Jorge Soria
Jorge Soria at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Jorge Soria

Finance Director

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.9
133 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Jorge Soria

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sue is amazing, she has so much patience and is very understanding as well as putting customer’s needs first. She worked with me to get me the vehicle I truly wanted. I will definitely be coming back wi More

by Brenda1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue CERVINI

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jezabel is the sales person who attended me and she did an amazing job! I will 100% recommend her to anyone who’s in the market for a vehicle. She went above and beyond to get me in a new vehicle within th More

by Louie95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We couldn’t be happier that Jezabel provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a real asset, and we are lucky to have her on the Jack Phelan CDJR team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! please come back to visit anytime! :)

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very comfortable, And very very pleased With the service, great Experience buying new car. Thank so much. More

by tomsalas57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue CERVINI

Aug 09, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hearing that you had “Comfortable” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Thank you for choosing Jack Phelan CDJR in Countryside. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very understanding, helped to work a deal that was in my budget. Great personality and understood my needs when getting a new vehicle More

by Justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Justin responded

Just want to say thank you for the new vehicle!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jezabel Galvan gave me a friendly and professional first experience at this dealership; her patience and help made it possible for me to conclude by me purchasing my Dodge Ram Promaster 3500 High roof 2021. More

by SILVAIN MWAMBA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was awesome Very kind and courteous It was a pleasure doing business with him More

by Deb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A professional enjoying work team, the process was not painful, the team was very courteous to my specific needs. More

by Rbitar2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank everyone that helped me out to make my dream Jeep a reality. I truly recommend everyone coming her if they want a fast and low cost experience! I want to thank Rey, Sebastian, Jonathan and More

by Mcarrillo1998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulation's on your NEW Jeep purchase! Were so happy to hear we could make your dreams a reality! Thank you for choosing Jack Phelan CDJR! :)

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ZERO STARS after my purchase, I reached out to him with 2 concerns. After two weeks and no reply, I had to call him to follow up. He came back to me and said he spoke with his manager and there wa More

by Jynx43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue CERVINI

May 10, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your Jeep Purchase! Happy to hear you got a good price on your NEW Jeep with us here at Jack Phelan CDJR! :)

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people! Great staff! Really helpful, definitely helped me get the car I was looking for! More

by Abdelmessihtadrous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for coming in with us! Happy to hear you got the car you were looking for! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,999
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,955
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ford Expedition EL
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $22,495
2015 Chrysler 300C
used
Ivory Tri Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $23,495
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive