Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jon Wozniak
Jon Wozniak at Brandfon Hyundai
Refer Me

Jon Wozniak

Service Advisor

Brandfon Hyundai

115 Peat Meadow Road
New Haven, CT 06512

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jon Wozniak

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used cars have hiccups but they fixed mine 125k miles on a 2014. Family assisted the purchase becsuse I could not make it on my own. Derek Waxman is very dedicated and drove the car to my fathe More

by Caccent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mercado , Lindsay Stamp , Derek Waxman, Mike in sales and a gentleman with grey hair in sales who gave me my keys

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant My experience was most pleasant. I am a senior citizen and the entire staff made it very easy for me in every way, Johnnie in the Service Dept. was More

by flower
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The young man who drove me to my office while my car was being serviced was the most pleasant and personable individual I have met in a long time. Gave me the royal treatment.

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derek Waxman sales What a great sales person. He took a lot of time with me. He was able to give me a great deal and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend More

by Jmorrell04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Waxman

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

Looong oil change 3:00 appointment for oil change, 4:20 still not done! I hate coming here. Much better when it was Quality Hyundai! So mad now. More

by Nickyk123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 17, 2018

Brandfon Hyundai responded

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your recent visit with us. I would like to speak with you directly and hear what we could have done to give you a better experience. At your earliest convenience, please contact me directly at cbrandfon@brandfon.com or call me at 203-481-1616 ext 159

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

The BEST I'm very happy with the entire staff at Branfon Hyundai. They are absolutely the best dealership I've had the pleasure of buying a car from. More

by buono729
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mercado , Marco

Apr 27, 2017

Brandfon Hyundai responded

The Brandfon Hyundai family would like to thank you for your kind words. We are glad we could get you just what you wanted. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Safe travels!

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

Why Go Anywhere Else If you are looking to buy or lease a vehicle and you live in this area. The only mistake you could make would be not going to Brandfon Hyundai first. More

by jmcj724
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Sharma , Nicole Feeley , Marco(Financing)

Mar 21, 2017

Brandfon Hyundai responded

The Brandfon Hyundai Family would like to thank you for your kind words! We pride ourselves on providing a positive car buying experience and are glad to hear that our team was able to live up to that expectation. Safe travels, and we hope to see you again soon!

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

Pleasant experience I very much enjoyed my dealings with Kris and John and was treated in a very professional manor . All-though I originally had no intentions of buying More

by j2632h
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Sharma , Marco the finance guy

Mar 02, 2017

Brandfon Hyundai responded

On behalf of everyone at Brandfon Hyundai, we would like to thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear our team was able to help you out and get you a vehicle that made sense for you. Safe travels, and we hope to see you again soon!

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great experience Brandfon got me in a car when my old one died super fast and at a great value. Could not have been better to work with. More

by akug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mercado

Feb 28, 2017

Brandfon Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are always happy to help and we are glad our staff got you just what you wanted. If there is anything we can do in the future to improve your experience, please let us know. Safe travels!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

used 2014 Buick Verano car, priced at $13,495
2014 Buick Verano
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,000
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
IVT
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,495
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,722
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $15,495
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $20,322
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed EcoShift Dual Clutch
FWD