Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Will Leger
Will Leger at Summit Place Kia
Refer Me

Will Leger

Internet Sales Manager

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me
5.0
272 Reviews

KIA elite certified for 3 years and counting! Very hard working, patient, personable, flexible, understanding and knowledgeable. Dedicated to helping each customer through each step of the process. No matter what your situation is, I will do everything in my power to help you.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nationally KIA elite certified

Automotive solutions expert

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

272 Reviews

Write a Review

272 Reviews of Will Leger

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Byron was super friendly and very knowledgeable. Our..."

- Cseavey

Byron was super friendly and very knowledgeable. Our experience was fun, warm, and very efficient. Ken V. Jason D.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Summit Place Kia responded

Thank you for your kind comments about our staff here at Summit Place Kia. We truly are committed to ensuring the satisfaction of our clients and are happy that you had a positive experience. Thank you again for the feedback & have a wonderful day.

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience at Summit Place Kia of Auburn..."

- Jayevanz1986

Had an excellent experience at Summit Place Kia of Auburn Hills. Will Leger went above and beyond to make sure I was more than satisfied with my decision on a used vehicle. Will definitely be back, the next time my household needs another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021

Summit Place Kia responded

That is so amazing to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our Team at Summit Place Kia. It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Wowwww excellent customer service. Byron was extremely..."

- T Wright

Wowwww excellent customer service. Byron was extremely helpful, he literally got me the deal of a lifetime! I would FOR SURE recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

Summit Place Kia responded

Thank you for your kind comments about our staff here at Summit Place Kia. We truly are committed to ensuring the satisfaction of our clients and are happy that you had a positive experience. Thank you for the feedback & have a wonderful day.

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Byron, Ken V Herb J did an amazing job getting me a car...."

- mariahcouturee

Byron, Ken V Herb J did an amazing job getting me a car. Very friendly, out going, and overall has great energy. Definitely would recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

Summit Place Kia responded

We're thrilled to know that your experience was awesome with the help of the Summit Place Kia Team. Thank you for your positive review, and we wish you all the best. Have a beautiful day.

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help, friendly service, and amazing experience...."

- Millansmith

Great help, friendly service, and amazing experience. Byron Kitchen Ken V. Herb J Jason D.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

Summit Place Kia responded

Thank you for your kind comments about our staff here at Summit Place Kia. We truly are committed to ensuring the satisfaction of our customers are happy that you had a positive experience. Thank you for the feedback & have a wonderful day.

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Byron taught me about the world of credit and how it..."

- Zach Milner

Byron taught me about the world of credit and how it interacts with getting a car. I not only learned all that, but he was incredibly graceful, patient, and very honest with everything. Seriously life changing having him work me through purchasing a brand new car. I’m speechless…thanks man. I’ll be back for the next check up :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

Summit Place Kia responded

Thank you so much for your comments. We appreciate your trust at Summit Place Kia and value you as a customer.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome great experience! Very informative and..."

- droberts1995

Awesome great experience! Very informative and knowledgable, helped us with every step of the way!!! Highly recommend! Byron Kitchen Jason D. Ken V. Herb J.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

Summit Place Kia responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Summit Place Kia. Thank you and enjoy the new ride !

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer was very professional and cleanThey greeted and..."

- bwong

Dealer was very professional and clean They greeted and made me feel welcome anytime I went in. The employees were kind and took care of any needs I had Only issue I had seemed to be calling in for a couple of questions but the above outweighed this negative

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Byron is such an great asset to KIA SOUL . He is a great..."

- dudleymichll

Byron is such an great asset to KIA SOUL . He is a great soul, honest and a man of integrity . He made me feel comfortable and he listened while servicing my needs. He heard what I needed and then he delivered on what he heard . Byron will go far , he loves people , he listens and he understands our needs !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Byron Kitchen and his managers Jason D, Ken V, and Herb R..."

- Amber O

Byron Kitchen and his managers Jason D, Ken V, and Herb R Was very friendly and very helpful!! Will recommend to others! I love my KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $25,877
2019 Toyota C-HR
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,877
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Optima car, priced at $19,477
2018 Kia Optima
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $44,810
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $48,977
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Compass car, priced at $13,777
2016 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive