR with the equipped package. Not to mention, David delivered an abundance of information based on his experience with rebuilding credit. I always say things happen in divine order and David is a gifted salesperson who cares for his clients!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Robinson, David Lee, Jason Demopoulos, Megan Giusti , David Lee, Herb Robinson, Meagan Giusti, Jason demopoulous, Ken vine

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results