About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Demopoulos.
Jason Demopoulos
Jason Demopoulos, FInance Manager, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Jason Demopoulos

FInance Manager

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SUB PRIME FINANCING

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

69 Reviews of Jason Demopoulos

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car bought "

- Jwalchpotter

After a bit if waiting we were helped by Costa who was very determined to find us the right car. One for my husband to fit in comfortably. Once he found it and we approved he got Jason to work the credit magic. They both stayed past close on a Saturday to make it happen. We are very happy and appreciative for the both of them. I highly recommend you seeing Costa for your sales and Jason for your financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Costa Demopoulos

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Lee sales proffesional "

- Ddfustini

David was very helpful and answered any questions we had. He went out of his way to get us dinner because of how long we were at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Robinson, David Lee, Dom Johnson , Jordan quinn

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- Bconway

I came in looking to trade my 2015 soul in and purchase a new car. I walked away with 2 brand new cars for a price I couldn't refuse! The staff was very helpful and patient as I looked at about 4 different cars! I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales and Finance Team!!!!"

- THall

Costa went out his way to stay 2hrs after closing to help me find a car and Jason worked extra hard to get me financed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Costa Demopoulos

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- Jahnayzamone

Bryan and the rest of the team have done everything they can to get me in another Kia! My husband and I got a Sportage in 2017 and this year I got a Sorento. He helped me get out of my lease and into a brand new 2018 Sorrento! Thanks, Bryan!!!! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best of the best! "

- Charkrus

Walked in with a 2008 beat up cobalt left with a BRAND NEW 2018 Kia Forte. Considering having negative equity and no money down Micheal longstaff made sure i left with a new car... big thanks to him, Jason demo, and Jon o’Conner. Definitely recommending this dealership to any and every one. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon O'Connor, Michael Longstaff

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- ddshep

My experience here at Summit Place Kia was an awesome one, David worked his magic with me over a month and made sure I was blessed with my new 2019 Kia Soul he made it happen with the help of his team and I am forever grateful to them all, may God bless you all and keep you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you! "

- Kungfuguy6688

Thank you David Lee and Summit Place Kia for helping us purchase our new vehicle. Everyone made sure we were well taken care of. Will tell friends and family to head to David for their next new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience! "

- Shauna37

Everyone at Kia was fantastic. Very helpful. Very friendly and very patient. David Lee got us a great deal on our minivan. It was a pleasure working with David and I look forward to recommending to family and friends looking for a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy"

- Rsack22

Great job by David Lee and jason demopoulos. I was in and out in 3 hours. And that waa with the powee being out fir part of the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results