About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Morong-Falmouth

4.7

130 Lifetime Reviews

US Rt 1, Falmouth, Maine 04105
Call (207) 781-4020

130 Reviews of Morong-Falmouth

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2018

"Andy Rodgers goes above and beyond!"

- June

I knew I wanted a new Mazda CX-5 to replace my leased CX-5. My work schedule doesn't allow me much time to shop. I showed up at 5:45pm hoping to get help making it happen. The dealership closes at 7 but Andy stayed late not once but two nights to make it happen!! I love my new Mazda and I'm so grateful Andy Rodgers and the Morang team made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2018

"Great service and no pressure"

- Jan

Dan Dunham and the rest of the team at Morong were great to work with. I knew I wanted an Audi A3, white with black interior. They didn't have one on the lot, but Dan immediately found one at another location and gave me a price. Couple of weeks went by as I checked out other dealerships. Dan kept in touch with me and also answered my emails very quickly. He has a very easy style, and definitely know his business. I decided on the car at Morong's and within a day, they picked up my car from another state, switched the tires to studded snows, dealt with my trade-in and I was ready to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dunham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The gentleman who did the final paperwork with us was very kind and thorough.
Jan 16, 2018 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you again for taking the time to write a review, we are glad you were able to find what you were looking for. If you ever have any questions please feel free to reach out.

January 13, 2018

"Evan was a great help"

- jewel mazza

I had a great experience working with Evan to try out a number of cars to replace my passat. I drove a few different brands on my own to fully experience the cars and decide on my preference at my leisure. I felt no pressure to make a hasty decision. Once I decided on the mazda cx3 Evan showed me everything with great patience and had me do it myself instead of rushing through the instructions. I'm not tech savvy so this was really helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Manocal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

January 06, 2018

"Because of John I am now driving a new Q5."

- wtooth

I had researched smaller SUVs and had driven many of the competitors before trying out the Q5. John was very informative and knew a lot about the vehicle. He praised the Q5 but did not criticize the competitors vehicles, which I appreciated. He was knowledgable, thorough and spent a lot of time trying to find the right model for us. His follow ups were appropriate and not pushy. John was very easy to work with and I would highly recommend him and the dealership. I will be taking my car to be serviced there, even though it is not my local Audi dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2018 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed working with John. We hope you enjoy your Audi Q5 for many miles and many smiles.

January 02, 2018

"Back with Morong"

- neighbor

I look forward to many good years with our new Atlas that we purchased from John Phillips and returning to doing business with Morong who provided many years of service in the past with VW rabbit diesels. Norman Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Phillips
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2018 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feed back, we hope you enjoy your Atlas!

December 19, 2017

"VW TIGUAN"

- Dawson

I saw the Tiguan on the road and that is how I came to Morong. Josh Gammon helped me right away. He didn’t hesitate to let me test drive the car. He was helpful in negotiating the right price and willing to show me how to use the technology in the vehicle. He is very good at what he does, and Morong is a very comfortable car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gammon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2017 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Dawson, Thank you for taking the time and giving us some feedback we appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your all new Tiguan.

December 18, 2017

"No pressure...."

- 2018 Atlas

Josh Gammon was great. Very helpful and informative. If you are looking for a vehicle I strongly recommend checking out Morong and Josh Gammon. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gammon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2017 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time and writing us a review. We hope you enjoy your All new Atlas

December 18, 2017

"Always a great experience!"

- Audi Lover

This past Thursday we took our A5 down to Morong Audi Falmouth to look at the Q7. We had purchased the A5 from this dealer & had a great experience. Ashley Treadwell introduced us to Josh Gammon who could not have been more helpful. He was very knowledgeable & went out of his way to give us all the info on the vehicle we were interested in. He made it such a pleasant experience. We are now two very happy owners of a Q7!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gammon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashley Treadwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2017 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and giving us your Feedback. We are glad you enjoyed working with both Josh and I. I hope you enjoy your new Q7.

December 18, 2017

"Evan Manocal and Amber McDonald made my week!"

- carrass

After 9+ years I was finally ready to let go of my A4 Avant. Stopping in Morong I was assigned to Evan Manocal, which proceeded to show me a used Allroad and Golf Alltrack. After driving both and exploring options for a new Alltrack, Evan worked his magic and found a new vehicle in the color I wanted at what I considered a very realistic price. Working with Amber on the details (as Evan shoveled snow) was painless and straightforward. No hard sales, just good communication and a real interest in providing the best experience possible. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Manocal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashley Treadwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2017 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us some feedback. We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your all new Alltrack!

December 12, 2017

"Thank you Evan!"

- Andrea

I leased my 2018 Tiguan through Evan Manocal. He was genuinely helpful, honest, and easy to work with. I had done some shopping around, but Evan made it an easy choice to do business with Morong. Could not have asked for a better experience. We'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Manocal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2017 -

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results