Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gregg Velasco
Gregg Velasco at Pedder Nissan
Refer Me

Gregg Velasco

Service Manager

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

Contact Me
4.7
33 Reviews
4.7

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Gregg Velasco

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will return for service! Greg, Kevin and Jose were..."

- Jose Rojas Verified Customer

I will return for service! Greg, Kevin and Jose were incredibly accommodating. I was in and out of there quickly. I appreciate the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Foster, Jose Favela

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I have dealt with, everyone is nice..."

- MSBOW619 Verified Customer

The best dealership I have dealt with, everyone is nice and help you with ur car. Will not take my car no where else no

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Foster

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, fast and friendly customer service !!!! Glad to..."

- Gowinn14! Verified Customer

Great, fast and friendly customer service !!!! Glad to see the coffee station back. Lol. Felt clean and safe while keeping socially distant from others while waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin foster is the greatest of all time. I appreciate..."

- JEREMYWAYNEYOUNG81 Verified Customer

Kevin foster is the greatest of all time. I appreciate everything he has done for my family. Every time i come in it is an amazing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traded my vehicle in to get a Nissan Rouge. I had..."

- walkjim.65 Verified Customer

I traded my vehicle in to get a Nissan Rouge. I had driven a Rouge on a vacation and really like it. I think this will be my last vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Isom, Efrain Caldera

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department, every aspect of my experience..."

- Rolland Tide Verified Customer

Great service department, every aspect of my experience was truly exceptional. I highly recommend Gregg Velasco and his team to anyone with automobile service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is always exceptional with regards..."

- Rolland Tide Verified Customer

The service department is always exceptional with regards to meeting my service needs. The manager (Gregg) has the pulse of his customers which makes the experience simpler and without concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my advisor Kevin, he was..."

- KINGOFDHS Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my advisor Kevin, he was professional and knowledgeable about my vehicle. I was in and out within the time he promised . I would definitely recommend Pedder Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have NEVER been disappointed! Gregg and Jose were the..."

- NOEMIG1213 Verified Customer

Have NEVER been disappointed! Gregg and Jose were the absolute best! They understood the sense of our urgency and did NOT brush us off and HAPPILY helped us! ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Favela

Jun 01, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Noemig1213, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pedder Nissan. Thank you for leaving such a glowing review of our team members and our facility. We are extremely happy to hear that we continue to deliver excellent customer service to you at every turn and we look forward to delivering the same high quality service in the future! Until next time! Pedder Nissan Team

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good professional and courteous service.I received my..."

- TROWAN78 Verified Customer

Good professional and courteous service. I received my car clean and promptly after the service and diagnostic work was completed. Very reasonable prices for periodic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi Trowan78, thank you so much for your comments about Pedder Nissan! We strive to exceed your expectations, and your survey revealed that we hit the nail on the head! Thanks again for stopping by and leaving this excellent review! Sincerely, Customer Relations Manager (951)-766-1446 ext. 2111

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,932
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,651
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,308
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,841
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,021
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $34,675
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive