About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Walter.
Jonathan Walter
Jonathan Walter, Sales Professional, Jackie Cooper Imports
4.9

Jonathan Walter

Sales Professional

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

My Personal Motto: Take care of my Clients. I love helping people get into the vehicle of their dreams. My goal is to make the experience as quick and easy as possible. Let me know how to help you and what you are looking for. http://www.jackiecooperimports.com/dealership/staff.htm

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Porsche Global Brand Ambassador

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Jonathan Walter

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche vehicle purchase "

- Mede Verified Customer

Very pleasant buying experience at this fine dealership. The entire process was streamlined and the purchase agreement was fair given the product that was purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Boling

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Customer Verified Customer

Fair pricing; professional service, I don't have twenty one additional words. All of the folks I dealt with were professional and pleasant to deal with. Knowledgeable about the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry King

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- Chris503 Verified Customer

All persons with which I had contact were very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They were also very efficient so the process is very quick compared to other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleary, Nizar Khaled

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jonathan Walter is Porsche Excellence!"

- TED.JONES0 Verified Customer

Jonathan Walter delivered the perfect client experience. Best purchase process my wife & I have ever had, thanks to Jonathan. Delivery to our home was icing on the cake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Boling , Cliff Jones - Service

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche purchase made easy. "

- 11AFTER9 Verified Customer

Recently purchased a Macan GTS and Jonathan worked closely with Nizar to locate a vehicle that matched our desired options, color, and price. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Khaled

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make it easy to lease a car!"

- ghitz Verified Customer

Jon Green has always been a fantastic salesman to help us with several cars. We now have a new friend in Bert Kendrick who was awesome when we leased our first Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Kendrick, Nizar Khaled , Clay ? And Jon Green

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience "

- KESNERW Verified Customer

This is the 2nd purchase within a year of becoming a customer. Jonathon Walters has exceeded my expectations once again through his knowledge and ability to provide service beyond whatever I could imagine. I live in Northwest Arkansas but this relationship has been as if it was a local dealership. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- larry.194768 Verified Customer

Since this was the first car that I have built myself online In many years and later with the help of Jonathan Walter, the Porsche certified ambassador, to help me finalize my selections and give me pointers on options other buyers had picked that I also might enjoy. It was a totally enjoyable and fantastic experience. Jonathan kept me involved throughout the whole process to let me know when production had actually started, each step of the Production that he was aware of to the point of when it shipped when it arrived at port and when it was expected to be at the dealership. Arriving at the dealership to pick up the car I was created in a way that made me feel very special and important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Macan "

- Mede Verified Customer

I had a great experience in the leasing of my new vehicle. No complaints whatsoever. Looking forward to driving my vehicle and future transactions at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picked up our new Macan yesterday"

- KENLAWTUL Verified Customer

The car was under a cover inside, to spec and ready to go. All the Jackie Cooper people were friendly and efficient. Very pleased all round. My third Porsche from Jackie Cooper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry King

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,465

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,965

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$84,680

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$84,270

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,190

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,190

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,470