About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Morong-Falmouth

4.5

103 Lifetime Reviews

US Rt 1, Falmouth, Maine 04105
Call (207) 781-4020

103 Reviews of Morong-Falmouth

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"A pleasant car buying experience."

- VWTouar16

We had the pleasure of working with Evan to buy our 2016 Touareg. He presented factual information about the car. If he was unsure, he inquired, and followed up on all our questions. We appreciated that the process of buying a car was stress-free; a conversation without an aggressive sales pitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Manocal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2017 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time and writing us a review. We hope you are enjoying your 2016 Touareg

October 19, 2017

"Great, friendly, fast, no pressure buying experience "

- Washington2000

It was excellent working with Josh, got a great deal on the cute VW Bug he found for me. I appreciate all the effort and fairness in my trade as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gammon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 20, 2017 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review, we appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your VW Beetle.

October 17, 2017

"Pleasant car buying experience"

- Mic, Beth

John is friendly, patient and informative. Explained use and helped with setup of several car features. Introduced me to service team and stepped me through service schedule and process. Dealership offers several great convenience services. Ex: shuttle and pick up, and drop off services. Pleasant car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time and writing us a review, we greatly appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed our buying experience.

October 16, 2017

"Evan Manocal is fantastic!"

- RonnieLBell

If you’re looking for a car Evan is your guy! He’s incredible easy to work with, is not a pushy sales guy and is knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. He even offers to pick your vehicle up for routine maintenance and car washes if you buy from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Manocal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and writing a reveiw, we appreciate your feedback and are happy that you enjoyed working with Evan.

October 09, 2017

"John Phillips was great"

- dls123

Buy a car from John Phillips. He's knowledgeable and friendly. There was no pressure, and the business manager, David Hellin, made the financing a breeze. No high pressure tactics for extended-warranty, etc. Overall, the people I dealt with were down to earth. The ease of the transaction restored my faith in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Hellin, business manager
Oct 11, 2017 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. John enjoyed working with you and we appreciate your business.

October 05, 2017

"Wonderful experience at Morong Falmouth! "

- tcarter81

I had the a wonderful experience when purchasing my new 2018 Mazda CX3 from the Morong Falmouth dealership. Andy was Amazing and worked so hard to make sure I walked away with everything I wanted in a vehicle! Ashley in internet sales was also very helpful when I was shopping around online! I would 100% recommend buying a vehicle through Morong Falmouth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashley Treadwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 06, 2017 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you so much for kind words, we appreciate you taking the time and writing us a review. Hope you are enjoying your Mazda Cx-3.

September 24, 2017

"First Great Dealership Experience "

- brailzz

I was in the market for a more reliable car with good gas mileage. Comparing other dealerships dealing with Subaru's the Morong VW dealership was excellent. I arrived later in the day and was greeted by my mother and Daniel. Daniel was very professional but down to earth enough that I didn't feel like I was being sold a car. He helped me figure out that I did in fact want to go with the VW TDI and am still satisfied many weeks later. Thank you Dan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dunham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David in Financing
Sep 26, 2017 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time and writing us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you are enjoying your new vehicle.

September 23, 2017

"Great Car Shopping Experience"

- David23

We were greeted immediately, pleasantly and professionally by John. He took plenty of time showing features of several models, including a test drive, being well aware that we were truly just checking out numerous makes and models. Our experience with John was so positive by comparison to all other dealerships that when we decide to purchase a new or used car, we will find him first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 26, 2017 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and writing us a review. We are glad you enjoyed working with John and he is happy to help you out any way he can.

September 20, 2017

"Out of State and needed Help"

- Jack Tepper

Needed to get back to Ohio and had brake problems ! Your service dept squeezed us in and your driver Curt got us back and forth ! Thanks Matt for all you did to help us !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Marong , Curt White
Sep 22, 2017 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time and writing us a review. We are happy you enjoyed working with us and your vehicle is back up and running.

September 20, 2017

"Wonderful "

- Alltrack

I just bought a vw alltrack and the car buying experience was smooth, simple, and easy. Andy was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles, and very helpful with all the other things that go along with buying a car. I would recommend Morong if you want to deal with real people who treat you with kindness and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 22, 2017 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to write Andy a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope you are enjoying your Alltrack.

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results