About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Demopoulos.
Jason Demopoulos
Jason Demopoulos, General Sales Manager, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Jason Demopoulos

General Sales Manager

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SUB PRIME FINANCING

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

142 Reviews of Jason Demopoulos

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jessy N

Sam, was an absolute delight to work with. He sat down and listen to my situation and spoke to me about different options, and what would be my best option to go with. I absolutely love my car. I could not be happier! He went over everything with me about the car inside and out. Thank you and your team so much for all your help! Cheers! Jessica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vink, Samuel Brennan

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- k8sm0m

I never thought I could get approved for a new car with my credit issues - but Summit Place Kia made it happen! And I was treated with kindness and dignity! I highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This place rocks! "

- duh-stin84

I was genuinely skeptical walking in because I had no money to put down and I wasn’t sure if they could help me. Boy was I WRONG! This is the BEST dealership I’ve ever been too and the staff is the friendliest and so professional. They worked so hard to get me my car and I could’ve be happier! I wish every dealership was like this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Camman1316

Very respectful and helpful. Patient with me the whole time and was able to resolve everything. I went from a 2006 to a 2019. God is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best first car buying experience"

- Bubbles69

So when I show up theres this great guy named David Lee he walked me through everything and explained everything in detail to my understanding. Im 19 years old and he helped me get my first car. The way he showed he cared was amazing I never been in a car dealership were there was really great customer serivce until I met Lee. I recommend him to anyone that comes in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Caring "

- Blessedbeauty95

Everyone that I’ve worked with today from sales to finance to service went the extra mile to make sure that my expirence was grade “A” . I have never been so satisfied leaving a dealership and Lee is the best sales Consultant in the game . Thank you Guys for working Overtime and making my expirence Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & Easy"

- Darrien Ozbat

We had a great experience today looking for a new vehicle, was able to get into something without wasting time.. which we were not able to do at other dealerships. Dom was very genuine, personable & honest. He made this purchase as smooth as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! Great experience!"

- Solanaws

Will and the team went above and beyond in securing the best financing and car for our family. Thank you! We will be sending our friends your way and recommending your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was good service "

- Yukon2015

Nice team work they did everything in a nice timely matter if I wanted a new car for myself I would look there before going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Robinson, David Lee

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Kellerpk

I brought my 2009 Kia into the dealership to check out some issues, and it turned out the cost of repair was greater than the worth of the vehicle. Mike in the service department gave his condolence and introduced me to Brian B. I let him know that I couldn’t think about my options that day, and he told me a little about the couple of models I was thinking might work for me. He was not aggressive, very understanding, and gave me his card. I stopped in again the next week, did a couple test drives, and again left with no commitment given. When I decided which model I was interested in, I emailed Brian and he got a perfect match ready for me to see that night. i ended up purchasing the Kia Soul that night a love it. I appreciated the space to work through my thought process and the assurance that all of my questions would be answered with no pressure. I have been a Kia driver for 9 years and this purchase will hopefully take me out another 10! Thank you Summit Place Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results