Back

Morong-Falmouth

Falmouth, ME

4.6
744 Reviews
At Morong Falmouth we treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (866) 951-5376.
Contact Dealership

US Rt 1

Falmouth, ME

04105

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 744 reviews

February 20, 2024

The dealership, Vici and the sales team that we encountered were very professional and helpful. It was our first experience with Marong and we are happy with the entire process from test driving th More

by susanplau
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Menapace
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vicentiu Marcu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 19, 2024

Vicentiu was wonderful to work with! ! He made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable, we are very satisfied with the overall experience! More

by zoekilar3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dunham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vicentiu Marcu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 16, 2024

Straightforward and efficient communication, honest deal making, and a great delivery experience. Happy to be a customer of my local dealership! More

by ecolivares
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Menapace
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Dunham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vicentiu Marcu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 16, 2024

Such an awesome experience, I would definitely recommend vicentiu when it comes to buying a car here! More

by Jstory
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicentiu Marcu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 09, 2024

Zero stars. I had a confirmed test drive setup for Saturday at 9AM, received an email the night before (not from Sowles apparently he couldn’t be bothered) sayi More

by Tom H
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Sowles
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 07, 2024

I had a thoughtful, thorough, no-nonsense and all around fantastic experience working with Vici. He made everything easy and went above and beyond to be helpful and give me the best service I’ve ever had a More

by JLava
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dunham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vicentiu Marcu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 05, 2024

Very helpful had a lot of helpful VW specific tips and tricks made the buying experience easy. More

by barnessn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicentiu Marcu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bobby Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 02, 2024

Very nice and organized dealership with great vehicles! Would recommend and will be back. Thank you. More

by john.p.zinn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicentiu Marcu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 02, 2024

First let me state that I have been a Volvo owner for 26 years. I was so impressed with Vicci’s interaction with us when my husband bought his ID4 a few months ago, that when my Volvo lease was nearing term More

by dianekaragory
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dunham
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vicentiu Marcu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2024

I came and knew what I wanted. Looked at 2018 Audi Q5 I traded in my 2016 Subaru cross track with very low miles. They gave me a great trade-in but my AUDI has a tsb They never to More

by Cindy lou
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Rogers
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tylor
1
...