Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jose Favela
Jose Favela at Pedder Nissan
Refer Me

Jose Favela

Service Advisor

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

Contact Me
4.8
100 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Jose Favela

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and timely work. Knowledgeable and..."

- ABLEDUC Verified Customer

Excellent and timely work. Knowledgeable and professional. Nothing Else to write about at the moment. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and good maintenance service..."

- SAMJGS75 Verified Customer

Good customer service and good maintenance service recommended for your Nissan , trustful , waiting area clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose did a fabulous job, in keeping the final price as..."

- Gestevane Verified Customer

Jose did a fabulous job, in keeping the final price as initially promised…and in providing a customer car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"great service, great pricing. dealer was better than..."

- mpt1040 Verified Customer

great service, great pricing. dealer was better than before. customer service adviser was very knowable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Foster

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose F. and the rest of the team was outstanding on each..."

- tonniewolfe Verified Customer

Jose F. and the rest of the team was outstanding on each one of my services which dealt with smog tests and oil changes. The updates and timeliness was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will return for service! Greg, Kevin and Jose were..."

- Jose Rojas Verified Customer

I will return for service! Greg, Kevin and Jose were incredibly accommodating. I was in and out of there quickly. I appreciate the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Velasco, Kevin Foster

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been driving NISSANs for over 40 years . My last 3..."

- TANYA.HEBERT2102 Verified Customer

I have been driving NISSANs for over 40 years . My last 3 cars were bought at Peddar in Hemet they're very professionel that's why i keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are real fast on service and they get there job..."

- Annamtrujillo1964@gmail.com Verified Customer

They are real fast on service and they get there job right every time I take my car in they fix the problem and I’m happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work service, cover all the car needs, fast and..."

- mercynau Verified Customer

Great work service, cover all the car needs, fast and friendly every time I bring my cars either for an oil change or major service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Foster

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience. I will continue to come back. Its a..."

- ddeltres@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Very nice experience. I will continue to come back. Its a long drive to hemet but was worth it! Kind and honest. Was a great visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,932
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,651
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,308
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,841
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,021
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $34,675
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive