Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jonathan Russo
Jonathan  Russo at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports
Refer Me

Jonathan Russo

Sales Manager

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34102

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Jonathan Russo

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torrey made shopping for a new car easy and pleasant (so..."

- Happy

Torrey made shopping for a new car easy and pleasant (so patient) - everything was explained and easy to understand. It was not like a normal dealer experience, so much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel, Torrey Shoplack , Everyone that prepped my car:

May 29, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales process at the dealer was excellent! The terms..."

- jglenn

The sales process at the dealer was excellent! The terms of the deal were excellent as well!! All dealer personnel were first class!!! I would buy from Naples Luxury Imports again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel, Jacob Agin

Jan 21, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi there, we're happy to hear you had an excellent buying experience with our sales team! If you have any questions or concerns for us, please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by. Enjoy your new car!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased our fourth vehicle from Land Rover..."

- RJ

We recently purchased our fourth vehicle from Land Rover Naples. The experience is remarkable, Torrey, our sales person is wonderful. Absolutely does anything and everything to make the experience pleasant- a true professional. Tyler, our specialist, came to our house to go over all the operational features. This dealership goes the extra mile. We wouldn’t have purchased 4 vehicles from them otherwise. Absolutely first rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Rj, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team is incredible. Very welcoming. I..."

- Hroig

The service team is incredible. Very welcoming. I genuinely get excited visiting the dealership for car washes. Jen Mickey you're amazing. Than you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Sales Department with knowledgeable,..."

- sallylappin

Outstanding Sales Department with knowledgeable, responsive, thoughtful managers who go the extra mile to find the right vehicle that meets your needs. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Sally, thank you so much for your feedback about Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing what being treated with Kindness & Respect is worth!"

- Doc RON

I have had many small issue occur w my 2017 Jag F-Pace but I have to say how important it is to me to be treated with kindness and respect and to be listened to. Both the Service Manager David Ross and the Head Shop Foreman Ed Cozier did just that. Dave always followed up with me and Ed, the shop foreman made sure that some of the items that I had continued issues with got repaired properly. Both David and Ed are incredible and made what was a dissatisfied Jaguar Buyer into a Happy One !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ross , Ed Cozier - The Shop Foreman is Amazing!!!!!!!

Jul 09, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Ron, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- chadpark

My wife's vehicle had a leak. Brought it in for a check up and learned repairs were needed. Luke was very nice and they gave me a nice Jaguar E-Pace loaner while her vehicle was serviced. Everyone was professional and a pleasure to be around. I also met the General Sales Manager who asked if I was being taken of. A great group of folks at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Allen

Jul 06, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

We're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob worked with me for almost 6 months while I..."

- Ron K.

Jacob worked with me for almost 6 months while I contemplated what kind of car I wanted. He always followed up, but gave me the time and space to make the best decision for me. Love the new SVR. Thanks for making the experience great!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Sao, Jacob Agin

Jun 21, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Ron, we're glad to hear Jacob took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service provided by Michael Cabrera...."

- Mcordeiro1011

Excellent customer service provided by Michael Cabrera. My vehicle is ready when promised and all services requested are completed. Thank you Michael for taking such great car of me and my vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Amoroso, Michael Cabrera

Jun 08, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All departments have been nothing but good experiences ...."

- steventlittle

All departments have been nothing but good experiences . The staff are all wonderful and they offer free food daily.:) Seriously though, have been very happy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $108,999
2020 Land Rover Range Rover
used
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $59,999
2016 Porsche Boxster
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Porsche Doppelkupplung (PDK)
RWD
used 2019 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible car, priced at $159,998
2019 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $269,999
2020 Bentley Continental GT
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $51,535
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986
2021 Aston Martin Vantage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD