Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jonathon Yale
Jonathon Yale at DonohooAuto LLC
Refer Me

Jonathon Yale

Senior Sales Pro

DonohooAuto LLC

8122 Helena Road
Birmingham , AL 35124

Contact Me
not yet
rated
80 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

not yet
rated

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Jonathon Yale

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional & courteous without being overbearing. "

- Mom of teen2

Very friendly atmosphere. A very helpful staff who seem to strive to assist in every way possible to make your experience a pleasant one. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Martin

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly / comfortable / trusting"

- buckpaolone Verified Customer

One of the best dealerships I have encountered The only thing missing was coffee and donuts I did not appreciate the fact that there was only ONE remote and I had to buy my second - without a discount sale price of my purchase (or an increase in the appraisal of my trade-in)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Viljoen

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- spence1953

I have visited other no haggle used car lots but DonohooAuto does more than set a low price. They pleasant, welcoming and efficient while allowing you the space to find the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Simmelink

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review. We're glad to know that we stood apart from other dealerships that you have visited. If you found us to be pleasant, welcoming and efficient, that's just the way it should be! Thank you for your business and the kind words.

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overwhelming, but awesome experience! "

- Audi lover now

I do recommend you do your research before going to Donohoo Aito on line and do comparisons with others. Make sure you get any disclosures vehicles might have before purchasing. I do highly recommend you give this place a chance. I'll be back, not soon I hope, for this sweet ride needs to last awhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wren, Michele Stewart , The receptionists are awesome too.

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for the positive review and the great advice! We find that informed car buyers are happy and confident car buyers. That's why we have complete online listings with lots of pictures, information, and vehicle history reports. And of course, it's always helpful to research different car models to know what is the best fit for your budget and lifestyle. We're glad that you had an awesome experience and we certainly hope that your "sweet ride" brings you miles and miles of happiness. Until next time, safe travels!

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, no-pressure experience"

- shall6 Verified Customer

I had a good experience at the dealership. It was a no-pressure experience and the staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and great to deal with. There was a very good selection of vehicles, and they made the test drives very simple and easy. I found the prices to be reasonable and competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic car buying experience! "

- patrick0658 Verified Customer

We were able to complete the entire experience in under 2 hours. We reviewed the vehicle we liked on their website. At arrival the clerk had a valet deliver the car to us for a test drive which went perfect. No hassle of test driving with salesman. No pushy salespeople trying to talk you into anything. You research and decide on what you like. We financed with them and got a great rate. Credit was ran only 1 time. Warranty was provided at a great rate also. Friendly atmosphere and all contact we had was professional. Jonathon was very upfront about every detail and question we had about the vehicle. We were very impressed. Will definitely will do all future car buying with Donohoo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Viljoen

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun Experience!"

- Gigi

I really enjoyed the no pressure approach. I drove a total of 5 different cars before making my decision and I would have felt just as comfortable testing five more.. Very friendly staff that provided good information. Would definetly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- allysonsealy Verified Customer

Loved the low pressure, no haggle approach. Everyone was very kind and patient with us as we narrowed down our choices. There was a HUGE selection of cars to choose from. I would definitely recommend DonohooAuto !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jones, Chris Seay, Tina Viljoen

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"1st time buyer at Donohoo; very happy overall"

- jfargason Verified Customer

Professional staff from the moment you walk in. They made it easy to test drive the car with no pressure, and their pricing was better than everyone else we checked on line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy pleasant "

- Volvox3

Relatively easy process, knew what we were looking for and they had it. Happy with price and service, test driving was easy and quick, no hassling at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Sandoval, Tina Viljoen

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,994
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $46,995
2019 Nissan Armada
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $36,995
2018 BMW 530e
used
Mediterranean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $16,995
2015 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Champagne Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Kia Forte Koup car, priced at $9,990
2010 Kia Forte Koup
used
Racing Red exterior
FWD