About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Morong-Falmouth

4.9

205 Lifetime Reviews

US Rt 1, Falmouth, Maine 04105
Call (207) 781-4020

205 Reviews of Morong-Falmouth

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"2019 VW Atlas "

- Kate8

From the very beginning, Morong-Falmouth made its top priority making sure I had a good buying experience. From first looking online, then going into the dealership to try out my Atlas was a very smooth and easy process where I felt very comfortable. Dan helped us through every process and kept us informed through every step of the way. I can already tell I will be going back for all my future vehicles and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dunham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashley Treadwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"VW GTI "

- SGreenman

I was incredibly anxious about the car-purchasing process and Dan’s expertise and professionalism put me completely at ease. As a customer, it’s a huge relief to work with someone who understands the product they’re selling; Dan exceeded my expectations. Not only was Dan well versed in Volkswagen, he owns a GTI so could speak from his own experiences as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dunham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"VW Atlas"

- VW Driver

This is our second vehicle from Morong in three years (lease then purchase) - both times working with John Phillips. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Let me test drive the car home to show the crew back there, and ended up driving it home that night for good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Lee Bolduc
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2019

"Easy and Stress Free!"

- Katie

I drive my cars forever because I hate the car buying process. A few weeks before walking into Morong, I had a TERRIBLE experience at another local dealership. With the help of a car buying consultant and Andy at Morong, I actually enjoyed this process. Andy and Matt were friendly and personable and at no point did I feel I was getting swindled. I felt I got a fair deal and Andy was there to answer all of my questions about my new car and boy I LOVE this car. I won’t hesitate to come back to Morong for my next car and that’s saying a lot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Sowles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2019

"Audi Q5 Purchase"

- BMK20

Amazing customer service from Ashley Treadwell when I became interested in the vehicle. She was great to work with and was very attentive at all times. She set me up to see the vehicle, where I began working with Dan Dunham in sales. He was great as well - very helpful and able to answer all questions about the vehicle prior to purchase. Excellent customer service and care all around! Would definitely recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dunham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Lee Bolduc
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashley Treadwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2019

"Great experience buying my new Audi Q5"

- Ela

I worked with Tyler Robinson to buy my new Audi. Love my new car! The whole experience was exceptional. I highly recommend this dealership and sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Lee Bolduc
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"New SUV"

- RPC

I purchased a Macan about six weeks ago. It is the best and most fun car to drive that I have ever owned. I dealt with Andy Rogers. He was the perfect salesman for me to work with as he is very knowledgeable about the vehicle and he obviously enjoys “educating” new Porsche Owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"VW Atlas Purchase"

- Kebe

Outstanding service. This is second purchase with Norma King. She works hard with Anne Cote to make sure I get the best deal. Never disappoints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norma King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you again for your second purchase of your new Atlas! We hope you love the your new ride.

January 02, 2019

"Q5 purchase experience "

- JBS Sr

My wife and I just purchased our second Audi, a Q5. We were very pleased with our sales representative, the sales manager and the finance staff. They were knowledgeable and we're willing to work to meet our needs. Our experience was positive and we would recommend Maroong Audi to other potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dunham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Menspace, Jordon (finances)
Jan 18, 2019 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time and write a review. We hope you love your new Audi Q5 and are glad you enjoyed working with our Staff!

December 31, 2018

"Did not push me"

- devinlars

I was hoping for a new car to upgrade to and I knew my credit and negative equity were going to be a slight issue. Not once did anyone here at Morong try and push me into some fancy deal to try and hide numbers to just present me a monthly payment that was good. I even had to wait to make a final decision and I knew that meant, possibly, missing out on the one car I really liked. Everything worked out for me in the end and I really appreciate their patience and understanding and even the complicated breakdown and explanation of the final numbers... they didn't push and they didn't hide anything. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Cote
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Dunham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Sowles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Really appreciate you taking the moment to explain your feedback with buying your new vehicle. Glad you found what you where looking for and hope you enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results