About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Van Sickle.
Bradley Van Sickle
Bradley Van Sickle, Director of Customer Experience, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Bradley Van Sickle

Director of Customer Experience

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

In a Pickle... Come see the "Pickle", Bradley Van Sickle... Open this link to view my NEW Ad Campaign: https://gstv.box.com/s/qz38h297qvzkemgo2k5zgk3bp2l5s0mm

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Credit Repair Expert, Credit Amnesty, Vehicle Purchasing Solutions

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

155 Reviews of Bradley Van Sickle

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dom & Financing team was AHHHHHHH-MAZING!!!!!"

- Bayjustine

I wasn't too sure if the dealership would be able to assist me with having such bruised credit however, Dom, John O'Connor, Bradley VanSickle and team put in the work to make it happen! To be honest, I thought the radio ads were pulling my leg when they said they are willing to HELP anyone, but they did just that! This team went above and beyond the call of duty to get me my DREAM SUV! I now have recommended both friends and family to them who will be coming in this week to also attain their dream cars! Thanks Dom and team! P.S. Dom was nothing short of awesome! He seriously answers every text, phone call, addressed EVERY concern and even drove more than 40 minutes to assist us to finalize the deal while we had to work. My goodness! He deserves MUCH acknowledgement! Thanks Dom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dom Johnson, Jon O'Connor

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and quick"

- LisaC110979

Came in to get some help getting out a lease. Dom was excellent in explaining my options and helping me get into an affordable car they better suited me and my lifestyle. I LOVED my experience here and love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dom was great"

- Keegan fair

Dom helped me and reassured me of everything. He went over the whole process, the benefits and the competition to make sure that I was happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Cstark

Dom worked so hard to help me trade in a focus that I still owed on... And was upside down in negitive equity. Now I have a brand new 2018. Thank you Dom & team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dom Johnson, Jon O'Connor , Herb

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you! "

- Kungfuguy6688

Thank you David Lee and Summit Place Kia for helping us purchase our new vehicle. Everyone made sure we were well taken care of. Will tell friends and family to head to David for their next new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience! "

- Shauna37

Everyone at Kia was fantastic. Very helpful. Very friendly and very patient. David Lee got us a great deal on our minivan. It was a pleasure working with David and I look forward to recommending to family and friends looking for a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first smooth transition"

- Mattkia123

This was my first time buying a car and I was nervous and slightly naive, but Brian was very understanding and did everything in his power to get me out in a new car. The process didn’t take long, and I’ve never made a happier purchase in my life. Definitely gonna recommend this branch all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"really helpful"

- isaiahk418

Would highly recommend Summit Place Kia to anyone. They did everything in their power to get me into a car and to make it affordable for me. Greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for getting me in my Stinger!"

- NickD

Dom and Jon were awesome to work with to get my inmy Stinger GT. Very easy to work with and we got a great deal that worked for the both of us. Highly recommend stopping in if you are considerong a Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn’t mean to buy a car today "

- Jeremy78

Dom and the team at summit place Kia we’re willing to do whatever it took to make myself and my wife happy with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results