Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Martinez.
Jose Martinez
Jose Martinez at Auto City
Refer Me
5.0

Jose Martinez

Sales Advisor

Auto City

400 N Johnson Ave
El Cajon, CA 92020

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Jose, and I want to personally assist you with your next car purchase. With 10 years of Auto Sales Experience and over 20 in the Automotive Industry, you can rest assured you will receive knowledge you can count on! I, as yourself, have to be selective when considering my "place of business" but Auto City Sales has proven to be where I want to be 10 years from now! Best used car operation in San Diego County hands down! So stop by and check us out for a guaranteed easy transaction and a sales experience you'll want to tell your family and friends about! Happy Hunting!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

387 Reviews of Jose Martinez

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not enjoying my car at all bad gas Mileage ac has been..."

- Iamdantheman987

Not enjoying my car at all bad gas Mileage ac has been recharged 2 times poor service feel taken advantage of not happy at all, I may be going to bankruptcy but there are some issues going on with my car I don’t understand I think the back history of my car is the answer as to why it gets horrible gas mileage The AC still fades in and out from cool to hot even after being diagnosed 2 Different Mechanics Places is it is a really difficult thing to deal with. And this review is written with true honesty, I am grateful to have a car for what I’m going through, But these problems with the car do not make me happy at all to have it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente trato y servicio. muchas gracias. regresaré por..."

- luismunozrey

Excelente trato y servicio. muchas gracias. regresaré por mi próximo auto. Me atendieron rápido. estoy muy contento con mi auto que me ofrecieron. Mi familia y yo estamos agradecidos. Saludos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Butov, Nellie Perez , N/A

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership! We drove 2 hours to go here..."

- Prettyblwis

Excellent dealership! We drove 2 hours to go here specifically and we are so glad we did. Best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle. In fact we left with 2 vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Shabalin, Alex Butov

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOMEHonest and straight forward. I would recommend..."

- ramskingswon

AWESOME Honest and straight forward. I would recommend everyone to buy from Auto City Financing was easiest we have ever done and they really take care of customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica was extremely helpful and made the process of..."

- vivianne

Jessica was extremely helpful and made the process of buying my first car stress free, fast, and easy. She had a great understanding of what was the best car for my lifestyle and narrowed my focus to a car I’m very satisfied with. Thanks Jessica for the wonderful experience of my first car, starting the new year just right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and no hassle at all. Very happy with entire..."

- TR

No pressure and no hassle at all. Very happy with entire process. Prices are very competitive with other places. No complaints and so happy!!! Thanks !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Butov

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, clear, good deal"

- dkremm

Thank you guys for this perfect experience! I’m a first time buyer and everything went nice and smooth. Alex was so helpful and clear in his explanations. Jose is the man too! Thanks guys happy new year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Butov

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Place was amazing fast easy and honest my boy Jose made..."

- Noahlara75

Place was amazing fast easy and honest my boy Jose made the paper work painless, and Dimirti helped get me up to speed with all the electronics and info on the truck I purchased and I can’t forget Stan the man got me the best rate possible that made it all possible thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Shabalin, Dmitry Syrbu

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Full Service with reasonable pricing and financing options.."

- carlosesco

Found several late model low mileage vehicles online, reached out to Nelli via email and received a response immediately.... Nellie answered all of my questions and provided lots of pictures of the vehicles I was interested in. Nellie was very responsive and informative which made it easy for me to buy a car. I highly recommend Nellie and the sales team at Auto City for the best pricing and best selection of cars in San Diego County. Made my 75 mile drive from Murrieta quick and easy! CE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience getting my 2017 Ford Fiesta was terrific...."

- Katlyn.bradbury

The experience getting my 2017 Ford Fiesta was terrific. Very professional, helpful and patient. Even had my car gone over with me without a problem!! Very satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $9,950

2017 Nissan Leaf

$9,950

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,450

2017 Ford Escape

$14,450

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,450

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$15,450

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,500

2019 Honda Civic

$18,500

used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $27,600

2017 Acura MDX

$27,600

used 2017 FIAT 500L car, priced at $13,500

2017 FIAT 500L

$13,500