About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Morong-Falmouth

4.8

166 Lifetime Reviews

US Rt 1, Falmouth, Maine 04105
Call (207) 781-4020

166 Reviews of Morong-Falmouth

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2018

"Our first Audi purchase !"

- firstaudiQ7

We had a wonderful experience at Morong, John Phillips was low pressure, knew the Audi models and features readily. We are a young couple and I was expecting the dealership to size us up before we even talked cars, but John was very easy going. We will go back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

"I got all the car I wanted and more for an awesome price!"

- VWSlayer945

I went in looking at a few cars and Dan and David were able to get me into the car I’ve always wanted, and kept it within my price range. Super happy with the speed and quality of service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dunham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 26, 2018 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle.

July 25, 2018

"Second Go Around"

- kfitz

This is my second Audi from Morong. Dealing with John Philips in sales and Dave in finance was an overall very informative, pleasant, no pressure experience. Purchasing a car is a big deal as far as I'm concerned and I have had nothing but excellent customer care from this company. I am overall very pleased with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave in Finance
Jul 26, 2018 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you so much for taking the time writing a review, we appreciate you feedback and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

July 24, 2018

"walked in and zoomed out in my mazda 3"

- mike j

my initial search started with Ashley Treadwell with some online inquiries with a couple of mazda 3's. eventually I was in the showroom with sales person Andy Rodgers. with Andy's help we we're able to buy our car at a price I was happy with. Andy showed up a hour early to help us take delivery of our car and was very helpful explaining the nuisances' of our vehicle. we also enjoyed the tour of the car museum by Dave Heller, the finance guru. wish my trade in was valued a little higher but I guess it wasn't a deal breaker. all in all I would return in the future if ever i'm in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashley Treadwell
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : dave heller
Jul 26, 2018 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Mike, Thank you for taking the time and giving us some feedback, we appreciate you taking the time and letting us know how your experience was at our dealership.

July 19, 2018

"Excellent service. A bit pricey but worth it"

- Laterider

Very pleased with the car so far. John was an excellent salesperson and explained all the details of the car which was very helpful. We're very happy with our purchase. We would recommend this dealer and John to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 26, 2018 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we appreciate the feed back.

July 13, 2018

"Used Car for New College Graduate"

- mlamare

I had just graduated from college and was starting a new job that required my own car. After shopping at a number of locations, I found just the sort of used car I was looking for at quite a reasonable value. As a first time buyer, I had a lot of questions, and they were very patient and helpful in not only answering my questions but being objective and not just looking to close the sale ASAP. There was some damage to the wipers and they had no problem covering the repair. I had an atypical circumstance where I was moving out of state soon after, and they were very helpful in figuring out what my best plan would be for insurance and registration. This was the fourth car that my family had purchased at Morong, and they had always held a friendly attitude provided excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norma King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 26, 2018 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle and appreciate your business.

July 11, 2018

"new car "

- VW owner

I was looking for VW with a manual transmission. Daniel Dunham at Morong was very helpful and considerate. Dan provided me with a few options and worked around my schedule. Greatly appreciate Dan's willingness to help me purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dunham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 26, 2018 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review. We hope you enjoy your Manual transmission VW.

July 05, 2018

"A fine car buying experience"

- happycustomer

At every turn, a fine car buying experience. No pressure, multiple opportunities to drive the model we were interested in, ample time to think through options. Once we made a choice, John Phillips and his team located exactly what we ordered. The financial offer was fair and acceptable from the start. Working through the financial details with David Hellin was also completely comfortable. In all, the usual concerns associated with buying a new car were totally absent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Hellin
Jul 26, 2018 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you again for taking the time to write a review we appreciate your purchase and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

July 05, 2018

"Made out of state transaction easy"

- KL78

I purchased a used Porsche with the assistance of Ashley Treadwell and Dave Hellin and they were so fabulous. I live in Michigan and I was able to secure the deal with very little hassle. Buying a car is never easy, but considering I was out of state it could have been a lot more difficult - but it wasn't. They were very clear on their pricing and stuck to the estimated numbers to make my deal work out financially. It was a great experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Treadwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Hellin
Jul 05, 2018 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Kimberly, Thanks again for the purchase of your Porsche Macan I hope you enjoy it for many miles to come.

June 30, 2018

"Informative and friendly without being condescending. "

- amitybc

As a single woman over 75, I'm accustomed to being treated by some younger men as a dotty grandma who's probably somewhat deaf - and not too bright. At Morong-Falmouth, Andy Rogers at least restored my faith in car salesmen. And he arranged for me to return a week later for the first of what will be a couple of 30 minute Tiguan "tutorials."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Have forgotten name of guy who went through the paperwork with me; but he did a very good job making things clear and expediting the paper-shuffling..
Jul 05, 2018 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you again for your purchase we appreciate you taking the time and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results