Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Morong-Falmouth

Falmouth, ME

4.7
430 Reviews
At Morong Falmouth we treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (866) 951-5376.
Contact Dealership

US Rt 1

Falmouth, ME

04105

Directions

By Type

Showing 430 reviews

July 13, 2021

"Had an excellent experience buying a new VW from Andy..."

- aihat212

Had an excellent experience buying a new VW from Andy Rogers. Will return to Morong when our lease is up to get another car from him (fourth straight).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Hello , I just bought a Volkswagen ATLAS car at..."

- sb.apigat

Hello , I just bought a Volkswagen ATLAS car at Morong-Falmouth. We were delighted with the welcome of salesman Tyler Robinson. Despite the fact that this was the first time we visited this commercial space. Its welcome was warm and friendly as well as its availability for us service. He was able to listen to us and guide us in our choice. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"My wife and I started car shopping on Monday June 28th. I..."

- Arthur Brown

My wife and I started car shopping on Monday June 28th. I had my heart set on an elantra. I've owned an elantra in the past and was very pleased with the car. Morong listed one that was in our ballpark financially.. We were introduced to Tyler Robinson and he was down to earth and easy going. I never felt any pressure from Tyler to purchase a car. The team at Morong worked with us to make this purchase possible. Thank you to the staff at Morong. I thoroughly enjoy my Hyundai elantra. Arthur and Donna Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Taylor from the internet .
July 03, 2021

"Norma King was very helpful and knowledgeable when we..."

- coluccitom

Norma King was very helpful and knowledgeable when we went to in to purchase our new cx5. She was very thorough in explaining the process and went through the car and explained the different functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Vici was great- very knowledgeable about the car and the..."

- deberickson25

Vici was great- very knowledgeable about the car and the features, pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend working with him. The process was smooth and easy. Jordan (paperwork woman) was condescending.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"We just purchased two new cars from Andy at Morong Audi..."

- H Davis

We just purchased two new cars from Andy at Morong Audi and he was wonderful to work with!! He was friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Andy is an amazing sales associate. Andy made the purchase process fun and pain free!!!!! Andi is a GREAT guy!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"It was easy, and very pleasant! Thank you a ton!..."

- ktea_18

It was easy, and very pleasant! Thank you a ton!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2021

"Vicentiu was the nicest, most helpful and professional..."

- Bob and Dot L

Vicentiu was the nicest, most helpful and professional salesman we have ever encountered. He set up the test drive, explained to us all of the car features and answered all of our questions. He was thorough in his explanations. After the sale, he installed the “MYMAZDA” App which was very helpful. We have also received several PDFS (both printed and digital) from him which were very informative. We highly would recommend him to anyone who would like a similar stress free car buying experience. Bob and Dot L

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"I’ve dealt with many dealerships but this dealership made..."

- Tianampaige

I’ve dealt with many dealerships but this dealership made me feel like I wasn’t just another customer. Simple, easy and quick. Vicentiu was super nice, helped me understand the car more and was super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"I have purchased several cars from Morong-Falmouth and..."

- Donna Morong

I have purchased several cars from Morong-Falmouth and Jeff Gobeil. I have always been treated with respect and professionalism. Juggling Gobeil is awesome to work with…very accommodating to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results