Jose Fonseca
Jose Fonseca at Lehighton Kia
Refer Me

Jose Fonseca

Sales Consultant

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
4.8
66 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

French French

View more languages
4.8

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Jose Fonseca

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and patient. I really like this dealership and if I should ever need a car again this is the place I will go. I wasn't planning on getting this type of car bu More

by RAMONAMWARNER
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grey, Tyler McGuire

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They helped me get into another car very quickly they were very nice an helpful More

by Patty
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership & buying the car pissed me off. But that experience was mostly rectified. Our first service experience was good. Once the staff got all the details correct, the inspection was compl More

by HEYMARIA_2000
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon "Deal Maker" Roedan

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific experience. Excellent people!! Highly recommend them. It is my 6th car purchase from them. More

by CARLSON10
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Melando

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was very friendly and knowledgeable about the two different cars that we test drove More

by KUSTOM1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler McGuire

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Stopped by to just look at the inventory and walked out with a 2023 Sportage! Thank you for making it so easy. More

by EENA
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lehighton Kia service department is outstanding. . very easy to work with and they keep you updated on the progress of and cost of the service needed. More

by Traci
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience at this dealership. Hose wasn't only friendly but full of knowledgeable information and I would definitely suggest KIA dealership to all my friends and family.Michael was More

by Tina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grey, Michael Melando

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always get me what I'm looking for, I have been dealing with Lehighton kia for a long time, now my son just bought his first car from here, and they did a wonderful job getting him a quality car wi More

by george.paton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was very helpful in getting me into my new Kia Soul an was very helpful in seating up everything this is my frist Kia an am so excited More

by Patty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon "Deal Maker" Roedan

Sep 16, 2022

Patty responded

I had a great experience with Jose from Leighton Kia very friendly an helpful I am so excited about my new car

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,778
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,277
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,932
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,449
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,655
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,999
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive