About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Herb Robinson.
Herb Robinson
Herb Robinson, Floor Manager, Summit Place Kia
4.8

Herb Robinson

Floor Manager

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

I have been in working in auto sales for a little over 4 years and have been with Summit Place Kia since October of 2016. When I am not at work I enjoy spending time with my wife and 2 children. We love heading up north and spending time outside. I have worked at a couple different dealerships and this is by far the best place to work. Summit Place Kia has a passion for helping and has a wonderful family atmosphere. When you come to us for a vehicle, we want it to be as stress free as possible, and hope you leave as a part of the Summit Place Family. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, call or email us we are here to help.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

B.A. Science Ferris State

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

44 Reviews of Herb Robinson

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Lee sales proffesional "

- Ddfustini

David was very helpful and answered any questions we had. He went out of his way to get us dinner because of how long we were at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Jason Demopoulos, Dom Johnson , Jordan quinn

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- Bconway

I came in looking to trade my 2015 soul in and purchase a new car. I walked away with 2 brand new cars for a price I couldn't refuse! The staff was very helpful and patient as I looked at about 4 different cars! I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior customer service"

- Actait

Mike and Herb worked vigorously with us, staying way late just to make sure we drove off with our new car! This was our first purchase and we thought we wouldn't get approved but they were able to approve us for a brand new car with multiple warranties and amenties all within our budget. They both were beyond patient with the process. We are so grateful and will never go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Longstaff

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- ddshep

My experience here at Summit Place Kia was an awesome one, David worked his magic with me over a month and made sure I was blessed with my new 2019 Kia Soul he made it happen with the help of his team and I am forever grateful to them all, may God bless you all and keep you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- BenFeliciano

We were greeted immediately by our amazing salesman, David Lee. We had our 3 and 6 year old boys with us. David and the rest of the staff immediately got drink and snack for them and set them up in the play area so we could sit down with David and discuss our needs. David made us feel very comfortable and he showed that he wanted us to only leave with the right vehicle for us. After we decided to sleep on our decision, we started heading out with a promise to come backthe next day as they were closing already an hour later than posted closing time to accommodate us. Instead of leaving, we started looking at a car in the lot. David said if we wanted to discuss that car, they would stay open later andget something done for us. Thank you to David Lee, Jason Demo, and Herb Robinson, for staying over 3 hours past closing time to get us the vehicle that we wanted at the price we were comfortable with. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an amazing car buying experience with a with a that cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Jason Demopoulos

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car "

- Tonya

My sales person was David Lee awesome guy very professional very straightforward don’t try to get you A vehicle you can’t afford or don’t like went the extra mile to help me out and I was able to get in a brand new 2018 Kia forte also because we was there so long me and my family he bought us lunch wonderful sales person you guys are lucky to have him. Trust I am recommend him to anybody I know looking for a car and I love my car. Thank you David Lee and the Finance team you guys were wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Jason Demopoulos

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""No Worries with David""

- Cannondale Soul48*

Purchasing a new vehicle can be very stressful especially if its your first time, so being a customer and extremely cautious, and apprehensive is understandable. Therefore going into an auto dealership guarded, vulnerable like a deer in the head lights is how I felt. Then I met Sales Representative Mr. David Lee. Not only was he calm, easy going and professional; David was reassuring and methodical in his approach of making sure I understood the step by step process needed to obtain the car that I wanted. He also provided statistical analysis as to why Kia products are a top rated quality brand company as indicated by accredited research institutions. He answered all of my questions with clarity and was committed to getting me the best deal possible. In searching for a vehicle with style/ performance, reliability, safety, and affordability. I decided to purchase a 2018 Kia Soul Exclaim and I'm very satisfied of my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Awesome 😎 "

- KimberleyJM

Haven’t bought a new car and a very long time but I have to say this is one of my best experiences ever. My salesman David Lee went beyond an overboard for me. David is the greatest and we will definitely be back for when of our daughters start driving in four years hopefully he’ll still be there!!! Thanks Again David all of your help Is Greatly Appreciated!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Chris2286

Lots of help David lee was extremely helpful and prayed us well he worked with us gave us the info we needed great service overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Amanda Haynes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third KIA SORENTO must be a charm."

- Rbatti42

Pretty much had decided on another KIA SORENTO and was introduced to Mr. Eric Carlton. He actually made buying a car fun. Walked us through all the paperwork without a hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results