Jacob Haro
Jacob  Haro at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Jacob Haro

Service Advisor

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
4.7
101 Reviews
4.7

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Jacob Haro

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They kept me updated with status of my car and called me when everything was done ๐Ÿ˜Š and it was all in a timely manner More

by AMBER_CLATWORTHY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and courteous. Always letโ€™s me know what is happening and what if anything else needs to be done. More

by Shirley.endo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Hello Shirley, Thank you for the 5-star review! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great fast service, extremely friendly service personnel. Kept informed of all steps of required service the use of video helps understand repair . More

by DOMINIC_MOSCARELLI
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Martinez

Nov 14, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review, Dominic! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible customer service, Collin is always helpful and knowledgeable with every visit. I have enjoyed working with the team since moving to Utah as they truly show that they care. More

by Gsamra27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Gum

Nov 07, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Ken Garff Honda is top-notch from the time you walk in the door until the time you drive away in your serviced vehicle. Every person I have encountered there has been so polite, knowledgeable, More

by AnnaJameson0320
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review, Anna! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We always take our cars to Ken Garff. They are fast and efficient and friendly. More

by nan011059
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is polite and helpful. They stay in touch on the progress of the repair. More

by LUCYBORDLEY39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought 3 vehicles from Ken Garff, I suspect I'll buy more from them before it's all said and done!! More

by benhoagland12@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Martinez , Anna Jameson

Oct 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have always brought my vehicle to the dealership for service. Friendly and reliable people, I trust that the work is being done with great care as if it was their own vehicle. More

by LINDAJWIGGILL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Linda! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a great customer experience at the Ken Garff Honda in Riverdale. Jacob was wonderful as always. More

by charlotte8518
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review, Charlotte! It is wonderful to hear that Jacob provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,860
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,265
2022 Honda Passport
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,958
2018 Jeep Cherokee
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,040
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,260
2020 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $19,699
2018 Mazda Mazda3
used
Eternal Blue Mica exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive