About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Rodriguez.
Jorge Rodriguez
Jorge Rodriguez, General Manager, Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville
5.0

Jorge Rodriguez

General Manager

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

3103 State Route 10
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me

I have been in the auto business since 1978 selling Fords, Oldsmobiles and Chrysler Plymouth. I began my management career in 1984, manageing a Subaru dealer in Jersey City. I joined the Salerno Duane organization in 1986 and have had the pleasure of running their Saturn facilities and since 1999 their Infiniti facility. My wife Mary and I met in Seaside Heights in 1976 and have been together ever since. On my day off you can typically find me either on my motorcycle or on the ski slopes (Depending on time of year). My wife and I also enjoy gardening, cooking and wine tasting.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Jorge Rodriguez

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer around 50 mile radiance."

- NAZMUL ISLAM Verified Customer

Best place for sales and service, grate atmosphere helpful people. Over all they are excellent. Before i bye my car from them I visited almost like all Infiniti dealers like around me but I found them best dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- RONYJ1 Verified Customer

I take my car for service at Salerno Duane Infinity all the time and I greatly appreciate the knowledge, courtesy and professionalism of their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- DEFEO12 Verified Customer

Awesome great great place took me in right away gave me a great loaner and had my car back to me back end of the day this is only place that I will use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Klancy Ramirez

Oct 27, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service (as usual)"

- ron.conti Verified Customer

I Dropped off my car for service and it was completed in less than 30 minutes! I couldnt believe how quickly they completed everything! What great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- PRDGOLF Verified Customer

Fast excellent service,all service personnel very friendly and knowledgeable.Plus they washed my car !We have serviced all our Infiniti’s here never any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

We value you as a long time customer. Your business is GREATLY appreciated. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease"

- jviente77

Everyone was friendly. Chris, was great, showed me both leasing and financing options. I went with the lease and I'm very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kasliner, Christopher Perman

Jul 07, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change, tire rotation, general check up"

- MJCLEND Verified Customer

Excellent, on time service as usual. friendly and polite, knowledgeable staff. Have recommended to others over the years. Quite frankly this site's requirement of a certain amount of words is extremely off=putting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a new Q50."

- tomq50

Salesman was very warm and courteous. Consistently good with follow-up. We were back and forth several times on various terms of lease. Overall experience was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Galeano

Jun 05, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Sales Team "

- Al2017

Of all the various dealers I visited, 4 in the area, Infiniti of Denville was by far the most thorough and professional in terms of understanding my needs and timely follow up! They asked a few brief questions when I first called and learning that I had a trade in, suggested that I could have the value determined while I did my test drive, the ONLY dealer to suggest/offer that right out the gate! Of the 4 dealers I visited or called only 2 followed up after our visit and test drive. I still have never heard back from 2 of the 4 dealers... While I ulimately choose to buy a different car... I wanted to recognize the great job done by Samantha and Jorge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Cannici

Oct 31, 2017

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

Oct 31, 2017

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful "

- Coupe17

Attention and time provided by staff. To facilitate our choice of models, several Q60's were provided for us to test drive. Several of these needed to be brought from an off-sight storage location. As a result of this we were able to actually see and experience the vehicle we ultimately decided upon, the Q60 AWD RS 400.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Frimberger, David Kasliner, Peter Danchise, Christopher Galeano , Steve Walder

Jun 08, 2017

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Your positive comments are truly appreciated. Thank you. Jorge Rodriguez General manager

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$70,785

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,305

2019 INFINITI QX50

$56,665

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,945

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,080