About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Herb Robinson.
Herb Robinson
Herb Robinson, Floor Manager, Summit Place Kia
4.8

Herb Robinson

Floor Manager

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

I have been in working in auto sales for a little over 4 years and have been with Summit Place Kia since October of 2016. When I am not at work I enjoy spending time with my wife and 2 children. We love heading up north and spending time outside. I have worked at a couple different dealerships and this is by far the best place to work. Summit Place Kia has a passion for helping and has a wonderful family atmosphere. When you come to us for a vehicle, we want it to be as stress free as possible, and hope you leave as a part of the Summit Place Family. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, call or email us we are here to help.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

B.A. Science Ferris State

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Herb Robinson

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summit place kia"

- Blove

Had a great experience working with David. He did great to make sure we left with a vehicle we loved. Very simple process with no headaches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Jason Demopoulos

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Summit place Kia"

- Manders1

Had a great experience at summit place Kia. Great people! It was easy with no headaches. David did a great job! Thanks Summit place Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Jason Demopoulos

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for a first time buyer!"

- Shana

If you want to get a good deal and have a great service this is the place to go. David Lee is a great. Works really hard to get thr . He is very honest he doesn't play games of beat around the bush he let you know how it is and what realistic options you have. He works with you explains everything in great detail. Very positive energetic energy that he beings to the car buying experience. David, Jason really worked hard for me. Thank you David and Jason for making my first car buying experience a great one you guys don't know how much I really appreciate it. So to David and his team Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Jason Demopoulos

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome staff"

- Dtroit Reed

David Lee is an awesome salesperson. He was sensitive to my needs and straight forward in dealing with me. He, Jason Demopoulas, Herb Robinson and Michael Swags exceeded my expectations and gave me first rate service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ka, ka, kai!"

- AFS

Got an awesome car, sold to me by the best sales guy, DAVID LEE! So far, everything is going well, my first purchase from this dealer and hopefully not my last. No pressure tactics, I was able to decide at my own leisure - as a female walking into a dealer alone. Don't be scared ladies, just ask for David Lee :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Jason Demopoulos

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Bbcc0814

David Lee is an excellent salesman, he made me feel at home and also he went over and above . He's not just an ordinary salesman I am extremely pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Jason Demopoulos

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Outstanding dealership "

- Neonta1953

I have been to many dealerships in my lifetime and by far I have a receive the best service from David Lee and fellow team members. They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Jason Demopoulos

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Purchase Experience"

- Hunter's Mum

Upon entering Summit Place KIA my entire experience was second to none! Bryan is truly an asset to Summit Place KIA! Bryan took his time (a lot of time (-:) to find out what I was looking for, what my needs for a vehicle were, my financing, credit and even took care of my lease turn in. Bryan truly understands Customer Service and this was undoubtedly the best purchase experience I have ever had in a dealership. I would not hesitate to refer Summit Place KIA or Bryan to family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Carlton, Jason Demopoulos

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Lee sales proffesional "

- Ddfustini

David was very helpful and answered any questions we had. He went out of his way to get us dinner because of how long we were at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Jason Demopoulos, Dom Johnson , Jordan quinn

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- Bconway

I came in looking to trade my 2015 soul in and purchase a new car. I walked away with 2 brand new cars for a price I couldn't refuse! The staff was very helpful and patient as I looked at about 4 different cars! I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results