Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jackie Amodeo
Jackie Amodeo at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jackie Amodeo

Sales Manager

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
4.6
51 Reviews

Employee Video

4.6

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Jackie Amodeo

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just traded car and was very happy with everyone for what..."

- Deborah

Just traded car and was very happy with everyone for what they did for me. Anthony was so kind and helpful. Thank you to a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi Deborah! We are happy to know that you had such a pleasant experience and that Anthony was so helpful and friendly! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Dalton made my car buying experience very smooth...."

- Anthonyd0966

Anthony Dalton made my car buying experience very smooth. He delivered as promised and was very helpful in helping me choose the right vehicle that for both my needs and my budget. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Dalton

Nov 02, 2020

Kelly Volkswagen responded

That is great to hear! We are glad that Anthony took excellent care of you and made sure you had a great experience. It is great that he helped find you the perfect vehicle that fit your needs and budget. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attractive showroom. Was greeted promptly at the front..."

- Jerrydooner

Attractive showroom. Was greeted promptly at the front desk and given a salesperson immediately. The manager came up with a great deal 4 us !ve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne , Jonathan Marks

Dec 09, 2019

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Jerry! We are glad that you were well-taken care of and that you received a great deal! On behalf of Barry, Jackie, and Jonathan, thank you for your review!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer holds no interest on customer concerns."

- Disinterested

At this dealership, satisfaction is a long shot. In short, it takes time to find someone b4 being found. Let alone finding a common ground to make the customer feel comfortable. Bought somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Kabbaj

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Sterl1979

Dave as always does an excellent job as a service writer. Also no one is better than Don, my favorite technician. These folks are great people. Luv them all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy buying experience"

- AnthonyLaBella

Ramon was great to work with during our buying experience. Would highly recommend. Low pressure straight forward salesman. He was prompt when we had questions and made sure we got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Bejaran, Barry Gagne, Cecily Francis

Feb 01, 2019

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Thanks Anthony! We appreciate you sharing this with us and are glad that Ramon was great to work with. Thank you for the recommendation!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car for a great price"

- ssburghardt

After a few days of negotiations, I walked away with a great 2016 Jetta at a great price - once I went back for the paperwork, it was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne, Moe Kabbaj

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, a pleasure to do business with."

- Dennis B.

Great pricing, easy to deal with, no BS. Kelly VW had exactly what we were looking for at the best price. It was just as "Easy" as they advertise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Richard

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Kellyvw

Sales staff and management very pleasant and professional. Sales consultant Chris Etheridge work with me the minute I walked in the door. He answered all my questions and even went on a test drive with me. By the end of the day I was driving away in a new car. I was impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Said Bousbaa, Christopher Etheridge , Chris Etheridge

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic first time experience"

- Al C

My girlfriend and I were spooked after a visit to another dealership and VW Kelly was a breath of fresh, awesome VW air we needed for a first time car lease experience. Every qualm we had with other dealerships was surprisingly turned on it's head. The dealership itself is really clean, has great vibes and is home to a retro VW bus & art that makes you feel like you're joining a storied culture of great people. The sales team matched that, with actually helping us into different options instead of forcing us into things we didn't need. CHRIS! Can't recommend this guy any stronger. He was extremely knowledgeable on the different models, and a relaxed, friendly attitude that made the process easy. Great test drive passenger and we were excited to be working with him throughout the process. The deal we came to felt awesome. We even forgot a sticker on the window of our trade in vehicle, and he actually hunted down the car next day, drove to another lot, peeled it off and brought it back to the dealership all after the deal was done. Not sure the distance of the lot, but I think he literally went the extra mile for us. Pro tip: ask/look for him specifically when you go in. JACKIE! We were in a crunch with paperwork & processing before the insurance offices closed and Jackie hooked it up with the paperwork we needed and got everything done before the final bell so we could drive the car off the lot that day. This guy is a legend. The Chris/Jackie tag team was some VIP service for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Etheridge , Chris Etheridge

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $34,479
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $50,969
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $31,553
2019 Audi A4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,770
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $29,952
2020 Volkswagen Passat
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,226
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD