Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Hidalgo.
Jonathan Hidalgo
Jonathan Hidalgo at Naples INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Jonathan Hidalgo

Sales Consultant

Naples INFINITI

5880 Naples Blvd
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Jonathan Hidalgo

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third Infiniti I have bought from Johnathan..."

- fcristalli

This is the third Infiniti I have bought from Johnathan Hidalgo at Infiniti of Naples. He is knowledgeable and professional. He goes above and beyond to help us find the right car for our needs. I called Johnathan in the morning and by the late afternoon he delivered the car to our door. I would highly recommend Johnathan and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Fcristalli, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business once again. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It sounds like you have established a great relationship with Jonathan and it doesn't get much better than that! Enjoy the new ride! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales personAttentive, responsiveWent the..."

- Dvs172804

Excellent sales person Attentive, responsive Went the extra mile to make sure everything was good!!would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to contact this gentlemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Dvs172804, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed working with Jonathan on your purchase! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealer we have ever dealt with. Amazing..."

- babeasaurus

The best dealer we have ever dealt with. Amazing customer service from every single staff member we spoke to on the phone. Jonathan Hidalgo and Gerosky did everything to make sure we got what we were looking for and delivered our vehicle personally from Naples, FL to Kendall, FL. Highly recommend Naples Infiniti. Thank you so much!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerosky “G” Sainvil

Jan 20, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Babeasaurus, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! You can always count on our team to go above and beyond for you! We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since a buy my first infiniti here I love it and even I..."

- victorcabinets

Since a buy my first infiniti here I love it and even I have a nissan sentra and I have the service for it here as well it's very good service everywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler De Bo

Nov 12, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Victor, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. We're so glad to hear that our team has taken care of you well. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased a lot of cars but this buying experience..."

- skip

I have purchased a lot of cars but this buying experience was one of the best! Jonathan and Preston were professional, courteous, and went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted. Every person we interacted with at this dealership was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Reeder

Nov 12, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Skip, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car! We're glad you enjoyed working with Gerosky and our team on your purchase! We hope you are enjoying the car! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service experience. Everyone I dealt with..."

- Gabriel

Best customer service experience. Everyone I dealt with during my purchase was very friendly and professional specially Jonathan who made sure my Q60 was detailed and inspected that same afternoon right before closing time and made the entire buying process fast. Many thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Gabriel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Q60! We're very glad to hear that our team made your experience 5-star worthy! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i can only say your people did a very good job and i will..."

- jerrywomack

i can only say your people did a very good job and i will be back with my and tell my family to visit you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Jerry, Thank you for the review and kind words. Congrats on your new INFINITI! We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan was a pleasure to work with! Not only did he..."

- dan1214

Jonathan was a pleasure to work with! Not only did he deliver the car right to my door but he made the deal so quick and easy! He explained everything while signing there was no hesitation! The car was beautiful! He was very knowledgeable about the car itself and all the gadgets that came with it! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Dan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! Jonathan will always go above and beyond for his clients! We hope you are enjoying the car! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Jonathan Hidalgo when you come here! He was able..."

- ketlaysilva

Ask for Jonathan Hidalgo when you come here! He was able to find us the exact car we were looking for and was able to answer every question we had about the vehicle. He was even able to tell us about features and specs that we didn’t even know it had. He was super helpful and friendly. The team here at Infiniti were able to give us a great deal on our Q60. And the complimentary services are a big plus. The finance manager was even able to find us a great bank with a low APR and affordable coverage. We will be returning again for another vehicle soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cullen Quamina

Oct 01, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Ketlaysilva, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Q60! Jonathan is all about helping his clients find the perfect car! We're so glad you enjoyed working with him and you got a great deal! We look forward to seeing you! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was very professional and highly knowledgeable. He..."

- Craig

Brian was very professional and highly knowledgeable. He made this a quick, painless, and pleasant experience. Jonathan, who brought the vehicle to us was the same. Recommend them to anyone wanting an Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Neitz

Sep 08, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Craig, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,600

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,600

new 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $52,575

2020 INFINITI QX50

$52,575

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,145

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,145

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,640

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,640

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $46,420

2021 INFINITI QX50

$46,420