Back

Morong-Falmouth

Falmouth, ME

4.7
555 Reviews
At Morong Falmouth we treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (866) 951-5376.
Contact Dealership

US Rt 1

Falmouth, ME

04105

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 555 reviews

August 02, 2022

No hassles, ultra friendly and attentive to the customers. Those are the things that were part of my experience! They took the time needed to look at several cars and made buying the one I love e More

by Johnelias
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicentiu Marcu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 01, 2022

I was very happy with my car buying experience at Morong-Falmouth. Vici was very professional and helpful at finding the right car for me. He even showed me how to set up and use every new feature in More

by linschlu10
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicentiu Marcu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 31, 2022

Vici was very effective at finding options for us, specially in this crowded market. Thanks! More

by ernestogarciagi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Lee Bolduc
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vicentiu Marcu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 30, 2022

He was super honest all the time, he helped us figure out which car we needed and every time with a smile on his face. More

by cristimagnin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Lee Bolduc
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vicentiu Marcu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 28, 2022

This is my second purchase from Morong since moving to Maine. I had such a great experience working with Andy six years ago so I reached out directly to him this time around. I never make it easy for Andy More

by Nici K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Rogers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordan Lee Bolduc
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 23, 2022

This dealer ship was easy to work with and made the process quick and easy! More

by erumery
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dunham
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vicentiu Marcu
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2022

They are really good for new car. employees are very friendly and helpful.I’m happy with the new car. More

by mustafaerginnn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicentiu Marcu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 19, 2022

Had a great experience buying a car from Morong. Our salesman made it very easy and quick. More

by Jim G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicentiu Marcu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 15, 2022

We had a great experience at Morong. Sales and Finance employees were great to work with. More

by tim.c.potter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Lee Bolduc
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vicentiu Marcu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 13, 2022

There's good service. ..and then there's EXCEPTIONAL service. I recently experienced the ladder at the Morong Audi Service department. I brought my car in for a rattle More

by TM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 555 results