Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Shein.
Jordan Shein
Jordan Shein at Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh
5.0

Jordan Shein

Sales Consultant

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh

3530 Sunrise Hwy.
Wantagh, NY 11793

101 Reviews of Jordan Shein

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and Jordan Shein who helped me was..."

- adam_harris001

Easy to work with and Jordan Shein who helped me was great. Talked me through the options and worked with me to get the car right for me. Didn’t try to upswell, just sell right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one of the best dealerships I have ever been..."

- danrd10

This is one of the best dealerships I have ever been serviced by. They are totally committed to the customer as demonstrated with the service that has been provided on my Nautilus Prompt courteous consistent service has been put forth by the Hasset staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Rivela, Stacey Vilardi , Bob , Tom, Rob in service

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since the moment I entered the building everyone was..."

- romanf70

Since the moment I entered the building everyone was cordial and friendly, starting at the reception desk, ending up with the manager. Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Coppola

May 09, 2021

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership does not give you the run around. The..."

- cusumanosons117

This dealership does not give you the run around. The salesman I dealt with Jordan shein was straight forward and gave us the best price the first time. He did not play any games or go back and forth. Highly recommend buying from hasset Ford and dealing with Jordan it was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd car I've purchased from Hassett, always..."

- kduftler

This is the 3rd car I've purchased from Hassett, always working with Jordan Shein. He's a great salesman, and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan Shein , made our experience easy .Highly..."

- barry

Jordan Shein , made our experience easy . Highly recommend him as a sales consultant . he is knowledgeable and easy to deal with. made it all very simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rosenfeld

Apr 17, 2021

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent car leasing experience at Hassett Ford..."

- paulwmcnamee

Had an excellent car leasing experience at Hassett Ford Lincoln Subuaru of Wantagh, NY. It started with my sales consultant Jordan Shein who I recommend requesting for your purchasing/lease experience. The process went smooth through the agreement execution by business manager Scott Rosenfeld. They made the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was very helpful for my second lease. I’m very..."

- Kmurray462

Jordan was very helpful for my second lease. I’m very happy with the service I received. He is very knowledgeable and helpful with my new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"COVID friendly dealership with very professional sales..."

- Heg218

COVID friendly dealership with very professional sales people & staff. Very straight forward & honest dealership that is a pleasure to deal with. We will definitely recommend this dealership & our sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh responded

Hello there, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hassett Ford! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan Shein was extremely helpful, nice and fair. It was..."

- kimyearsley1

Jordan Shein was extremely helpful, nice and fair. It was a pleasure doing business with him! I would recommend this dealership to others looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,735
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,445
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $24,995
2017 Lincoln MKC
used
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,415
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,885
2020 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $24,963
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD