Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Diaz.
Jorge Diaz
Jorge Diaz at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.3

Jorge Diaz

Manager

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Jorge Diaz

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used 2015 Ram 1500 from Jerry Ulm on 02-11-21...."

- Mitch Coursey Verified Customer

I bought a used 2015 Ram 1500 from Jerry Ulm on 02-11-21. I thought I had done my research well enough, but I was mistaken. I looked at the Carfax on the vehicle. It showed no previous accidents or problems. I set up a time to meet the sales person Janique and look at buying the truck. The test drive and all went well. Janique even pointed out a few door dings. This let me know that he was being honest with me. We ended up making the deal. I was very happy with the truck until I gave it a thorough cleaning the following weekend. That’s when I noticed that the front passenger door wasn’t the same color as the rest of the truck. It also had a few ripples in the metal. Someone had tried to fix the truck. I was sick to my stomach that I had just spent hard earned money on something that wasn’t fully disclosed to me at the time of purchase. I still don’t blame Janique though. I feel he was being honest with me. The next week I contacted Janique and set up a time when I could come by and let him look at the truck. Both him and his manager Jorge looked at the vehicle and Jorge agreed to set up a time for me to go by Jerry Ulm’s body shop to get an estimate. Jorge told me that if it didn’t cost too much, they wouldn’t mind fixing the vehicle. He stated that he wouldn’t have any problem covering a few hundred dollars worth of repairs. He stated that he wanted a happy customer. I, in turn, told him that I wouldn’t mind helping to cover some of the cost too, if that’s what it took to get the truck fixed. After getting the estimate from the body shop, Jorge decides that they can’t fix the truck because they were too deep into the deal when they sold it to me. I even asked if they would consider paying half while I paid the other half. Going halves would have made the cost a few hundred dollars for both myself and the dealer. I guess the few hundred dollars mentioned above by Jorge was stated to get me on my way. In the end, I just want to be completely satisfied. The thing that upsets me the most is trusting in the Carfax and trusting in the dealer inspection. I think that a dealership as large as Jerry Ulm and one that boasts of being the number one Ram dealer in the U.S., would fully inspect every aspect of every used vehicle that hits their lot. It seems during the inspection process that someone would have noticed the different color of the passenger front door and tried to fix it or at the very least disclosed the finding to any potential buyer. I’ve learned several lessons during this purchase from Jerry Ulm. I have no problem with Janique and would buy a car from him again as long as he’s working at some other dealership than Jerry Ulm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Janique Fowlin, Najib Ibri

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny was 10/10 promote him, give him a raise . He sold..."

- Nalbani11 Verified Customer

Manny was 10/10 promote him, give him a raise . He sold me the car by himself .. he is the best employee there I hope he gets a bonus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Herrera

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best purchasing experience one could hope..."

- RCOEN36196 Verified Customer

Absolutely the best purchasing experience one could hope for. The sales, delivery and service departments collaborated to make the trade-in of my existing vehicle and purchase of my new vehicle as easy as is possible. 5 Stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with the internet sales department was..."

- LAUREN22W Verified Customer

Working with the internet sales department was great...considering I had to drive 3+ hours to get there it was nice that the deal I negotiated on the phone was the deal honored when I got there. Would definitely buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman, Jordi Prat

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My spouse and I came in to test drive a charger. We..."

- Alicen

My spouse and I came in to test drive a charger. We specifically asked a credit report not be run because it DROPS your CREDIT RATING, we were shopping only. THEY LIED AND RAN CREDIT HARD CREDIT 3 TIMES. I WILL NOT DEAL WITH LIARS. Sales rep shouldve made sure that was not done and in my opinion entire finance dept is responsible. Not sure if rep was Jorge or Jerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good car buying experiences I have had I would..."

- paulbrady2448 Verified Customer

It was a good car buying experiences I have had I would recommend the dealership to all my friends and family for there car buying needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman, Al Gomez

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willy and his team were great. Words can't describe my..."

- JOSEP0911 Verified Customer

Willy and his team were great. Words can't describe my satisfaction. Thank you for all your assistance and making us feel very comfortable. We will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willy

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias a jorge dias y willy lopez por su ayuda y su gran..."

- MADELAINEHAERNANDEZ Verified Customer

Gracias a jorge dias y willy lopez por su ayuda y su gran servicio muy buen trabajo gracias hasta la proxima compra muchas gracias muchachos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Garrido-Acosta , Gracias a jorge dias y a willy lopez por su servicio y ayuda gracias

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only thing that went wrong, was put down deposit for car..."

- abesnard2 Verified Customer

Only thing that went wrong, was put down deposit for car and they sold it before I came back to pick it up so had to settle for another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and great deal "

- Skye Verified Customer

Love the vehicle , great staff , timely process. Everyone cared about my time and about my experience. Recommended everyone to come see Hunter at Jerry Ulm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Franco, Soony Siklaoui, Ali Siklaoui, Moe Mehdi, Hunter Provost-Dominy, CJ Evans, Carlos Diaz

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007
2020 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709
2020 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277
2019 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD