About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jorell Figueroa.
Jorell Figueroa
Jorell Figueroa, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
5.0

Jorell Figueroa

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

14 Reviews of Jorell Figueroa

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram (Rolla) In The Bush"

- EventfulSeptember

Friendly, understanding, timely are a few choice words. Definitely recommending others.Came in with a goal in mind, walked away with a support team. Thank you all for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulously friendly! "

- Zovtic64

All I can say is “WOW”! I never expected to have a good time at a dealership but everyone was friendly, easy to talk with, and though it was business they made it feel comfortable. I’ll be recommending them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent "

- Demetrius

Jorrel is a Good sale agent and the dealer is Good to bussines. The Mazda CX-9 Gran Touring is as beautiful Car and Great to family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Demetrius, Thank you for the compliments for Jorell Figueroa and my dealership. Sport Mazda is a family-friendly dealership and we are always very happy to have a new Mazda customer choose the ultimate Mazda family vehicle, the Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring. It is a beauty of an SUV and one designed perfectly for the whole family. It is also, inside and outside, truly a premium car, with all the latest state-of-the-art features. I hope you enjoy your new Mazda CX-9 and have many, many miles of enjoyable and safe driving. I also want to welcome you to your Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experiencia perfecta "

- Jey123

Mil gracias por el trato, fue excelente en todos los sentidos. Les recomiendo a toda persona que necesito de un vehículo 🚗 que pase por este gran dealer sport mazda la experiencia fue increíble los recomiendo el trato fue muy profesional y excelente... gracias por todos sus servicios...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Sep 21, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Jey, Thank you for your review of my dealership and the photograph that accompanied it. I can see that you are ready to leave in your new Mazda SUV. It is a beauty and I am sure you will enjoy the many wonderful features that make it such a hit with those that are looking for a Premium SUV at a much more reasonable price. Please enjoy it very much and may all your miles be safe, happy, and fun Mazda miles. I welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and on behalf of Jorell and myself, we thank you for the kind recommendation to others of Sport Mazda as a place to purchase their next vehicle. I promise you, we will always provide the great experience that you experienced, and strive to be worthy of your trust. Thank you, Jay Mealey, Owner

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- angel91

This dealership really worked with you and will also beat out the competitors price. Jorell did everything he could to help me take home the car I wanted and now I'm enjoying my new Mazda! He went above and beyond working with mgmt to ensure I was driving off the lot that day,. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Team!"

- Miriam Sanchez

Angelo and the other Service team helped me feel like I made the right choice in maintaining my vehicle. Not only was this reassuring, but they are also very kind the moment I walked in and did not pressure me to make any sort of quick decisions like I've felt in other service locations. I definitely want to come here for all my service needs, and like to consult with Angelo or any of the other service team members when it comes to having an issue resolved with my vehicle. Thank you very much for your support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly people who know what they're doing."

- gegenhmh

Everyone I spoke with at this dealership is quite personable and showed an expertise in their role. I would recommend my friends and family to Sport Mazda for their next vehicle. Thank you team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Sep 01, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your review. We are proud to have you as our customer and on behalf of Jorell, Edwin and the rest of the staff, I welcome you to the Sport Mazda family. May you enjoy many miles of safe, happy and fun driving in your new Mazda and experience each day the sensation that makes you FEEL ALIVE. I thank you very much for recommending my dealership to others and we all thank you for being another of our great customers. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grand trio!!!"

- Daya

Jorell, Andy and Dan were the best. They went above and beyond to get me into a 2018 Mazda 3 Touring, with repo and all on my history. Andy, thank you again for all of your efforts to get me the best deal (under the circumstances) with the bank. You were truly amazing! 'Satisfied customer' is an under statement. SUPER EXCITED WITH MY NEW VEHICLE!!! 💯😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Parker, Andy Rodriguez

Aug 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Daya, Thank you for the review and photo. I can see that the car you chose was a real beauty and I know that you will really enjoy the exhilarating ride once you get it out on the road. Exciting and fun which is why Mazda is now using FEEL ALIVE to describe the experience of owning and driving a new Mazda. Many thanks to Jorell and Andy for making sure you got through the buying process easy enough and left with the new Mazda you wanted. Thank you for being a more than "satisfied" customer. I hope that the Super Excitement you feel never goes away. Thank you for being our great Sport Mazda customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Profesional"

- Any

Me senti my feliz con el trato respetuoso, amable y profesional que tuvo jorell con nosotros en la compra de mi carro. Ayudo a realizar mi anelo, me senti entre amigos. Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your new car. It was or honor to have you as our customer and I am proud that Jorell made sure that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for the nice comments about Jorell and how he treated you during your car buying experience. The feeling that you were among friends means a lot to me and my staff. So many people write about how the feel like family at Sport Mazda. I hope you will feel that way. You will always be welcome here. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good overall experience "

- Mari M 1148

Great customer service and they're not pushy. Didn't feel harrassed and they made the whole experience a lot less stressful than I thought it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz

Sep 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

It was great to read that we exceeded your expectations during your recent buying experience at Sport Mazda. Of course that is always our goal, but it is very nice to hear that Jorell Figueroa made sure it happened for you. I am so happy that you found the new Mazda you wanted and that the experience was enjoyable. That is what every customer deserves. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and FEEL ALIVE, the sensation that comes with every new Mazda. Thank you again for your review and for being our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128