Jonathon Yale
Jonathon Yale at DonohooAuto LLC
Refer Me

Jonathon Yale

Senior Sales Pro

DonohooAuto LLC

8122 Helena Road
Birmingham , AL 35124

Contact Me
not yet
rated
80 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

not yet
rated

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Jonathon Yale

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional & courteous without being overbearing. Very friendly atmosphere. A very helpful staff who seem to strive to assist in every way possible to make your experience a pleasant one. Great experi More

by Mom of teen2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Martin

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly / comfortable / trusting One of the best dealerships I have encountered The only thing missing was coffee and donuts I did not appreciate the fact that there was only ONE re More

by buckpaolone
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Viljoen

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Buying Experience I have visited other no haggle used car lots but DonohooAuto does more than set a low price. They pleasant, welcoming and efficient while allowing you More

by spence1953
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Simmelink

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review. We're glad to know that we stood apart from other dealerships that you have visited. If you found us to be pleasant, welcoming and efficient, that's just the way it should be! Thank you for your business and the kind words.

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overwhelming, but awesome experience! I do recommend you do your research before going to Donohoo Aito on line and do comparisons with others. Make sure you get any disclosures vehicles mi More

by Audi lover now
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wren, Michele Stewart , The receptionists are awesome too.

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for the positive review and the great advice! We find that informed car buyers are happy and confident car buyers. That's why we have complete online listings with lots of pictures, information, and vehicle history reports. And of course, it's always helpful to research different car models to know what is the best fit for your budget and lifestyle. We're glad that you had an awesome experience and we certainly hope that your "sweet ride" brings you miles and miles of happiness. Until next time, safe travels!

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, no-pressure experience I had a good experience at the dealership. It was a no-pressure experience and the staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and great to deal with. There wa More

by shall6
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic car buying experience! We were able to complete the entire experience in under 2 hours. We reviewed the vehicle we liked on their website. At arrival the clerk had a valet d More

by patrick0658
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Viljoen

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fun Experience! I really enjoyed the no pressure approach. I drove a total of 5 different cars before making my decision and I would have felt just as comfortable tes More

by Gigi
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

1st time buyer at Donohoo; very happy overall Professional staff from the moment you walk in. They made it easy to test drive the car with no pressure, and their pricing was better than everyone More

by jfargason
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Loved the low pressure, no haggle approach. Everyone was very kind and patient with us as we narrowed down our choices. There was a HUGE selection of More

by allysonsealy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jones, Chris Seay , Tina Viljoen

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy pleasant Relatively easy process, knew what we were looking for and they had it. Happy with price and service, test driving was easy and quick, no hassling at More

by Volvox3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Sandoval, Tina Viljoen

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $12,990
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo S60 car, priced at $31,994
2019 Volvo S60
used
Pebble Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,995
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Toasted Walnut Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $30,994
2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,995
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Honda Pilot car, priced at $19,990
2013 Honda Pilot
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive