About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Herb Robinson.
Herb Robinson
Herb Robinson, Special Finance Manager, Summit Place Kia
4.9

Herb Robinson

Special Finance Manager

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

I have been in working in auto sales for a little over 4 years and have been with Summit Place Kia since October of 2016. When I am not at work I enjoy spending time with my wife and 2 children. We love heading up north and spending time outside. I have worked at a couple different dealerships and this is by far the best place to work. Summit Place Kia has a passion for helping and has a wonderful family atmosphere. When you come to us for a vehicle, we want it to be as stress free as possible, and hope you leave as a part of the Summit Place Family. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, call or email us we are here to help.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

B.A. Science Ferris State

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Herb Robinson

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Tiff42

Eric was very helpful. I went in for a used car and ended up with a brand new soul with no money down! He was very reassuring and wanted to help me as much as he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever"

- Aparrish

single mom of 2 kids, working full time with very difficult credit to work with. They made it possible for me to leave with a brand new worry free car. Thankful for all of the effort and kindness that went into making this happen for me. highly recommend them if you are unsure about your situation!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- jadzia68

Walked in VERY weary of the entire car buying experience Saturday, as my previous experiences elsewhere have been less than stellar. However, my experience with David Lee as well as the hard work everyone involved put into my purchase amazed me. So happy with my new Kia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My service from Dom was awsome!@"

- KAWANNA ISOM

Excellent service and friendly staff. I did not feel pressured at all and had plenty of time to make my final car selection. I would highly recommend Dom and summit Kia. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- k8sm0m

I never thought I could get approved for a new car with my credit issues - but Summit Place Kia made it happen! And I was treated with kindness and dignity! I highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Camman1316

Very respectful and helpful. Patient with me the whole time and was able to resolve everything. I went from a 2006 to a 2019. God is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best first car buying experience"

- Bubbles69

So when I show up theres this great guy named David Lee he walked me through everything and explained everything in detail to my understanding. Im 19 years old and he helped me get my first car. The way he showed he cared was amazing I never been in a car dealership were there was really great customer serivce until I met Lee. I recommend him to anyone that comes in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Caring "

- Blessedbeauty95

Everyone that I’ve worked with today from sales to finance to service went the extra mile to make sure that my expirence was grade “A” . I have never been so satisfied leaving a dealership and Lee is the best sales Consultant in the game . Thank you Guys for working Overtime and making my expirence Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing to work with you when life hits ya!"

- aaronfme

Michale gurney along with Dom Johnson and Herb Robinson where able to make our payment right where we wanted . And the day we where suppose to go in for our new car a minor xxxx up happened and post posted it for a short time . Michael was able to push ahead and save our car for another week and half so making it easier on us and less stressful . We wanted to thank you guys and appreciate the help .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dom Johnson, Michael Gurney

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! Great experience!"

- Solanaws

Will and the team went above and beyond in securing the best financing and car for our family. Thank you! We will be sending our friends your way and recommending your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results