Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jorell Figueroa.
Jorell Figueroa
Jorell Figueroa at Sport Mazda
5.0

Jorell Figueroa

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

88 Reviews of Jorell Figueroa

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda raising the bar"

- Allieraptor

Jorell did a phenomenal job making the car buying process enjoyable and fun. We had been to another dealership earlier in the day (like idiots, should have just came to sport Mazda sooner) and the second we stepped in we knew we were in good hands and felt a massive lift of energy. Jorell is the best salesman we’ve both met; so informative, friendly, helpful and knows how to sell without being aggressive or annoying. He didn’t try to rush us through the process but made sure we were happy and knew all that we needed to about our new cars. The dealership itself was modern and well taken care of. Sport Mazda is the right place to go to for a new car or service in general. Extremely proud to be a part of the Mazda family and this experience just reminded me of that from the cars to the employees Mazda is all around top notch. Thanks again Jorell and team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I certainly enjoyed your testimonial and the accompanying photo of you both with your new Mazdas. I want to welcome you both to the Sport Mazda Family of Mazda Owners on behalf of Jorell, myself, and the rest of the Sport Mazda team. We look forward to providing you the same great service on each and every visit you make throughout your ownership. I know that Jorell Figueroa will be here to assist you and don't hesitate to reach out to him if you have and questions or concerns, or just need our help. We wish you both many miles of safe, happy and fun Mazda driving. The new Mazda comes with so many great features that result in you enjoying the FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you are behind the wheel. We all appreciate the many kind comments you had for Jorell, the staff, and the experience you enjoyed during your car buying visit. We are also very proud to have you as our new Mazda customers and assure you that you will always be welcome here. Thank you again for being our valued customers and for this very kind testimonial. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An enjoyable experience! "

- Genovese

Our salesman (Mazda expert), Jorell, was very knowledgeable & certainly made the experience enjoyable. The dealership was busy yet everyone was friendly & helpful. When the time comes for a new vehicle, Sports Mazda is the place to go! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Genovese, Your kind testimonial was greatly appreciated by Jorell, myself, and the rest of the sales team at Sport Mazda. We are proud to have you as a new Mazda customer and welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family. I am so happy to hear that Jorell made sure you had all the information you needed to make your best car buying decision. Your choice of a new Mazda was a good one and I know that you will enjoy years and miles of great driving enjoyment. Mazda likes to say that with the many great features in our new cars that you will always experience the FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you are behind the wheel. I agree. And, Sport Mazda will always be here to support you throughout your ownership. We look forward to a long and happy relationship with you and look forward to your future visits. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond what I expected "

- Ndella1122

From the moment we walked in and even now I feel like a valued customer! This will be my 4th Mazda and I have never ever had the experience at any other Mazda that I had here and specifically with Jorell. He took the time to really go over the car with us and show us every feature, some that I had no idea I even had in my previous model! I appreciate his time and effort put in with us to work a deal that I am truly beyond happy with! the whole team stayed past closing hours to finalize our paperwork and that I am also very thankful for! The overall experience was great and I would highly recommend Jorell to anyone he was the star. The car sells itself but he really brought it all together with his knowledge and personality. Not for a second did I feel like I was being over sold in the typical car salesman way. If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Thank you Jorell and everyone at Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I am proud to have you as a new Mazda owner and am so happy you chose Sport Mazda for this, your fourth new Mazda. We welcome you and promise that we will always be here to support you throughout. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate the many nice comments you had for Jorell. He is an exceptional salesman and a wonderful person who comes from a fine family of automotive professionals. He and the rest of the Sales Team are dedicated to providing each customer the best service they can, while knowing that you are treated with the respect you deserve. Staying late, taking the time to go over the features, answering all your questions and concerns, and doing what they can to make sure you get what you came for, a great car at a great price; all of these are what we do to make sure you leave happy. Thank you so much for the great testimonial, for choosing us for your 4th Mazda and for taking your valuable time to write this wonderful testimonial. I wish you many, many miles of safe, happy and fun Mazda driving. 5 Stars for a great customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNERS

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great costumer service "

- Angela

We had a great experience with Jorell, excellent communication he is kind and great sales person. I recommended him to anyone who is interesting in buying a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Nov 07, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Angela, Thank you for the photo and the great testimonial. It looks like the purchase is a real family affair and the Mazda you chose will certainly make a great family SUV. May every mile you and yours spend in your new Mazda be SAFE, HAPPY and FUN. We welcome your entire family to our Sport Mazda Family. I hope you continue to experience the same great service at our Sport Mazda Service Center, so we can be sure you and yours are always safe throughout your ownership. May every mile you drive be one that you will all enjoy. Thank you for the kind comments for Jorell. He is a wonderful person and a knowledgeable and caring sales professional. I know he will appreciate very much that you have recommended him to others. Thank you again for being our valued customer and for taking your valuable time to write this testimonial. You are all greatly appreciated. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Final lease options "

- luiz.ribeiro

I had a lease ending and they show me good options to trade. Always very professional and care about details. Excellent model and trim knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Luiz, I am very happy to hear that Jorell Figueroa made sure you had a successful visit to the dealership. It is always important that our staff keeps up-to-date on all the options that are available for our customers. It often means the difference between a fair deal and a good one. Jorell is a wonderful salesperson and is very knowledgeable about Mazda and its programs. I want to thank you very much for returning to Sport Mazda and for continuing as our loyal Mazda customer. We appreciate your business and you will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- ka.rjhoa86

Had a great experience from when we got there until we we left. The sales rep was able to explain everything in detail. Would definately recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Nov 08, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy to have you a our new Mazda customer and want to welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family. I am grateful to Jorell, your salesperson, and Rey, your Finance Manager, for insuring that you a great experience and a successful car search. You will always be welcome at Sport Mazda and we look forward to supporting you and your car throughout your ownership. Thank you again for the very kind words and may every mile you drive be safe, happy, and fun Mazda miles. Proud to have you as our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Chris Manzi

Car shopping is frustrating. Especially when dealing with a pushy salesman. The last two weeks I’ve had salesmen not even say goodbye because I wouldn’t buy their car the first day seeing it. After so many bad experiences, I thought that was just the norm around here and prepared myself for the same treatment while walking into this dealership...but that was not the case here. I walked in 30 minutes before closing and I was greeted with a smile and a genuinely pleasant personality. I test drove the CX5 and the moment I got behind the wheel I knew this was the car I wanted. My sales rep Jorell was more than knowledgeable about the vehicle and was very good at explaining all the new technical features that the car offered. Never once was I sold anything extra. Never once was I fed any nonsense about “The next trim up is only a little more.” He knew my budget. He knew what I wanted. And he made it happen. Everyone stayed an hour and a half after closing to insure I would leave happy. From the management down, everyone treated me with the highest respect and absolutely no haggling. I asked for a specific number to beat and they did it without another word. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mealey

Oct 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Chris, I really enjoyed reading your testimonial. You are right. I don't think any customer deserves to come in your business and feel disrespected. My dad always told us that customers deserve our best at every visit, whether they buy or not. It is something every member of the Sport Mazda staff learns early on. We want them to LISTEN to every customer first. It is like Jorell listening about your budget needs. THEN, the staff knows to do everything they can TO MAKE SURE YOU GET WHAT YOU WANT. Jorell did that for you and it is our way of showing you the respect you deserve for being our valued customer. Thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda. We all appreciate the kind words you had to say for the way you were treated at Sport Mazda. We also want to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. Throughout your ownership experience, you may find times when you need a question answered about your Mazda. Please know that we will always be here to assist you. I am sure that if you contacted Jorell at any time he would make sure you are well treated. We also wish you and yours have nothing but safe and happy miles each time you drive. Don't forget, the new Mazdas come with features that will let you experience the FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you are behind the wheel. Thank you again for your purchase, your kind testimonial, the wonderful photo that accompanied it, and for being our valued customer. You will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Mazda 6 Sport"

- Ashley

I purchased a 2019 Mazda 6 Sport and absolutely love it. Highly recommend this car. My sales person Jorell was very nice and helpful. Good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Ashley, Welcome to our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. We are proud to have you as a new Mazda Owner and know that you will really enjoy every single mile you drive in your new 2019 Mazda 6. It is truly a beautiful car and with so many features, you will surely experience the Mazda FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you get behind the wheel. Thank you for the kind comments about Jorell Figueroa. He is a wonderful person, friendly and caring, and a Mazda Sales Pro who really knows his product. His family has been in the automotive business for many years and he gets his love for sales and Mazdas from them. I am grateful to him for making sure you had an enjoyable and successful visit. We want you to know that we will be here to support you throughout your ownership, and you will always be welcome at this dealership. Thank you for being our valued Sport Mazda customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Award Winners "

- norma.velasquez55

I had a remarkable experience with the Sales Team at Sports Mazda in Orlando, FL. They know their product and present it very well. Mr. Figueroa was very friendly, he took the time to explain the details of the vehicle, I was pretty amazed of his knowledge. I highly commend him for his professionalism. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Norma, we thank you so much for your testimonial and for choosing us to provide your new Mazda. I appreciate the photo that accompanied it and it looks like to me your are very happy with your choice. It is great to hear about your remarkable experience and the part Jorell Figueroa played in making it enjoyable and successful. He comes from a long line of Figueroa's that have made their mark in the automotive business. His father and brother both played an important part in the long-term success of this dealership. I am sure that he learned early on that product knowledge is the key to providing the best possible service for your customers. And, he tries very hard to make sure you and all his customers receive his best, every time. We want to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners and promise you that we will always be here to assist you throughout your ownership experience. May every mile you drive be safe and happy and we wish you experience the FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you are behind the wheel. May you always enjoy your new Mazda. Thank you for being our great customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"astounding very impress "

- myfgiove

I only went through the dealer to ask how much they offered me for my trade .... and they surprised me with the business call my wife she liked and we made a deal Thanks and Kudos Jorrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Craig-Voyk

Sep 22, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Your photo and testimonial are very much appreciated. It is always nice to see people happy with a pre-owned Mazda from this dealership. Sport Mazda is proud to have you both as our customers and wish you many safe and happy miles in your pre-owned Mazda. A great photo and I hope that you are always happy and enjoy your Mazda. I am sure that Jorell, your salesperson, and Mike, your Finance Manager, are very happy to know you were please with service they provided. We will always be available whenever you need automotive support. Thank You for choosing Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,247

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,247

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,422

2019 Mazda CX-5

$23,422

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,247

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,247

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,422

2019 Mazda CX-5

$23,422

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,069

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,069

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,919

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,919

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,422

2019 Mazda CX-5

$23,422