About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Van Sickle.
Bradley Van Sickle
Bradley Van Sickle, Director of Customer Experience, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Bradley Van Sickle

Director of Customer Experience

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

In a Pickle... Come see the "Pickle", Bradley Van Sickle... Open this link to view my NEW Ad Campaign: https://gstv.box.com/s/qz38h297qvzkemgo2k5zgk3bp2l5s0mm

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Credit Repair Expert, Credit Amnesty, Vehicle Purchasing Solutions

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

161 Reviews of Bradley Van Sickle

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- AndresMm

Our experience was great all staff is very friendly and helpful.They also try to get the best deal for you. I'll highly recommend this place to any friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for the help"

- Rmapps

I really enjoyed my visit here at Summit Place Kia. Dom was helpful with getting me all the info I inquired about for the vehicle I wanted. Also very helpful and prompt in answering any and all questions I had. I would recommend this place to anyone, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dom Johnson, Jon O'Connor

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- MissTiff0508

Dom was very helpful and had so much useful information. I would Definitely recommend this dealership and Sales Agent. I was Unsure about the car I wanted but he made me comfortable with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dom Johnson, Amanda Haynes, Jon O'Connor

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought the limited edition Kia Soul"

- Jen2018

David Lee and Jason Demopoulos and Brad Vansickle were a great team together to help me buy my first brand new car. They took my trade in car with no hassles too. I am very happy with Summit Place Kia and the deal we have made together. David Lee is a very nice and supportive sales man who cares about his customers. I would definitely recommend Summit Place Kia and David Lee and his team to everyone I know. Thank you for making my car buying experience easy! I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Jason Demopoulos

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five star experience!!!"

- Levi12

Mr. Burgess was very helpful and made my car buying experience perfect. In the future, I will be certain to come back to him for all future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great And Friendly "

- Destiny Prewitt

Dom was a great salesman’s , got me into a great vehicle and satisfied all my needs and want. Thank Dom and the team for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dom & Financing team was AHHHHHHH-MAZING!!!!!"

- Bayjustine

I wasn't too sure if the dealership would be able to assist me with having such bruised credit however, Dom, John O'Connor, Bradley VanSickle and team put in the work to make it happen! To be honest, I thought the radio ads were pulling my leg when they said they are willing to HELP anyone, but they did just that! This team went above and beyond the call of duty to get me my DREAM SUV! I now have recommended both friends and family to them who will be coming in this week to also attain their dream cars! Thanks Dom and team! P.S. Dom was nothing short of awesome! He seriously answers every text, phone call, addressed EVERY concern and even drove more than 40 minutes to assist us to finalize the deal while we had to work. My goodness! He deserves MUCH acknowledgement! Thanks Dom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dom Johnson, Jon O'Connor

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and quick"

- LisaC110979

Came in to get some help getting out a lease. Dom was excellent in explaining my options and helping me get into an affordable car they better suited me and my lifestyle. I LOVED my experience here and love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vink, Dom Johnson, Amanda Haynes, Jon O'Connor

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dom was great"

- Keegan fair

Dom helped me and reassured me of everything. He went over the whole process, the benefits and the competition to make sure that I was happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Cstark

Dom worked so hard to help me trade in a focus that I still owed on... And was upside down in negitive equity. Now I have a brand new 2018. Thank you Dom & team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dom Johnson, Jon O'Connor , Herb

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results