Jordan Lee Bolduc
Jordan Lee  Bolduc at Morong-Falmouth
Refer Me

Jordan Lee Bolduc

Business Manager

Morong-Falmouth

US Rt 1
Falmouth, ME 04105

Contact Me
4.9
148 Reviews

I'm Jordan-Lee I was born in Bangor and spent most of my childhood years in Central Maine. I started in the industry as a night time cashier while going to USM and then moved through out the dealership from the office to service and now in the Business Office. I enjoy interacting with people in my professional and personal life. I have two adorable baby girls and they have consumed the last three years of my life, filling it with so much joy. Outside of work I enjoy time with family and friends, working out, and watching whatever sport is in season.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

148 Reviews

Write a Review

148 Reviews of Jordan Lee Bolduc

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vici was very effective at finding options for us, specially in this crowded market. Thanks! More

by ernestogarciagi
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicentiu Marcu

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was super honest all the time, he helped us figure out which car we needed and every time with a smile on his face. More

by cristimagnin
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicentiu Marcu

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchase from Morong since moving to Maine. I had such a great experience working with Andy six years ago so I reached out directly to him this time around. I never make it easy for Andy More

by Nici K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rogers

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Morong. Sales and Finance employees were great to work with. More

by tim.c.potter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicentiu Marcu

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Morong was a pleasure to work with. Vicci went out of his way to assist me and I couldn’t be happier with my 2018 sq5. The process was easy and I will definitely refer morong to others More

by anastasiacreaser
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicentiu Marcu

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience I had with Vici while looking then anticipating the arrival of our new Mazda CX-5 was one of the easiest most pleasant car buying experiences ever! He kept me up to date and was alwa More

by Skyjunkie
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicentiu Marcu

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very supportive, patient and professional team that really takes their time to come up with the best solution for YOU! More

by hansenmariia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicentiu Marcu

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vici’ was amazing to work with, very pleasant and knowledgeable. Felt no pressure to make an immediate decision. No slimy dealer vibes at Morong-Falmouth. More

by Mandi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicentiu Marcu

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a wonderful experience at Morong-Falmouth and it was mostly due to the amazing, kind, and helpful Vicentiu! He answered any question I had, helped me make decisions without pressure, and was just More

by smbeteddy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicentiu Marcu

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vicentiu was super helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable. His personality made this car buying experience top notch and comfortable with no pressure . More

by richardkeenstudio
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicentiu Marcu

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q5 car
2019 Audi Q5
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $37,470
2019 BMW X3
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $44,010
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,410
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car
2017 Lexus NX 200t
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive