About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Quevedo.
Jorge Quevedo
Jorge Quevedo, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
5.0

Jorge Quevedo

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me

I'm a dedicated Mercedes-Benz professional focused on delivering a VIP experience. I take pride in having a high level of product knowledge and focus on my customer's needs. I look forward to earning your business.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Jorge Quevedo

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience. "

- sid525

I bought a new SUV after considering a more expensive class S. The salesman never tried to steer me into buying the more expensive car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Dealership and Great Customer Service "

- Ccastheat

I walked in to the dealership and was greeted by Jorge Quevedo. I was really not sure what car I was interested in buying. This was one of those impulse buys. Jorge took the time to show me different options and helped me decide what was best for me. I have to say he went above and beyond for me. He was patient and made me feel at home. I felt as if i was getting advise from a family member. I have never owned a mercedes but because of my experience with Jorge and the dealership. I will be a mercedes customer for life. I really enjoyed the experience and will only buy from Mercedes Benz of Coral gables. P.S. The finance manager Leo was amazing!! He stayed 2 hours after he was suppose to go home waiting for me to come pick up my vechicle and sign paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you for the great review! Welcome to the MB family!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Alvarez, cristina

Wonderful, professional and friendly sales team and finance team. It was an easy and quick process from the beginning. I love my beautiful new Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Leite

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase and initial instructions and service"

- Ileana Martinez de Castro

Extremely courteous, professional , fast. Stayed late in order to accommodate my schedule and made me feel very comfortable, refreshments etc. This is my fifth lease with this dealership & obviously the vehicle is important but your employees make the difference. You can buy a Mercedes at several dealerships in south Florida but I choose yours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Gasson, Jorge "Leo" Sicilia

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- PAOLALEONGARCIA

WE DEALT WITH VERY NICE PEOPLE , THEY PROVIDED REALLY GOOD SERVICE, ALSO GAVE US AN AMAZING LOANER, AND IT WAS READY VERY FAST. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EVERYTHING PERFECT"

- cortega

Service, communication, quality of work, friendliness of staff, amenities were all EXCELLENT. Got a great loaner vehicle and was kept abreast on the service and they were flexible with my schedule to return the loaner. They actually dropped my car off at home and picked up the loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gossett

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ALL EMPLOYEES HAVE AMAZING AWARENESS OF YOUR EXPECTATIONS AS"

- ZULLY RUIZ

A MERCEDES OWNER IS SPECIAL AND SO IS YOUR STAFF. I HAVE LEASED 7 MERCEDES FROM JORGE QUEVEDO. DEALT WITH HECTOR BRITO 4 TIMES AND WITH DAVE TWICE. ALL AMAZING THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Brito, Dave Gossett

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best in south florida"

- ricardo

great attention by salesperson, information too, great atmosphere overall everything great have bought five cars to same salesperson and every time its better service, would recommend this dealership to my friends, as i already have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class service"

- Carlos Jassir

I have been a Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables customer over 10 for years. Great customer service and very pleased with Tony Fuentes. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My great experience at your building."

- tonyr

From the moment I drove into your building, everyone and I mean everyone was smiling, ready and trying to help however they could, to be of service to everyone, credit to the management who has make sure that a please and thank you is always appreciated, and to try and please every individual who walks into your building feels great and welcome. Again congratulations to everyone from the bottom to the top, have a great day and keep on, service, please and thank you means a lot and it cost very little, more important it makes everyone happy. Have a great future you all earned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Figarola, Dave Gossett

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results