Jonathan Marin
Jonathan Marin at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me

Jonathan Marin

Sales

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me
4.8
82 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Jonathan Marin

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They both did a good job getting me the deal and payments I wanted!! Real pleased with the service I received!! More

by Fox
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Very professional, would definitely buy there again or refer someone. Haven’t been treated that nice in years from a dealership. More

by raymondcary636
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent professional Service by Johnathan and the other folks who helped process our purchase. Highly recommend this dealership to all friends. More

by James
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with me to get the deal I was looking for. Very good customer service. Would definitely refer customers to them. More

by keithcozart48
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnathon, Tal and Chris were exceptional in getting my wife into her dream car. No gas sale and very smooth transaction. Thank you! More

by petch_58
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Talmadge Sparks

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love the 2018 RAV4 we purchased. They were easy and fair to work with. More

by adamjterry
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the staff and how I was treated and the concern they showed me More

by BELINDADELK63
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Talmadge Sparks

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made us feel very comfortable and explained all our options..Made sure we left with what we wanted.. More

by bryanbartel082
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt " Big G " Grisham

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The treatment is excellent, thanks to the guys who work there, I recommend it thank you guys More

by marinjonathan18
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have everything in place they help me on everything i need i love my experience thanks More

by angelagarcia1313
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $62,305
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $47,700
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,365
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
RWD
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $44,765
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,888
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,999
2021 Chevrolet Silverado
used
Black exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
4WD