About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Will Leger.
Will Leger
Will Leger, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Will Leger

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

KIA elite certified for 3 years and counting! very hard working, patient, personable, flexible, understanding and knowledgeable. Dedicated to helping each customer through every step of the process.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

KIA elite certified 3 years

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Will Leger

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly "

- Marcy2010

Will lager did everything he could for us to walk out with the car we wanted. David was. Very helpful a d kept us company and .offered us drinks and popcorn They were both very good guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatful"

- Mr.Spears

I am very blessed and grateful for my experience at summit Kia. Jordan pulled my app off line then referred me to Will who was awesome..my credit score was terrible I had an open loan from another vehicle and Will was still able to get me into a new 2018 which I drove away in the day.. Both Jordan and Will did a great job and I would recommend going to Summit place Kia if you need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and friendly salesman "

- Lbquick113

The salesman was not pushy and was knowledgeable. He was quick to get all the features that were important to us and find the right vehicle with these features In our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Longstaff

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- Cvanpelt84

Great dealership, amazing salesman! I was very pleased with my experience at Summit Place Kia! Will Leger went above and beyond for me and I would refer my friends and family to him in a heartbeat! I’m very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating "

- Mclee619

Helped us bad credit folks out . We rode out in a brand new car ! Very happy with our experience here. I highly recommend Will & Michael . Very personable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Longstaff

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will is a miracle worker"

- Happydriver2

I never have a bad experience when i sit down with him. He is a god sent to my family and although it didnt all happen the way i would have liked i still drove off in my new car. Thank you so much for treating me like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"To say the least, Will is an incredible person. "

- Tailore07

We have visited Summit Place Kia twice and both times Will has been exceptional. He cares and continues to show that he’s willing to do whatever it takes to help you. I am grateful to have met him and we will continue to come back. Thank you Will and everyone at Summit Place Kia for helping my family. We appreciate you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ssaltzman55

Will Leger was my sales person and he was wonderful, met my needs beyond my expectations. He is professional, provides great service and helped me to get exactly what I wanted. Drove off with a great car I really love. The whole team made my experience an excellent one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- azul2090

We were in and out of the dealership quickly with a new car and all out questions answered. We plan to come back and recommend this dealer to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vink

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Will Leger "

- Jamieh1960

I feel Will kept me in the loop and even with tarnished credit. Worked with me as if I had all the money in the world. Honesty and informative. I can see Will is looking for a relationship in a sale. Not the quick buck. He has me inspired for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results