Jonathan Schwartz
Jonathan Schwartz  at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me

Jonathan Schwartz

General Manager

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews
4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Jonathan Schwartz

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Knowledgeable staff with patience and smiley face. I would always visit this dealer with everything. More

by amakerian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are great to work with! I’m really enjoying my new Jeep! I would highly recommend Chris for your next purchase! More

by mex2nr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review. We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! !! Courteous staff!!! I will recommend to a friend. Best auto experience I’ve ever had. More

by Tfoucher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review. We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly employees always make me feel welcome. My questions are always answered and they keep me up-to-date with what is going on with my vehicle. I refer them to everyone I know!!! More

by DEENACLAY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review. We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luke was so helpful in aiding me with purchasing my new 2022 Jeep Wrangler! He made the process very easy and headache free. I will definitely contact Luke in the future with any purchasing needs. Thank yo More

by Psles33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at Russell Westbrook CDJR. We really appreciate your business and support. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (1052 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,721
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $39,450
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $44,450
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,552
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $25,550
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,550
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive