Jorge Torres
Jorge Torres at Carl Black Hiram
Refer Me

Jorge Torres

Sales Consultant

Carl Black Hiram

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy
Hiram, GA 30141

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Jorge Torres

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experienced, friendly welcoming, knew exactly what I needed and delivered next day. Best car shopping experience I've ever had. Highly recommended. More

by Merusmc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good group of guys and ladies to work with. They work to meet your needs and/or wants and do it fairly. I look forward to doing more business in the future. More

by maxwellshane77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

maxwellshane77 responded

Great group to deal with, look forward to future business!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WE LOVED OUR EXPERIENCE WITH JORGE. ........ He listened and was very honest and transparent about the car and worked to get us the best deal on our Nissan thank you for making life a b More

by TheSwains
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin, Chris Rodriguez

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Vic understood my needs and met all my requirements! I’m very impressed and pleased to own a car from this man Vic Davis! Thanks again for all your blessings More

by yuppolopolo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

yuppolopolo responded

Thanks for understanding my needs and most importantly thanks for having Vic Davis on your Team because It would Not have happened if he wasn’t there working for y’all!!! ✊🏿✊🏿🙏🏿🎈🔥

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've had several purchases with Jorge Torres with great services in finding the perfect car for me and taking the time to teach me the functions in the car. Awesome, professional and friendly More

by cnljanet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge was so helpful and friendly and i will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a car! My family made a new friend! He should be the employee of the month and given a big bonus! More

by Allison Howell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Allison Howell responded

Carl Black Hiram Mar 7, 2022 Allison Howell Jorge was so helpful and friendly and i will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a car! My family made a new friend! He should be the employee of the month and given a big bonus!

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge was absolutely phenomenal. He was so kind and helpful. He made the process very easy going and got us where we needed to be financially. Exceptional service, someone give this More

by Haley Howell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Liscomb

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We loved our experience at Carl Black Superstore in Hiram GA. Super-friendly staff. Excellent service with Jorge Torres/team. We definitely recommend. More

by sams_claudette79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge made the experience of buying my truck extremely painless. I've never had this ease of a sale. More

by dwain.sharp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez , Ken Smith

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest from start to finish quick and no games played. Literally drove in off the street drove off in the car I wanted More

by eddie.bostic628
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,914
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $36,914
2018 INFINITI Q60
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,914
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,914
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,914
2017 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $87,914
2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive