About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jorell Figueroa.
Jorell Figueroa
Jorell Figueroa, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
5.0

Jorell Figueroa

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

22 Reviews of Jorell Figueroa

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Happy

Jorell was very helpful in my purchase and afterwards. They entire team was very helpful after my purchase, made things go smoothly and made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Thanks so much to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing services and quick!"

- M3a

Jorell was super helpfull in my journey to purchase a new car! When I was looking he called me and texted me to help me reserve and choose the car I was looking for before I even went to the dealership! Once there he helped me find a price that would work with out ever having to tell me I might have to look at other models. I just felt comfortable and like he had my best interests in mind. When ever I asked a question he would have an answer or not be afraid to say he didn't know and then look for me! When I eventually look to get another car I will be sure to message him for assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jorell did a great job. "

- Jimmyhcubfan

Everyone was great. Real Teamwork Jorell Edwin Jian JUAN C Michele Thank you Jorell, we appreciated your persistence and patience. You did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- JitLeah

A shout out to staff of Sports Mazda! You guys are awesome. The moment we came in, they made us feel accomodated. The salesperson Jorell was the one that take good care of us, he’s very positive that we get approved for our planned trade in. Thanks Jorell!! Also, to the finance officer Edwin, who go through all the paperwork with us , did a very great job in explaining everything. Overall, we came to the dealership without expecting anything, but got what we wanted beyond pur expectation! Good job guys! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cool sales consultant! "

- Cathy004

My sister was still debating between a Toyota Highlander vs Mazda CX 5. Little did I know that she decided to stop by Sport Mazda to test drive the CX 5. Jorell, the “cool sales consultant” was the first to greet her and take her out for the drive. Due to the language barrier, Jorell communicated with me over the phone in helping my sister to pick out the right car. Jorell is so kind and patient with my sister and I throughout the whole process. Because of this stressfree experience, Jorell had helped me to convince my sister in purchasing the CX 5. 😁 Thank you Jorell!!! I strongly would recommend any buyers to Sports Mazda, especially Jorell, if you want an easy car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez, Angelo Nieves

Oct 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for the part you played in your sister's purchase of a new Mazda CX-5, and for writing this review. I am so glad to hear that Jorell made a big difference in your sister's buying experience by working closely with you to be sure she understood every important issue. While patience is a virtue, it is an important part of the Sport Mazda experience. Every staff member knows that the customer is the only one to decide when and where they will buy. No pressure, no hassle, is the way we work. Thank you for your kind review and I would like to welcome you and your sister to the Sport Mazda family. Please let her know that we wish her many safe and fun miles in her new Mazda. I thank you both for the kind recommendation of my dealership. Thanks, Jay Mealey, Owner

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for my first time buying a brand new car "

- Japiinha

I spoke to Jorell & Christian and they were both very attentive. I originally had in mind a black car but they showed me what they had in stock and at the end I ended up with a white one which is just as pretty as the black. Super happy with my purchase. I already recommended the dealership to some of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- Juan

Desde que entramos al dealer la atención fue excelente , todos lo s que intervinieron en el proceso , no recuerdo el nombre de la parte de refinanciamiento , pero se todos maneras todo fue excelente

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Juan, On behalf of Jorell and the sales and finance staff that made your visit successful, we all thank you for your review. Your photo looks like you found the exact car you wanted and are happily about to enjoy your purchase. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and I am happy to welcome you to our family. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good car"

- 123

This is a good car. This car drives well and very stable. This car is a good choice for commute and has good safety features too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

123, I am happy to read that you like your new Mazda and you have discovered the great ride. I hope you enjoy your new car every time you get behind the wheel and you experience many safe and fun miles. Welcome to the Sport Mazda family and let me say that we are proud to have you as our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram (Rolla) In The Bush"

- EventfulSeptember

Friendly, understanding, timely are a few choice words. Definitely recommending others.Came in with a goal in mind, walked away with a support team. Thank you all for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earnest Evans, Andy Rodriguez, Stephen Mendez

Oct 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I am sure that everyone has heard the "it takes a village" story. Well at Sport Mazda, "it takes a Team" and you can be sure that whether it is our Sales and Finance Team or our Service Team, you will be well cared for here. Thank you so much for naming each one. Each was instrumental the right skills to be sure you received the best service each and every step. Thank you for your comments and for being our customer. On behalf of our entire staff, welcome to our Sport Mazda family. Please enjoy the car you selected and be assured that we are always here to assist you whenever you need us. Thank you again, Jay Mealey, Owner

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulously friendly! "

- Zovtic64

All I can say is “WOW”! I never expected to have a good time at a dealership but everyone was friendly, easy to talk with, and though it was business they made it feel comfortable. I’ll be recommending them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Andy Rodriguez, Israel Camareno, Daniela Martinez Lucio , Cody (insurance)

Sep 26, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I can appreciate how you felt when you found the entire staff was there to make your visit to Sport Mazda an enjoyable one. It is not generally what is expected at a car dealership, but it is certainly what you SHOULD EXPECT and what YOU DESERVE. Thank you for being our customer and for taking your valuable time to tell others about your experience, and to recommend Sport Mazda. It was nice of you to list each of the specialists that you dealt with and who made it a successful visit. Thank you, Jay Mealey, Owner

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915