Scott Sopko
Scott Sopko at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Scott Sopko

Service Advisor

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
not yet
rated
22 Reviews
not yet
rated

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Scott Sopko

October 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jezabel was great, very patient, respectful, and just a nice person altogether. Overall my experience at the dealership was great. Thank you all More

by Antoinette
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2023

Dealership Rating

Scott is a wonderful service advisor. He has always been extremely helpful, patient, kind, understanding and takes the time to explain mechanical issues. He has been a blessing to me and More

by Vee
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not the most pushy dealership but negotiations still archaic. Not transparent and not straightforward. Buying and selling should be a mutually beneficial transaction. Unfortunately, this dealership depl More

by dotab84238
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos , Sue CERVINI, Ruben Mendoza

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacqueline Foster was extremely helpful. She very patient with my many questions. I would definitely send my family and friends to this location specifically because of her. More

by MoJo
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hiller, Adam Hiller , Jacqueline Foster

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great customer service ! 10/10 definitely recommend coming here to buy a car. love this place More

by juliet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phelan, Arnold Orlowski, Jonathan Castellanos , Melissa Daoudi, Daniel Villegas

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My vehicle was 6,000 miles past the powertrain warranty and Scott was able to work with FCA to have them cover 75% of the cost to repair a check engine light. Definitely will buy my next vehicle from Jack More

by Jimmy
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every person I worked with was nice and professional. Jose Solorzano was a pleasure to work with and made sure that I was satisfied with every step of the procedure. Considering other experiences I've ha More

by Rdcool87
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mohler, Jose Solorzano

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very rude and condescending Was looking for a dealer to service my vehicle and this is definitely not the one. Scott was rude and condescending and smelled like a dirty cigarett More

by #Unhappycustomer
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Would buy from here again. Bought a beautiful Pacifica that fits all our needs. Was very impressed with staff and sales people. Highly recommended More

by Juano
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos , Yesenia Cruz, Mark Holder

Jul 18, 2019

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Jack Phelan in Countryside We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Yesenia Cruz Customer Relations Advocate

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! I’ve had my car serviced here for several years. Scott and Brian have always, always been great to deal with. Very helpful, they keep me informed on m More

by Vee
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paluch

Jun 15, 2019

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Jack Phelan and Brian and Scott. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Brian and Scott and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Yesenia Cruz Customer Relations Advocate

1

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,295
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,845
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $46,840
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $68,330
2024 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Dodge Hornet car, priced at $30,988
2023 Dodge Hornet
used
Blue Steel exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $44,635
2023 Ram ProMaster 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive