About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Demopoulos.
Jason Demopoulos
Jason Demopoulos, General Sales Manager, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Jason Demopoulos

General Sales Manager

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SUB PRIME FINANCING

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Jason Demopoulos

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service "

- Bmendoza88

I honestly dont have words to explain how well they worked to give me the best car buying experience. It’s a most come and see experience for yourself. The process might have been long but definitely worth the wait to get a brand new car and have no worries while I drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summit place kia"

- Blove

Had a great experience working with David. He did great to make sure we left with a vehicle we loved. Very simple process with no headaches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Robinson, David Lee

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Summit place Kia"

- Manders1

Had a great experience at summit place Kia. Great people! It was easy with no headaches. David did a great job! Thanks Summit place Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Robinson, David Lee

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for a first time buyer!"

- Shana

If you want to get a good deal and have a great service this is the place to go. David Lee is a great. Works really hard to get thr . He is very honest he doesn't play games of beat around the bush he let you know how it is and what realistic options you have. He works with you explains everything in great detail. Very positive energetic energy that he beings to the car buying experience. David, Jason really worked hard for me. Thank you David and Jason for making my first car buying experience a great one you guys don't know how much I really appreciate it. So to David and his team Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Robinson, David Lee

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership Experience!"

- RemingtonSteel

They guys at Summit Place Kia set me up with the perfect vehicle. David Lee especially was very personable and we hit it off immediately. These guys went the extra mile to make sure I got the vehicle/color that I wanted and even agreed to let me pull-ahead from my former lease. Everything went off without a hitch and I was very pleased with my vehicle and my experience. I would definitely recommend and plan to return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Ken Vink

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome staff"

- Dtroit Reed

David Lee is an awesome salesperson. He was sensitive to my needs and straight forward in dealing with me. He, Jason Demopoulas, Herb Robinson and Michael Swags exceeded my expectations and gave me first rate service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ka, ka, kai!"

- AFS

Got an awesome car, sold to me by the best sales guy, DAVID LEE! So far, everything is going well, my first purchase from this dealer and hopefully not my last. No pressure tactics, I was able to decide at my own leisure - as a female walking into a dealer alone. Don't be scared ladies, just ask for David Lee :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Robinson, David Lee

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Bbcc0814

David Lee is an excellent salesman, he made me feel at home and also he went over and above . He's not just an ordinary salesman I am extremely pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Robinson, David Lee

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Better People qq"

- rg26116

My wife and purchased cars from Costa and Jason in 2016. My wife’s car got caught in flood and engine went bad. Even with my credit challenges; they were able to get my wife a 2019 KIA Soul. They were able to still keep the payment reasonable. I will be buying Kias’ as long as they are still selling them. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Costa Demopoulos

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought the limited edition Kia Soul"

- Jen2018

David Lee and Jason Demopoulos and Brad Vansickle were a great team together to help me buy my first brand new car. They took my trade in car with no hassles too. I am very happy with Summit Place Kia and the deal we have made together. David Lee is a very nice and supportive sales man who cares about his customers. I would definitely recommend Summit Place Kia and David Lee and his team to everyone I know. Thank you for making my car buying experience easy! I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Van Sickle, David Lee

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results